Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 567 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

567reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

Lovely friendly staff, breakfast included. A bit farther from airport and town than expected.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

May 18, 2017

This is a very convenient location and the hotel is outstanding. The room, cleanliness, amenities, swimming pool, complimentary breakfasts were all first class.

We lost an electronic item and it was later found in the room. The hotel contacted us and facilitated it's return to us in California. Now this is the mark of a well managed hotel with a staff motivated to serve.

I've stayed in 5 star hotels in over 75 countries and none exceed the service and comfort afforded by this property.

Read More
Read Less

Our business stay

By

May 15, 2017

Nice madero, clean, quiet, friendly and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

My husband commented several times on how comfortable the bed was.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 12, 2017

Clean hotel and great service. I was very satisfied with my room. I got food poisoning at a nearby restaurant and the housekeeping staff were very helpful. I will definitely stay here again next time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Knoxville

By

May 11, 2017

Thank you for allowing me to check in at 12:00 on Sunday, made my trip very easy. Your housekeeping staff was SOOOOO accommodating and checked on me several times. Atmosphere was pleasant.

Can you possibly add lids for juice transport and maybe differing flavors of yoplait yogurt. I can't eat strawberries.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Breakfast

By

May 10, 2017

We are frequent visitors, stay here often.

Desk staff are great! Rooms nice and comfortable and no highway noise. Lots of local restaurants and shopping close.

Breakfast: Got up as usual early to leave out so hit the breakfast area just as they opened. Selection not to good, out of strawberry yogurt and looked a little skimpy this visit. Sausage was daily meat product. Grey and under cooked so had to take 6 and cut the edges off to make a gravy biscuit, went to crock pot for gravy, went sat down. First bite, extremely cold gravy. Nasty, threw the plate away had a discussion with other guest and had to check out and go to Bojangles for breakfast.
Safe to say the Breakfast is the lowest rated thing on most other reviews as well. Needs cooked better and served hot. They may do better to close the breakfast bar and just lower the price to compensate. Have complained for years and the quality never changes.

Love the location and staff, but breakfast is horrible!

Read More
Read Less

Always Reliable

By

May 08, 2017

This is the most welcoming Holiday Inn Express we have experienced. The front desk personnel are always friendly, helpful, and welcoming. This is most appreciated after a long day's drive. We stay at this location quite often for business and leisure because of our positive experiences. The hotel and rooms are always spotless. The hotel location is far enough from the interstate to provide a quiet sleeping experience. Breakfast is always reliable with a good selection and fresh food. Of course, the warm cinnamon rolls are a plus. The public areas of the hotel are a little small but cozy. We have sometimes used the breakfast room during the day when we needed additional space or privacy. This hotel takes care of its guests and does not disappoint!

Read More
Read Less

5 Star Best Deal

By

May 05, 2017

club

Reservations were made with ease. Overall stay was superb! This is a repeat stay for us and we will choose this again on our next trip. Love the location - to highway, shopping,

Read More
Read Less

Impressive Place

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

we enjoyed everything about our stay. everything was very nice. we had two rooms, due to a single friend with us, and she was very impressed with the hotel also.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 29, 2017

club

Rooms are clean and updated. Breakfast good. Swimming pool is small but salt water which is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful visit with family!

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff was kind and courteous and goes out of their way to assist their guests but especially their frequent reward members! I appreciate their hospitality and their desire to accommodate their guests!

Read More
Read Less