Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 463 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

床铺舒适

By

September 30, 2016

club

The bed is good. But I don't like breakfast. Overall, it is good for family but not good for business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

September 29, 2016

Great Staff. Good Food. Ease of access to shopping and other areas of interest.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and wonderful breakfast

By

September 22, 2016

club

Awesome breakfast. Food hot and a variety to choose from. Pillows and bed the most comfortable to sleep on. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Pleased

By

September 22, 2016

So far, I have not been disappointed with the Holiday Inn Express stays. This is my preferred place to stay when possible.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and clean room

By

September 12, 2016

club

Generally good value for money, good for business stay, quiet surrounding, but not much foods choices nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 11, 2016

It was good, clean, fairly up to date. HI Express breakfast options need updating everywhere...

Read More
Read Less

Faragut, TN (Knoxville)

By

September 08, 2016

club

We liked the hotel and breakfast but the mattresses were too hard to sleep comfortably. They did not compare to other Holiday Inn mattresses at different locations we have stayed at, although we were told they were the same. We had to request another room to try but the 2nd rooms mattress was the same. When we sent to the Morristown Holiday Inn this same weekend for 2 nights the mattresses there were much better.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Hi horserider0612, I am so sorry that the mattresses were too hard for your liking. This is an area that we frequently hear about. Would you believe that there is a group that would say they were too soft? Some say they are hard, some say they are too soft and the rest think it is just right. Really the only way we could satisfy everyone would be to put Sleep Number mattresses in the rooms. But then the rate would almost double due to the added cost. Obviously this would not appeal to many. I also have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Morristown. The mattresses seemed fine to me, but then so do our mattresses. We are all individually owned as franchises. We do have Brand Standards we must adhere to. Our mattresses meet HIE Brand Standards. Should you have need of a hotel room in Knoxville again, please contact me personally to try to get the best fit for you. Diane Renihan Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 08, 2016

We stayed overnight while attending a TN football game. Our whole party slept the best ever in a hotel so much so that we all overslept the next morning. It is so hard to sleep away from home so this was a much welcomed experience. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 07, 2016

club

Looking for a house is stressful especially in another state. With the recommendation or our realtor we stayed here twice and we were not disappointed either time.
The staff were very friendly and informative and even provided me information for the surrounding neighborhoods. Each one had nothing but good things to say about Knoxville. We are looking forward to our new beginning.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 07, 2016

club

We have stayed at this location several times. Always clean and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Overnight....Great Value

By

September 07, 2016

club

This property is a great place for an overnight stop on a long road-trip to visit family. Comfortable, clean, updated, with extremely friendly staff. Great value in an urban area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, comfortable property with great staff!

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

I always stay at this property when traveling from GA to points North and back.
The reason is because I can depend on getting a really quality experience and comfortable night's sleep!
This time was no exception.
The staff was accommodating and welcoming from the beginning to end.
When I called ahead to request an upgrade to a King room on the first floor at the end, they very willingly took care of me! Some properties will not do so, if you are paying by points as I was.
A new rule says you are not automatically entitled to an upgrade when paying with points. And, a couple of properties have refused an upgrade to me based on that, even when they had rooms available. Those properties I will never stay at again!!
However, these people understand the concept of good
customer service.
That is why I WILL ALWAYS STAY WITH THEM EVERY TIME I PASS THROUGH KNOXVILLE!!
When I checked in, I was greeted pleasantly by the desk person. We were quickly checked in. The outside premises were very clean and well kept!
The inside lobby was very clean and fresh smelling.
Our room was super clean, well appointed and comfortable.
The bathroom was clean enough, it seemed you could eat off the surfaces. The shower head, as they are at all expresses, was great!!
The HVAC worked flawlessly! The flat screen 40 inch TV and refrigerator worked perfectly! The WIFI was acceptable.
Any needs we had, the desk staff took care of, instantly!
The room was very quiet and we enjoyed a refreshing night's sleep!
We did not use the pool, work out room, business office or eat breakfast the next day. However, the pool looked nice and well kept.
We will continue to stay at this property and HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE PASSING THROUGH!
Thanks to IHG for a great night's stay!

Read More
Read Less