Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 534 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    10

Superb hotel!

By

March 27, 2017

I always stay here when I am in Knoxville-- excellent new hotel.

Read More
Read Less

home away from home

By

March 23, 2017

this is one of the few places that feel like home.
i would recomend this hotel above any other in the knoxville, tn area.

Read More
Read Less

Hottel on the Hill .

By

March 23, 2017

Nice hotel sitting on top of a hill . great view , not a lot of road noise .
Pleasant staff, good breakfast . good nights sleep ,nice modern bathroom .
Enjoyed our stay .

Read More
Read Less

Awesome room with Jacuzzi

By

March 22, 2017

club

Our room had a Jacuzzi in it and it was awesome, we just loved everything about this hotel, We have stayed in many hotels and I've got to say this has been one of the nicest places we have stayed in a good while...

I love the fact that the room was so roomy and clean as well as the whole hotel, everyone was very helpful and friendly.. It was just a very nice place to stay and I plan on retuning again when I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff and experience. every thing was clean and the staff were helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs.

By

March 21, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean hotel, good price, free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay on the way

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

We stopped here on the way to see my granddaughter. The staff were very friendly and the accommodations helped rest up before the next leg of our trip. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 19, 2017

Thank you for my stay being in a clean, comfortable environment so i could rest. The staff was very polite and helpful, and breakfast was delicious with a wide variety of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great/friendly service

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

This was probably one of the nicest hotels we have visited in a while. The room was spacious

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was great. I was not welcomed as a Platinum Club Member. In fact one of my associates said that we were to have received a gift upon arrival. We did not receive one and I am fine with that because the stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Probably would try another place

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

The service is excellent. The rooms are clean and quiet. But beware, they are completely sealed. You cannot even crack open a window, so you get no fresh air at all. Every odor that has been in the room stays there. I felt suffocated.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Alex Bhakta AB GM
Read More
Read Less

Our Little Haven

By

March 11, 2017

club

My wife and I were driving from Michigan to Florida and Holiday Inn Express Knoxville-Farragut was our stop for the night. After driving 10 hours we found a clean, comfortable, quiet haven that provided us with a relaxing experience. Everything needed for an overnight visit was provided. Courteous, professional service and a clean, quiet room put us in an ideal mood after a long tedious drive and facing another long drive the next day. When one is traveling, one does not need "bumps in the road". Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was "our little haven" in providing us with a stress free experience.

Read More
Read Less