Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 583 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

583reviews

  • 5 Stars
    476
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    11

Heading to West

By

June 23, 2017

club

I like to stat at the Holliday Inn Express on my trips. I find the motels are on the most part very clean. They meet my budget on a retired income.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

June 21, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful. Rooms were quiet. Pool was clean and plenty of towels.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean with a comfortable bed and friendly staff/

By

June 19, 2017

club

Great place to stay and the price isn't bad at all. Go down for breakfast early or there might not be much left.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

June 17, 2017

Hotel is average for Holiday Inn - Good location for our business travel to the area. Parking spaces are a little too tight.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Exceeds Expectations

By

June 09, 2017

club

Are you looking for a hotel with awesome amenities and a super attentive staff? Well, look no further!
This hotel is superior as the rooms are beautifully appointed, well maintained and most of all the staff is extremely welcoming and enjoy assisting with your stay.
Highly recommend Holiday Inn Express!
Oh, and remember the daily bountiful, satisfying breakfast that is included with your stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 08, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Wonderful stay. We really enjoyed it. Felt welcomed and comfortable during our entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 06, 2017

club

Everything was great the only downside was the limited amount of equipment in the gym and limited breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Nice people

By

June 05, 2017

club

Friendly staff at this Hotel. Easy access and exit from this property. Great value; highly recommend booking online or calling for reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

June 02, 2017

club

This is normally a great place to stay and relax. Rooms were clean and serviced. Only improvements I recommend away when checking in we felt really rushed and more like a number than a guest. Other times we stayed here was different so it may have been just a bad day.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk experience

By

June 01, 2017

Upon check in Mrs. Lynne was very pleasant and helpful. The overnight gentle was extremely nice and informative. The breakfast area the workers were amazing! The housekeeper we had was not friendly or helpful at all but everyone else was just fabulous! We will definitely be returning soon!

Read More
Read Less

Great place great people

By

May 28, 2017

I would like to give a special shout out to Lynn who always makes my stay enjoyable. The staff at the Campbell Station HIE is top notch, and they should be rewarded for all the great work they do

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

May 28, 2017

Excellent service by attentive staff and nice location with quiet rooms

Read More
Read Less