Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 537 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Updated and Clean

By

January 19, 2017

I love staying at Holiday inn express . The staff is always friendly the rooms are very nice and clean ..

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Good clean place to stay. Nothing fancy, but very adequated for a quick night or weekend event. We would stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

After a full day of driving, great stay

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great Stay... great service... great sleep... Clean... Comfortable...

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

January 13, 2017

club

Very impressed with breakfast kind staff fairly quiet room a little noisy by xway

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

January 12, 2017

club

Nice hotel, clean and comfortable rooms great staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

The staff was attentive and pleasant. The room was comfortable and clean. We asked for a later check-out and were given one. The breakfast selection was nice--there were fresh cinnamon rolls each morning!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 10, 2017

The receptionist was very cordial, parking was convenient and room up-to-date and clean. Our granddaughter enjoyed the pool, since it was the middle of Winter. Bed was comfortable, so we actually overslept.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place!

By

January 10, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds were extremely comfortable. And the kids had a great time. The food was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

passing thru on our way to florida

By

January 06, 2017

club

nice clean hotel with good breakfast for my husband
I like the cinnamon rolls
great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 06, 2017

club

Driving home unexpectedly instead of flying, we stayed at this hotel in Knoxville. Great experience. We arrived late after a long drive. Desk staff was cordial and helpful, offering us small quick prep meals on arrival. Room and hotel were outstandingly clean and fresh. Great place.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 12, 2016

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Knoxville West - Papermill Drive for one night on business. Everything was great as all my stays at various Holiday Inn Express Hotels have been. I always stay at these hotels when traveling for business because they have always been constant in their service and I love the breakfast!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nov 28 stay

By

December 12, 2016

During check in I was not greeted or acknowledge as being a spire member or any other tier. Seems that the girl was being bothered or something. Also was not asked about any welcome bag or additional points so I bought that to there attention and they said they would add my points, but I have not seen that happen yet.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 21, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We're very disappointed to hear about your experience and would like to address this with you further. I have sent you a private message with additional details. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Posted byCustomerCare
December 21, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Knoxville West - Papermill Dr, TN and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the front desk service and the welcome bonus points. We will address these concerns and the bonus point was already deposited to your account. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less