Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 579 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

579reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great stay experience

By

March 28, 2017

I have stayed at this location multiple times and have never had a bad experience. I would recommend this location to anyone without hesitation.
JK

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

March 27, 2017

club

Great a lot of room comfortable bed and large TV's

Read More
Read Less

Better than others

By

March 24, 2017

club

Room was very clean. More bathroom supplies. They paid attention to details to provide convenience in the breakfast area. Very close to major highway and excellent restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, great staff, good hotel, I would not hesitate to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel For The Value

By

March 23, 2017

club

The only complaint I have is the water pressure was poor. Otherwise, a great stay for the value. And the staff were all great!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

Nice indoor pool that was shallow enough on one end for my 4 year old. Super friendly staff. The hotel is near a lot of places to eat and shop as well.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Floors and room were clean. Bathroom clean. Bed was nicely made

Read More
Read Less

Excellent?

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Greeted at check in extraordinarily well. Went above and beyond

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to post a review with positive feedback! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope that your travels will bring you back to our Home Sweet Holiday Inn Express soon! Sincerely, LaTonya R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent staff

By

March 18, 2017

club

excellent customer services
more lightening in room needed

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly staff

By

March 17, 2017

club

We had to stop in Knoxville due to weather and found this hotel. It was a great stopping place. The indoor pool is heated and my kids loved swimming in it with it being so cold outside. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. Will definitely stay here again if traveling to Knoxville.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to post a review with positive feedback! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. I am happy to hear that your kids were able to enjoy our heated indoor pool. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to our Home Sweet Holiday Inn Express soon! Sincerely, LaTonya R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall good place to stay.

By

March 17, 2017

club

Overall, this hotel was good place to stay, would stay again. The rooms are a bit smaller than most, but ours was adequate for what we needed. The breakfast could be improved upon, eggs were a little watery, but they had other options to choose from. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 16, 2017

Had a relaxing time. This was a staycation for me and my husband to get away and have some alone time.

Read More
Read Less