Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 573 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Cleanliness

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Floors and room were clean. Bathroom clean. Bed was nicely made

Read More
Read Less

Excellent?

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Greeted at check in extraordinarily well. Went above and beyond

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to post a review with positive feedback! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope that your travels will bring you back to our Home Sweet Holiday Inn Express soon! Sincerely, LaTonya R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent staff

By

March 18, 2017

club

excellent customer services
more lightening in room needed

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly staff

By

March 17, 2017

club

We had to stop in Knoxville due to weather and found this hotel. It was a great stopping place. The indoor pool is heated and my kids loved swimming in it with it being so cold outside. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. Will definitely stay here again if traveling to Knoxville.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to post a review with positive feedback! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. I am happy to hear that your kids were able to enjoy our heated indoor pool. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to our Home Sweet Holiday Inn Express soon! Sincerely, LaTonya R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall good place to stay.

By

March 17, 2017

club

Overall, this hotel was good place to stay, would stay again. The rooms are a bit smaller than most, but ours was adequate for what we needed. The breakfast could be improved upon, eggs were a little watery, but they had other options to choose from. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 16, 2017

Had a relaxing time. This was a staycation for me and my husband to get away and have some alone time.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and suite!

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

The cleanliness of this hotel was apparent throughout. Not only does it
look clean but the staff were very helpful and
attentive. I would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn to any friends or business associates!

Read More
Read Less

Papermill

By

March 15, 2017

club

Nice stay, convenient location. Like that McKay's is close by. Ask for a jacuzzi.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay.

By

March 14, 2017

club

Checked in without reservation. Was greeted courteously by front desk manager. Room was comfortable and clean. Desk manager recommended a great local restaurant for dinner. Check-out was seamless. Breakfast was adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Modern and Clean

By

March 13, 2017

I travel a lot and I always try and stay at this hotel when in Knoxville. The staff is excellent and the rooms are perfect for me! I have stayed with Holiday Inn since I started traveling in the nineties and have no plans to change.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 13, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay. Beds are comfortable and breakfast is well prepared

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows great service and dry clean

By

March 11, 2017

Excellent service very clean and quiet and convenient to locations I needed to be

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to post a review.  We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us :). It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Home Sweet Holiday Inn Express soon!
Read More
Read Less