Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 431 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice and Clean

By

February 25, 2017

club

I had stayed in another hotel on my travels earlier and was not very happy, so I chose Holiday Inn Express on my return trip. I was very happy with my room; nice and clean and had a comfortable night's sleep. Bathroom was very clean also. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I was very happy I had decided to change hotels and would highly recommend this hotel. I will use it again if my travels bring me this way.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Dear Grandmax2, Thank you for becoming a new IHG Rewards Member. We're so glad you chose us to stay with us on your return trip home! We hope you continue to have great experiences at all Holiday Inn Express's, but will most certainly look forward to your return. Thank you for an amazing review and recommendation!
Read More
Read Less

recently remodeled lobby

By

February 23, 2017

club

the staff was very accommodating to make sure I was comfortable and had everything I needed. The lobby and breakfast area had recently been updated and looked very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear bobby, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. I'm happy to hear my staff could take good care of you and make sure you had everything you needed! We're glad you enjoyed the newly renovation main lobby! Thank you for the great review, and we hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Smoking vs. non-smoking room

By

February 22, 2017

club

My room was smoking. I wish it was not. I did not specify for non smoking because it was late and I didn't think of asking. I wish I had been offered a choice, The room did not smell too bad and I did not want the hassle of moving late at night. So, I just dealt with it. Other than that my experience was positive. The front desk person was very polite and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear SCMC, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. We do have all non-smoking rooms, but it could have been smoked in the night before and we were unaware! So sorry you had this experience, we apologize! Thank you for the feedback and the recommendation.
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

February 21, 2017

Great Stay! Convenient to many restaurants and very easy to get on the expressway.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear TheBoss19, Thank you for being a loyal Gold Elite Rewards Member. Even though your trip was for business not leisure, we are certainly glad we could make it great! We hope you'll come back if your in the area again! Thank you for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Clean Not Fancy

By

February 21, 2017

club

Our room was clean. The bed and pillows were not comfortable. The staff at front desk not so friendly. The breakfast was OK.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear cindy, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Knoxville-East.
Read More
Read Less

Solidly reliable

By

February 20, 2017

This is a reoccurring stay due to its location to my clients. This hotel has yet to disappoint me in my stays here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear KScottR, Thank you for being a loyal Gold Elite Rewards Member. We LOVE hearing from our regular guests, and appreciate all the wonderful things you had to say about our hotel! We hope to continue to never disappoint you! Thank you for the amazing review.
Read More
Read Less

Knoxville-TN

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent, Had a restful night. Would recommend to friends and family

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Prabhudeshetty, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Goodnight sleep

By

February 15, 2017

club

Dog friendly, clean, comfortable. It is easy to get to, good restaurant across street.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear GMDG, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We're happy you enjoyed your stay and your dinner over at Aubrey's. We hope you'll come see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Checked me out early

By

February 09, 2017

Hotel was supposed to have a 12 pm checkout. Was there on business, so I went out and worked on my last day there. I thought that would be okay because checkout was not until 12. I returned to my room at around 11 to find that housekeeping had already removed my personal items from the room and cleaned it. I got on the elevator to go downstairs and the housekeeping staff got on also. They were griping about how little they got tipped. I went to the front desk and explained the situation to the front desk clerk who said that since it was my last day,they thought I had left my stuff in the room and went home. I informed her that this was UNACCEPTABLE. Then one of the housekeepers got in my face yelling at me. Completely rude and unacceptable behavior. What a poor explanation! I have stayed in this hotel several times in the past. I guess you don't want my business.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Aggravated100027, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We are sorry to hear about your check out experience, and in hopes you never experience this again. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Thanks again for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Knoxville-East.
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

February 09, 2017

couple of quirks. found property a little pricey compared to other hotels. bathroom could have been cleaner.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear cajun27, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. We truly appreciate the feedback, there is always room for improvement! We hope you had a good stay, and thanks again for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Knoxville-East.
Read More
Read Less

Great !

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed staying here. Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear bama4611, Thank you for being a loyal Platinum Rewards Member. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Knoxville-East. Thank you for the amazing review and the wonderful words about our staff! We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

January 28, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place , clean and comfortable. Will stay again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear David, Thank you for being a loyal Platinum Rewards Member. We appreciate the wonderful review and recommendation! We look forward to your next return. Thanks for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Knoxville-East.
Read More
Read Less