Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 477 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great staff

By

May 29, 2017

platinumelite

Staff responded to my every need in a friendly and positive manner.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

May 29, 2017

club

We always stay at this hotel when we pass through Knoxville

Read More
Read Less

LOVED THE STAY

By

May 24, 2017

club

Great place close to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Bed was awesome room was great and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

Very clean property. Friendly, helpful staff. We had asked for extra pillows - got a total of 6! Easy access to I-40. Excellent restaurant (Aubrey's) just across the street. And they allow cats as part of their pet-friendly accommodation. Yes, there is a pet fee, but it was only $30.

Read More
Read Less

Recent visit

By

May 22, 2017

club

Very comfortable and clean place to stay. I always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn. I love the pillows and the comfortable nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

Great hotel for business trips. Place is clean and good breakfast. Bathroom was great and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Strawberry Fields

By

May 21, 2017

Great staff and a wonderful place to stay. Wonderful selection of restaurants near by.

Read More
Read Less

Good location to interstate

By

May 15, 2017

This property is well maintained, and the bed in my room was extremely comfortable. Great to stop after a day in drenching rain

Read More
Read Less

very good experience

By

May 15, 2017

This is a very nice hotel and the staff is very friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 15, 2017

Always stay here when working in Knoxville. Gets me just outside the city but yet close. Several dinning options nearby and very close to interstate. Clean, safe and up to date.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was okay as usual for this property type with this hotel

By

May 12, 2017

The stay was as usual. Nothing special. I stay because of the areas in which I travel are kind of rural, normally this is the only hotel choice. I selected the option to receive point instead of getting housekeeping every day. I asked the person at the front desk about how that works and he said just leave the hanger o the door until I want housekeeping to come in. I didn’t receive any cleaning service until Friday, when I usually allow housekeeping in my room. I didn’t realize that they still weren’t going to actually clean my room. They only changed towels and made bed, this is NOT what I wanted or expected

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed friendly service

By

May 08, 2017

We arrived very late, to a nice friendly receptionist. The hotel was everything we expect from a Holiday Inn express! ! Comfortable bed, microwave, refrigerator, and nice and quiet :)

Read More
Read Less