Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 518 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

Relaxing

By

July 25, 2017

club

Enjoyed pool and breakfast. Check out was fast and easy. Beds were comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 23, 2017

This hotel was quiet, clean and friendly. Location was convenient to many restaurants and the interstate. I was traveling alone and felt very safe there.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Courteous Staff

By

July 22, 2017

club

We had to be in the Knoxville area to be with my husband's son. Chose the Strawberry Plains area for convenience. Really liked this hotel. Will definitely recommend to our friends. From driving up to departure, we could not have asked for better. Truly appreciate all the friendly front desk personnel and their kindness. We do appreciate the cleanliness of this hotel inside and out. Accommodations were very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 22, 2017

club

I was traveling with my two kids and arrived at night. The parking lot was well lit and I felt very safe. Our room was clean and the beds were comfortable. We all had a great night of sleep.
The bathroom was spacious, the shower was great and there was an exhaust fan. (Thank you!)
The breakfast buffet was fresh and delicious. The server was quick to provide a tea that I requested.
Overall it was a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good rate and good room

By

July 20, 2017

club

Second time staying here. Great price. Newly renovated, easy sign in, clean room, comfortable bed. Very good location ouside of Knoxville.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 19, 2017

Have stayed here three times and will continue to use this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 19, 2017

club

Sheets were dirty and stained, other than that good stay. I would recommend this hotel. Breakfast could have had a better variety.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 18, 2017

Perfect for my travel plans. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Hard to beat!

By

July 18, 2017

club

We met our son at this midway point from our residences. What a pleasant experience for a "family reunion." We plan to redo this in the near future. The hotel was clean, very pretty, well kept, friendly employees, nice swimming pool, very nice breakfast. Price of the room very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 17, 2017

The staff was nice, the hotel was clean. the breakfast was good. The highway is easily accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

July 11, 2017

Please see previous comments. I've always been pleased with this particular hotel but the reservation ordeal made me very unhappy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, very comfortable bed

By

July 11, 2017

club

Overall I had an excellent stay . Breakfast choices could be improved. Updated toaster and waffle choices would be nice .
Definitely recommend this place,
I love IHG facilities and would recommend them to all needing a place to stay.

Read More
Read Less