Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 719 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

719reviews

  • 5 Stars
    596
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great place to stay

By

February 21, 2017

Wonderful staff. This is the location we choose every time we visit our military son who is stationed at Ft. Campbell KY. It is about half way and gives us a wonderful break during our almost 9 hour trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stop

By

February 20, 2017

Staff was great and very helpful. Provided area information requested and seemed to enjoy their work. Was a great place to get a restful nights sleep before getting back on the road.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

We were traveling through Tennessee and tried this establishment. Loved it!! Very clean! Very relaxing! Right next door to bass pro. The pool was very clean. The fitness center actually had some weights. And the Wi-Fi was fast. Breakfast was hot, well stocked, and very delicious.
Highly recommended!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 17, 2017

club

We had an absolutely excellent stay! We truly look forward to visiting Holiday Inn Express on our next liesure outing.
Holiday Inn Express was a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location for both work and leisure. Easy access to I-40, Sevierville, and Pigeon Forge. If you are in the area a great place to stay. It would be a great location if you are looking for a location close to The Tennessee Smokies ball park.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. Tank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

February 14, 2017

The shower was weak in pressure but everything was nice and clean the staff was friendly and the breakfast was pretty good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
I am so sorry that you had an issue with the shower pressure. I will definitely pass this along to our engineering department. Thank you so much for bringing it to our attention. Thank you for staying here with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Thankful

By

February 14, 2017

club

The hotel met every need I had. The quiet room and ease of access really worked out for me on a quick one night get away.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words. We are happy that you stayed with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

An all star property

By

February 11, 2017

club

Place was spotless! Staff was excellent. Layout was convient and location was exceptional. The only thing that could have improved the property would be a whirlpool

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy to make your stay enjoyable and love hearing feedback from our guests. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great all around

By

February 07, 2017

Great hotel great area would recommend to anyone. Breakfast is good just need more hot foods. Price was okay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for staying here with us. Thank you for the kind words. I will pass along the request for more hot foods to those in charge.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

February 05, 2017

club

Great accommodations, friendly staff. Definitely recommend this hotel for this area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. Thank you for staying here with us. We are very proud of the amazing staff we have here. It is always nice when guests let us know how well they are doing.
Read More
Read Less

January 29 Seiverville,Tn

By

February 02, 2017

club

A very pleasant hotel and an environment. I expect a clean hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. Our staff works very hard to provide a clean property.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 01, 2017

Great hotel with large parking and food within walking

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for staying here with us. We are so happy that your stay here with us was great. We looking forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less