Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 652 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    537
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Love this hotel

By

September 30, 2016

I always love staying at this hotel. There is a great steak house in walking distance and a Pro Bass store right next door.
I think the hotel should talk to the steak house for guest to get a discount on dinners.
It's a perfect half way point to Charleston sc from Ohio.

Read More
Read Less

trip

By

September 29, 2016

platinumelite

Great Service. The Staff was helpful and the place was clean

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, close to area attractions

By

September 26, 2016

club

We stayed at the Kodak Holiday Inn Express while traveling on vacation. As always we were greeted by a friendly staff with Holiday Inn Express. Great location next door to the Bass Pro Shop and easy to access to and from I-40. Rooms were extremely clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
We are so happy that you chose to stay with us on vacation. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Stop on vacation

By

September 26, 2016

Our family stayed at the hotel on our way down to Georgia for Spring Break. The hotel was clean and comfortable as we expect from the Holiday Inn chain. Nice location next to the Bass Pro Shop, and a couple of restaurants so after driving for 10 hours the family could walk to get something to eat and then get dessert at a local ice cream / chocolate shop in the strip mall next door. Only drawback was that our room faced the highway outside and my wife had a hard time sleeping with the constant drum of the cars / trucks going by. We should have requested a room facing the parking lot, would have helped a lot with the noise I think.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We're so sorry that the interstate traffic made your sleep unpleasant. We hope if you are in the area again you'll stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

sevierville tn stay

By

September 24, 2016

Great staff, location, room, breakfast, etc. Been staying here since first day it opened

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Kikki 7, Thank you for staying with us over the past 7 years. We enjoy having you here and hope that you feel like part of our family when staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

September 24, 2016

club

This hotel was chosen because we have never had a bad experience with a Holiday Inn Express. However, if you choose to stay at this hotel you may want to ask for a room on the front side of the hotel. Traffic noise was very noticeable, very difficult to sleep with the vehicle noise coming off the interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Big Blue 533, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent visit to the area. We apologize that you weren't able to sleep well due to traffic noise. Seems that the noise can be louder at times, but for the most part, we don't get that complaint very often. I do suggest that if you are a light sleeper, then the front of the building is the better option. We do hope that you will stay with us again and please let us know that you would like the front side of the building and we will do our best to accommodate you.
Read More
Read Less

Best experience yet!

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at a few other Holiday Inn Express locations in the past and while for the most part they were all fine, this one tops them all. Everything about the stay was highly satisfactory, but the level of attention by the people we interacted with is what sets this experience apart from all the others. Everyone from the ladies that cleaned the room, to the ladies in food service as well as the front desk were exceptionally attentive. This is also the first time that we encounter Udi's gluten free breakfast items, a huge deal for our celiac kid because his choices are extremely limited otherwise. The ladies patiently looked over their list of allergens in the other foods to help us check on the other foods. We will make it a point to return to this location when in the area because our experience was so memorable. A top-notch hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
travelforfun125, Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to our area. We are pleased to know that our staff exceeded your expectations. Our staff loves our guests and wants to make them feel at home while staying with us. We are glad that you were able to find something to eat for your child for breakfast with our gluten free products. We look forward to seeing you again upon your return to the area. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

Overall, I had a very good experience. The hotel staff was friendly and the room was clean. My only complaint is the noise from the interstate. We stayed in a room on that side of the hotel and when the A/C would shut off during the night, we were woken by the road noise. I would assume if you stayed on the opposite side of the hotel, there would be no noise issue.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop-over

By

September 18, 2016

We have enjoyed this property twice, now. It is comfortable, convenient and helped us to rest well and be happily ready for the next leg of journey.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
GaryM10, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your journeys through our area. We are pleased to know that you have been able to enjoy your rest during your journey so you are fresh and ready for the next leg. We look forward to seeing you again in your future travels!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Friendly

By

September 12, 2016

Staff was very helpful in suggesting places to visit and where to eat. We were very glad to visit this Holiday Inn Express for two nights . One night was on the way down to Myrtle Beach and the second one was on the way back home.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We love to hear the feedback from our guests. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and experience

By

September 12, 2016

club

Due to travel issues, we arrived later than planned. The front desk staff was excellent and very accommodating. They had menus from the surrounding eateries to help us decide on the proper choice. Breakfast was great and the staff was available for help when needed. Overall, great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff takes great pride in helping our guests. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

FAVORITE PROPERTY FOR OUR VISITS TO THE SMOKEY MTN AREA

By

September 11, 2016

platinumelite

MY WIFE AND I TRAVEL IN AND AROUND KNOXVILLE TENNESSEE SEVERAL TIMES A YEAR FOR BASEBALL GAMES, DOLLYWOOD AND MEDICIAL APPOINTMENT. WE ALWAYS TRY TO STAY AT THE KODAK HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS FOR ITS CONVENIENT LOCATION TO ALL THE AREAS AND ATTRACTIONS WE ENJOY. THIS PROPERTY HAS ALWAYS BEEN OUR FAVORITE.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for the kind words. We are so glad that we are your favorite. Our staff works very hard to make each stay as enjoyable as possible. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less