Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 857 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

857reviews

  • 5 Stars
    706
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stay

By

July 25, 2017

Loved the hotel. Just wish rooms were better prices.

Read More
Read Less

Clean pool, clean room and great service

By

July 25, 2017

club

Our room was clean, the pool was clean and well stocked with towels. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

Overall it was a great place to stay. Breakfast was good. Pool area was clean. The only downside was the beds were very hard.

Read More
Read Less

Bad value

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

We had attended a TN Smokies baseball game and had stayed at this hotel last year.
Did not get any notification of the additional IHG points that I was supposed to receive. The room was seriously deficient in upkeep and had a dirty carpet. AND it cost us a fortune for one night!

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

July 18, 2017

Good location, good service. Saturday's breakfast was comparable to Hardees gravy. Sunday's gravy wasn't quite as good. Overall good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

We were impressed with the friendly staff members, especially in the breakfast area each morning.
The room was clean and comfortable, with the only exception being no exhaust fan in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Business travel and after a long day bed /pillows and room was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

One Nighter

By

July 15, 2017

Overall was a very nice, clean and accommodating place to stay. The only "problem" we had was we were unable to use discounted price found on website because we did not book in advance. This was a spur of the moment stay and would have been nice to use that offer. It would have been a significant savings. We will remember this hotel on future vacations, so we can use discount.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 14, 2017

club

We were attending Dollywood for a couple of days. It was a last minute trip and this hotel was a great price and close enough for what we wanted. The hotel was nice, staff was friendly, and it was in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

July 13, 2017

club

I understand the room cant be perfect but this was unacceptable

Read More
Read Less

Getting Old and Outdated

By

July 13, 2017

Being a business traveler internet connection is more important than TV. The internet was unusable, the staff mediocre. I wouldn't stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Night staff lack of service.

By

July 13, 2017

club

No TV, nothing done
Requested top floor, second floor of a 4 story building
Requested close to elevator, 2 rooms from end of hall

Read More
Read Less