Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 626 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

626reviews

  • 5 Stars
    516
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Friendly Staff and Great Service

By

August 10, 2016

club

The staff was friendly and the customer service was outstanding. Our room was clean and well maintained. Breakfast was hot and fresh. We will be staying here again when we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, heated pool

By

August 10, 2016

club

The bed was comfortable along with the chairs. Pool was heated, not as warm as I like it, but good enough so you could walk right in. Good selection of food.

Read More
Read Less

nice place!

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

beds and pillows were excellent - and it's out of the fray of the Dollywood crowd, but close enough to get there! if you're on a time deadline, make concessions for travel but this is a nice place to stay. Food City and Chocolate Monkey are nearby, too!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

August 09, 2016

club

I came into town early and placed a call as I was coming in to see if I could check in a few hours early. The staff was willing to help me get into a room early and was very friendly! To me the staffs appearance, attitude, personality says everything to me.
However, the lobby and hallways were extremely hot. It was very hot outside during my stay and the inside of the hotel seemed even hotter. My room was cool, but when waiting on the elevator, I would literally break out into a sweat. I opted to used the stairs, it was actually cooler going up and down stairs than to stand waiting on the elevator.
Overall, an excellent stay at this Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 08, 2016

It was a good place for us to stay while on vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 07, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express Kodak East is awesome. It's in a beautiful location—on a high hill, in a nice business and shopping park. The service is great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 05, 2016

A nice hotel. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Pretty much what I expect from a Holiday Inn Express. The mattress on my bed had a pretty big indentation in it. So, it was not as comfortable as it should have been. It is probably time for them to upgrade the mattress. Breakfast was ok. Pretty much average for hotels with a free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

On the way to DollyWood

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed a refreshing night of sleep after a long day in the car with 3 energetic kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
OneTrip33, We are pleased to know that you were able to get a refreshing night's sleep after a long car ride. We hope you also enjoyed your day at Dollywood! We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

August 02, 2016

This is a gem and fairly close to the Park. Our experience was great. I stay at a number of HIE across the country and this one is in my top 3.

Traffic getting to Pigeon Forge can be congested but unless you know the local back roads that is true for pretty much everywhere.

You can tell I liked the property because I actually finished the really long survey. Entirely to long survey.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Karl C, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are excited to know that we are in your top 3 picks of HIE across the country. Thank you also for taking the time to fill out the long survey that was sent to you. We will pass on your opinion to them about the length of it. We look forward to seeing you again in your future visits to our area. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean updated facilities and curtious friendly staff

By

July 28, 2016

club

Nice clean updated facilities and curtious friendly staff made for a great overnight stop on our vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Egap3, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent visit to our area. We love making our guests feel at home here. We hope to see you again in your future travels.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed here before. We have a grand child that lives in the South Riding Va. area. We visit 2 to three time a year. It is a 13 hour drive from where we live. We spend the night about 1/2 way the 1st night. We have chosen Kodak because of it's location. Also because of it's cleanliness and great staff. We are Priority club members so Holiday Inn express is where we stay. I have been to many over the years in different areas. Some we will not return to. But this one and one on into Virginia, going a different route are the two we can rely on. Thanks again for making the stay great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
wideload7153, Thank you for the wonderful compliments. Our team works very hard to make sure our guests enjoy their stay with us. We are pleased to know that you choose to stay with us time and time again and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to see your grandchild. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Standard HI Express

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

I only stayed one night and the hotel was the average HI Express, which is a good thing. The HI Express chain has been very consistent and this hotel is no different.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
1234554321, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit to our area. We are pleased to know that your expectations were reached while visiting with us. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less