Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 288 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Soggiorno

By

February 22, 2017

club

Tutto bene a parte il prezzo e i punti che mi avete levato senza avvisarmi facendomi degradare da membro IHG gold a normale senza aver potuto utilizzare i punteggio che avevo per dei soggiorni gratuiti nei vostri hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

February 14, 2017

club

Would recommend the hotel if you are ok with the rooms being very dated. The beds are comfy and the thermostat is not locked like at other properties allowing you to be comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Kokomo

By

February 14, 2017

club

We were an hour from home and would have to return again the next morning so we stayed in town instead of driving back and forth. Place was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff ,very clean and comfortable

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff. Clean and comfortable. Would recomend. I dont like having to write a review that is a minimum of 50 characters long. I would rather give my basic feedback in fewer characters. Or as few characters as i want. Othrrwise i have to just write filler like im doing now.

Read More
Read Less

needs a face lift

By

February 05, 2017

The hotel is in a good convenient area but is older building and showing the age. Water stain on ceilings and old carpet.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent

By

February 01, 2017

I stay at ihg hotels because they are consistant. I never have a problem. I was in town for a very short trip. On the drive back home, I waited until I found another ihg hotel to stop and stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Stay

By

January 31, 2017

Hotel is very adequate with a very friendly staff.

Rooms are clean, quiet, and comfortable. My bathtub did not work and was a little old looking, but otherwise the room was clean and spacious.

Breakfast had the normal level of choices, perhaps a few more than the competition. The scrambled eggs were super dry and overcooked, however.

Read More
Read Less

No ventilation, paper walls!

By

January 30, 2017

club

I won't go back! I should have gone to somewhere else. The staff is not helpful.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 10, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for submitting your review. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your concerns regarding room ventilation and level of noise will be addressed accordingly. I sincerely apologize your were disappointed with your overall experience. I have sent you a private message to follow up on your concerns. Once again, thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Fun clean friendly place

By

January 29, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel team, clean and friendly host for happy hour

Read More
Read Less

Slip Sliding Away

By

January 16, 2017

To be honest, the hotel rooms badly need a refresh, pretty much the only thing that stays current is the pricing. But It's one of the only games in town and Kokomo is not a metropolis. There aren't enough outlets, the lighting in the rooms is poor, The TVs are small and quite a few of the bathroom tiles are cracked. The internet is woefully slow, usually topping out between 3.5 and 4 Mbps but if it's busy speeds of 2.0 and 2.5 Mbps are common. There are several poorly covered WiFi areas and I usually bring a cable to jack into the wall.
I stay here a lot and the staff is almost always top notch and cleanliness has never been an issue, and those are my top priorities. There is usually a happy hour in the dining room on week-nights and it's a really nice touch. There are also plenty of places to eat nearby and it's in a very convenient location.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 25, 2017
Hi Jimmy232, I appreciate your loyalty to us and your time leaving us feedback. I am glad to know that our location was favorable to your travel needs and that the room cleanliness is at par. Though, I regret to learn that some of the amenities were a let down like the TV and the lighting condition in the room in addition to the WiFi's poor connection. These are not our brand standards and as we strive to get highest guest satisfaction, do know that I am sharing your comments with the hotel for service improvement. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for choosing IHG for your travel needs. Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff but rooms need to be updated .

By

January 15, 2017

Sinks and drains need to flow faster. Some bath room tiles need fixed. In general, an older hotel that needs some updating.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room, Comfortable bed

By

January 14, 2017

easy check in and out staff friendly. Lobby clean and presentable.

Read More
Read Less