Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 245 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Decent Property, too expensive

By

August 08, 2016

I stay at this hotel a lot for business. The staff is always unfailingly polite and my room and common areas are always spotless. There are plenty of close by dining options and the "manager's reception" is a big plus. The building is old, the decor is dated and there aren't enough power or USB outlets. Over the past few months I've noticed that the price of the room keeps creeping up. It's not yet to the point that I'd stay at another location but it's getting close.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 04, 2016

Amazing staff close to amenities Overall great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 23, 2016

club

A great place to stay.

Enjoyed the Social Hour and Breakfast.

Very clean hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review of our holiday inn express kokomo. Were glad you enjoyed our social in the evenings from 5:30 to 7:30. We hope to see you again soon. Karrie
Read More
Read Less

comfy bed

By

July 20, 2016

great sleep great staff very clean rooms and lobby areas. breakfast was ample and coffee was hot

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Kokomo. Clean rooms, comfortable beds and friendly staff is the key to a great stay! We look forward to your next visit! Marlo S.
Read More
Read Less

Poor Breakfast unfriendly staff

By

July 07, 2016

The room was okay, the air conditioning was poor, the breakfast was bad no eggs no sausage two days in a row, machines were not working but they did not fix them. gave an excuse both days that someone should be there in an hour.... Staff very unfriendly except to each other....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be give to all. Furthermore, I will personally supervise that all your other complaints are addressed that everything will be in order on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back then. Thank you, Marlo S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Experience

By

June 23, 2016

Staff were friendly and courteous. Only complaint we had was that our room wasn't cleaned and we came back to a dirty room and had to contact desk to get fresh towels..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our housekeeping staff didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you, Marlo S.
Read More
Read Less

Kokomo IHG Review

By

June 21, 2016

club

Staff was great; overall service was great. Parking was convenient. Breakfast was very good.

Survey too long.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for your great review, our staff strive to give our guest the best in customer service. We are also glad you enjoyed our breakfast with many different options including our yummy cinnamon rolls. Hope to see you again soon! Karrie B.
Read More
Read Less

Kokomo

By

June 20, 2016

Good job, Good good job.Good Good Good Job. I just need a few more characters to reach 50.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your raving review on us here at the Holiday Inn Express Kokomo. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Thank you Marlo S General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 11, 2016

platinumelite

As the title states - people make the difference..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your recent "5 star" review on our Holiday Inn Express Kokomo and our great staff! We hope you got to enjoy one of the many great restaurants within walking distance from our hotel. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay! Karrie
Read More
Read Less

good

By

June 07, 2016

club

I stayed only one night and it was fine. If I had to stay again I would stay. I would recommend friends if I know that they are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for your review of our Holiday Inn Express Kokomo! Hopefully you got to enjoy our wonderful pancakes and cinnamon rolls. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 06, 2016

club

The woman who checked us in was phenomenal. So incredibly nice, was happy I chose this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you! We have a great staff here at the Holiday Inn Express Kokomo always friendly and willing to help our guest. We hope you see you next time you are in Kokomo! Thank you. Marlo S.
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

May 19, 2016

I like to stay at this Holdiay Inn Express when I am in Kokomo for business. It is clean and the staff are friendly, and welcome business people of all fields.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our Holiday Inn Express Kokomo. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. Our staff strives to provide a positive guest experience. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marlo S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less