Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 315 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Family time

By

May 16, 2017

Enjoy these motels and come there every spring. The rooms are so nice and like the large kind size beds. Their choices at breakfast are great and the coffee is super. The staff was really friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 12, 2017

club

Staff were very accommodating and friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable and great efficient service

By

May 10, 2017

Would recommend this hotel as it was clean and comfortable. Check in and check out was fast and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 08, 2017

club

employees were friendly and helpful. room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

May 06, 2017

club

While traveling from Alabama to Michigan, I stayed at the Kokomo Holiday Inn Express. Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

May 06, 2017

This location was clean and comfortable. I would recommend this for anyone needing to stay in Kokomo Indiana.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

May 06, 2017

platinumelite

First time we ever stsyed here. Very clean, good food, great location! Would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Client and quiet

By

May 05, 2017

club

Nice people comfortable place to stay and it was quiet

Read More
Read Less

Basic hotel expectations

By

April 29, 2017

The hotel is nothing exceptional but they offer some nice amenities like drinks/snacks in the evening with breakfast in the morning. The food isn't anything out of the ordinary though. Gym with a few cardio machines. Walking distance from a couple good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel, bad location.

By

April 26, 2017

This hotel is clean, quiet and the bed was very comfortable, but the location is horrible. While there are restaurants nearby, there are no sidewalks or crosswalks anywhere, making any kind of foot travel dangerous. If you've been in a car all day traveling the last thing you want to do is get back in the car just to get across the street for dinner. This would be an issue with the city of Kokomo, not with the hotel, so if you just want a comfortable bed for the night, then this hotel serves that purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

April 26, 2017

I had not prebooked this hotel. I was booked to the hotel next door and was not impressed- I walked over to Holiday Inn- and they took note of my IHG membership and found me a great room with great value!! Much nicer to be there!

Read More
Read Less

Personal

By

April 23, 2017

After our father pasted away In Florida, my sibling, joined me in Florida to drive, our mom home. They had never stayed with IHG properties. I have never been disappointed. Although the property was a little older, our stay was restful and secure. Being it was a weekday, we were greeted by a Manager's reception, which was a nice option after 8 hours on the road. Our room, needed a little TLC, the desk lamp and fan in the bathroom needed to be repaired, But other than that, everything was as expected from a IHG property. The location was easy to find and close to restaurants. My family always trusts IHG properties to be a secure and trusted stay on the road.

Read More
Read Less