Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 307 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Basic hotel expectations

By

April 29, 2017

The hotel is nothing exceptional but they offer some nice amenities like drinks/snacks in the evening with breakfast in the morning. The food isn't anything out of the ordinary though. Gym with a few cardio machines. Walking distance from a couple good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel, bad location.

By

April 26, 2017

This hotel is clean, quiet and the bed was very comfortable, but the location is horrible. While there are restaurants nearby, there are no sidewalks or crosswalks anywhere, making any kind of foot travel dangerous. If you've been in a car all day traveling the last thing you want to do is get back in the car just to get across the street for dinner. This would be an issue with the city of Kokomo, not with the hotel, so if you just want a comfortable bed for the night, then this hotel serves that purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

April 26, 2017

I had not prebooked this hotel. I was booked to the hotel next door and was not impressed- I walked over to Holiday Inn- and they took note of my IHG membership and found me a great room with great value!! Much nicer to be there!

Read More
Read Less

Personal

By

April 23, 2017

After our father pasted away In Florida, my sibling, joined me in Florida to drive, our mom home. They had never stayed with IHG properties. I have never been disappointed. Although the property was a little older, our stay was restful and secure. Being it was a weekday, we were greeted by a Manager's reception, which was a nice option after 8 hours on the road. Our room, needed a little TLC, the desk lamp and fan in the bathroom needed to be repaired, But other than that, everything was as expected from a IHG property. The location was easy to find and close to restaurants. My family always trusts IHG properties to be a secure and trusted stay on the road.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 22, 2017

club

Highly recommend, nice quite hotel to stay at . I wasent able to eat breakfast but the options given are excellent too.

Read More
Read Less

Less than expected

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

This is one of the dumpiest HIE's I stay in. Just feels old and run down. Not what I expect from an HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay very comfortable

By

April 08, 2017

club

This is a very nice hotel, the staff is friendly and the rooms very comfortable. It's within walking distance of a lot of amenities in the area as well as having a work out room and swimming pool on site. I always stay at this Holiday Inn when I'm in KoKomo.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 08, 2017

club

Convenient, close to customers business. Treated like a visiting dignitary while staying just one night. Staff very well trained to cater to customers pleasure. I will certainly return here

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

April 01, 2017

platinumelite

I was surprised that this did not typically meet standards of IHG properties. Would've liked to have had a better breakfast better reception and cleaner facilities. For the price I guess you get what you pay for.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

March 25, 2017

Great place to stay! Clean comfortable rooms friendly helpful staff. Easy access to Location and situated near local restaurants

Read More
Read Less

"Just Ok"

By

March 24, 2017

I had ants in my room and two towels rolled up and dirty in the bathroom as I was about to shower. I made front desk aware of this and she tried to move us however it was to late as we were relaxed and in sleeping apparel. The front desk person promised to refund points for this stay but a week has gone by and no word from the hotel nor management there.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Overall was a very good experience at this hotel. Clean rooms, friendly staff, and a restful stay. I would recommend this hotel highly. Every time I have stayed here it has been a positive experience.

Read More
Read Less