Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 334 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great staff poor hotel

By

July 26, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was great and friendly but the hotel was poorly managed and maintained

Read More
Read Less

Remodeling in progress

By

July 24, 2017

It was so noisy at check in, I could barely hear the person at the front desk. Noise and dust pretty much continuous from 9 to 5. Had to step aside frequently for workers dragging debris down the hall and past my room. No meeting room available due to construction. Reduced rate or compensation offered - none.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

If you're looking for a clean comfortable hotel Holiday inn is it

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff....construction early morning disrupts your sleep

By

July 18, 2017

All the staff were extremely nice. Our check in & out was smooth even though I was NOT greeted as IHG member AGAIN. When I asked about my Welcome Points she made sure my IHG # was on my reservation, which it was....so she said I would get my welcome points. I haven't yet, however I have received points for my 2 rooms #226 & 227.

Construction was happening near my rooms & I asked if it would be happening in the morning. I was told NO that they were almost done. The following morning 8:30am, there was banging, drilling & sawing. I called the front desk & was told they would be working until October. I understand when work needs to be done, but shouldn't it begin after the 11:00 check out. I have sleeping problems without all that noise.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff and very friendly

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very nice and respectful they also asked how we were doing and if we were visiting or traveling great customer service. They also had a very nice suite.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently good

By

July 17, 2017

I always stay here when I am working up at Grissom. The hotel is pretty consistently satisfying, however, this last time the Internet was awful and inconsistent, and at times, practically unusable.

Read More
Read Less

grounds landscaping

By

July 14, 2017

land scaping needs attention very badly. weeds plants are in poor condition.

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

July 11, 2017

Nice place but the staff dud not assign the rooms as they were reserved.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected remodeling

By

July 05, 2017

club

Was surprised to find that a third of the rooms were being remodeled. Did not think I was told beforehand.

This in no way interfered with our stay.

Breakfast food was scarce at 7 AM on a Sunday morning and the coffee pots were empty. More coffee, but not more food by 8 AM. Worst I have ever experienced at a Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

koko trip

By

July 03, 2017

Friendly staff and decent property. the hotel could use a few upgrades but it was more than adequate and I will definitely be back

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and very clean

By

June 28, 2017

Staff was great. They were doing some construction or something. This was a little loud.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the front desk staff

By

June 27, 2017

After making a reservation online for my husband and I and our friends, I called the hotel to see if our rooms could be on the same floor. The front desk clerk went above my expectations and was able to get us two rooms next to each other. Thank you so much?

Read More
Read Less