Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 279 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Slip Sliding Away

By

January 16, 2017

To be honest, the hotel rooms badly need a refresh, pretty much the only thing that stays current is the pricing. But It's one of the only games in town and Kokomo is not a metropolis. There aren't enough outlets, the lighting in the rooms is poor, The TVs are small and quite a few of the bathroom tiles are cracked. The internet is woefully slow, usually topping out between 3.5 and 4 Mbps but if it's busy speeds of 2.0 and 2.5 Mbps are common. There are several poorly covered WiFi areas and I usually bring a cable to jack into the wall.
I stay here a lot and the staff is almost always top notch and cleanliness has never been an issue, and those are my top priorities. There is usually a happy hour in the dining room on week-nights and it's a really nice touch. There are also plenty of places to eat nearby and it's in a very convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff but rooms need to be updated .

By

January 15, 2017

Sinks and drains need to flow faster. Some bath room tiles need fixed. In general, an older hotel that needs some updating.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room, Comfortable bed

By

January 14, 2017

easy check in and out staff friendly. Lobby clean and presentable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed the large clean room I was given and the breakfast selection was good.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was rude

By

January 11, 2017

Would not stay here again. They overcharged us for our stay and we are still waiting for a refund, and our room was not cleaned when we got there so we had to go from a King size bed with a jacuzzi tub to a room with 2 double beds and a regular tub. When we told the lady at the desk about the room not being cleaned she was rude and not helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Will return

By

January 09, 2017

club

I got a great price on the suite I wanted! The beds were nice and comfortable and room was very clean!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your great comments on your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express Kokomo, We look forward to seeing you on your next stay with us! Karrie B.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Night

By

January 08, 2017

club

I had absolutely no problems when staying at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We appreciate your recent review of our hotel. We do hope that if your travels ever bring you back to the Kokomo area we will have the pleasure of you as our guest again. Karrie B.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

My second visit to this property for business and it will not be my last. The front desk staff is always friendly and accommodating. Looking forward to my next stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Karrie B.
Read More
Read Less

Better options on the same block

By

December 12, 2016

club

this is not up to the IGH standard of a Holiday Inn Express and was far too overpriced for dilapidated facilities and smelly rooms. Stay elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for taking your time to review your stay with us. I am sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. We hope if your ever in the area again you would give us another chance to make up for your bad experience. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

it was ok

By

December 08, 2016

club

It was ok it wasnt bad i would stay agian the rooms are out dated and there is only 32 inch tvs in the room. really come on tvs are cheap now a day get bigger ones please HIE. the night shift staff was very unfriendly but the day shift staff was awesome i was able to get a late check out which was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for your review of our Holiday Inn Express Kokomo. We appreciate your feedback. Sorry to hear some things were not up to par but we are glad to hear that you will give another chance if your ever back in the area! Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Amazing room and comfortable beds

By

December 08, 2016

club

Stayed in a wonderful room. Had an excellent stay and was very relaxing and enjoyable

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your positive feedback and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks,
Read More
Read Less

Best staff in the company

By

December 07, 2016

They have the best staff of any Holiday Inn I have visited

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with our Holiday Inn Express Kokomo. I am pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Karrie B.
Read More
Read Less