Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 321 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Poor qulity Holiday Inn feels like a momand pop motel out dated .

By

June 19, 2017

club

Out dated , and not a good value for the accomadations accuquired , staff at front counter not freindly and courteous on check inn or check out Room was Loud from Nehibors above all night running around in room , room phone did not work at all couldnt make calls or even a dial tone , light out in room shower curtain was not the rt size water came out on the fllor and wall when showering.

Read More
Read Less

June 1 2017 stay

By

June 04, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, they are doing renovations to upgrade the facility and the room was VERY nice. To connect to the internet needs to be easier for guest but still a great place.

Read More
Read Less

Good service friendly staff

By

May 28, 2017

club

Breakfast could be better

Staff was friendly evening drinks were nice .

I enjoyed it room was older but clean.I like the coffee machine different flavors coffee would be nice I wish breakfast was not that special more choices healthy choices.the gym was small but it was empty so it was ok>.........................

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

May 27, 2017

platinumelite

Very average hotel. Staff was polite and courteous but the site itself was unremarkable. If we weren't IHG members we would not have stayed

Read More
Read Less

needs to be corrected

By

May 26, 2017

club

Booked for hot tub in pool area and then got there and there was not one. Also toilet not working could of been handled better not in the middle of the night. I guess we should of asked for a refund on that room since we had to be moved in the middle of the night

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

May 23, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for a graduation. Bed is great. Hotel was clean. Breakfast looked good, but didn't partake. In the middle of the night what sounded like a generator came on and was on for 45 minutes. When I told the front desk girl she acted like she didn't know what it was and didn't care. Don't stay in room 200 .

Read More
Read Less

Family time

By

May 16, 2017

Enjoy these motels and come there every spring. The rooms are so nice and like the large kind size beds. Their choices at breakfast are great and the coffee is super. The staff was really friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 12, 2017

club

Staff were very accommodating and friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable and great efficient service

By

May 10, 2017

Would recommend this hotel as it was clean and comfortable. Check in and check out was fast and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 08, 2017

club

employees were friendly and helpful. room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

May 06, 2017

club

While traveling from Alabama to Michigan, I stayed at the Kokomo Holiday Inn Express. Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

May 06, 2017

This location was clean and comfortable. I would recommend this for anyone needing to stay in Kokomo Indiana.

Read More
Read Less