Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Krabi Ao Nang Beach

123/3 Moo 3 Ao Nang Muang , Krabi, 81180

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1018 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1018reviews

  • 5 Stars
    615
  • 4 Stars
    305
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    21

REFUND NOT PROCESSED

By

May 05, 2020

club

This hotel was extremely unprofessional. They agreed to process a refund (within 45 days) for leaving early on our stay but this has NOT refunded Please confirm when this will be done

Read More
Read Less

Отдых в непростое время

By

April 08, 2020

Мы посещали данный отель с 19.03 по 29.03.2020 в целом отель нам понравился, удобное месторасположение, уютные номера, хороший бассейн. Из минусов можно отметить завтрак, уж очень скудный выбор и нет пополнения.

Read More
Read Less

Dee and Bill England

By

April 01, 2020

club

Value for money hotel management and staff very helpful and a great location

Read More
Read Less

環境舒服

By

March 18, 2020

club

第一次入住,環境不錯,性價比高,泳池雖然不大,但是已經很不錯了,早餐還可以在豐富一些

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

March 17, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay here
Very clean and good location

Read More
Read Less

made the most of it!

By

March 17, 2020

club

Unfortunately we hated Ao Nang, it is a strip opposite the beach where the shop owners and taxi drivers hound you for business and is filthy with sewage running onto the beach.
Hotel was fine, typical HIE, nicely kept, lots of polite but many non-English speaking staff and functional clean rooms, although the mattresses are hard.
My biggest concern was restaurant hygiene. I told the restaurant supervisor to take away the tray of scrambled eggs as they were a very worrying dark grey colour which had to be mined as she didn’t speak English. Also, there were so many staff on hand to clean breakfast tables but not one bottle of sanitizer, they were just wiping down with dry clothes...worrying under normal circumstances but with covid19 rife at the moment ....unacceptable.

Read More
Read Less

holiday

By

March 15, 2020

club

great holiday in Krabi beautiful

together with my wife

Read More
Read Less

Отель не плохой, но есть недостатки

By

March 12, 2020

club

Отель не плохой, но есть недостатки. При выезде не предоставили окончательный счет. Позже на карте увидел, что сняли примерно 300 бат, не известно за что. Прошу улучшить качество еды и уборку в ресторане. В остальном превосходный отель за свои деньги. Рядом полно хороших ресторанов

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant location, modern clean hotel.

By

March 10, 2020

Delighted with our decision to spend 6 days at the holiday Inn express in Krabi. we got a great rate for a clean and modern hotel in such a superb location, right by the beach. It's also close to loads of eateries, whilst also being set back a few yards from the road to make the excellent pool and grounds very restful. Staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly. Only very minor and fussy negatives are that extra storage space in the room would have been appreciated, better pillows and maybe bacon available for breakfast. I'm torn between giving a 4 or 5.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

March 05, 2020

The staffs were kind and gave useful information. The room was comfortable as well as all the facilities.

Read More
Read Less

A calm and relaxing get away

By

March 04, 2020

Our stay was fantastic, the grounds, room, pool and all public areas were beautiful! As soon as we walked into the lobby we felt the hustle and bustle of Ao Nang fall away. It was our own private getaway after a busy day of sightseeing. The pool was beautiful and relaxing, the grounds immaculate and the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel

By

March 03, 2020

club

Séjour génial l hôtel est très propre très beau la rue est très animé ( bar, restaurant,boutique souvenir, massage ect) bref nous avons été satisfait de notre séjour à KRABI

Read More
Read Less