Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 400 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Relaxing location

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed all aspects of this hotel. The location was 2 blocks from a gorgeous beach. The room was comfy and large enough for the three of us. It was updated, modern and clean. The staff was attentive to our needs and there was adequate parking. The breakfast was fabulous, as was the entire experience!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding customer service

By

May 17, 2017

club

Greeted with a smile and an upgrade! So happy! The pool was sparkly clean! Plenty of free parking. Breakfast was yummy on the day we awoke early enough to catch it. Close short walk to beach. AWESOME restaurants across the street (CafeVahik and The Promiscuous Fork).

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

May 10, 2017

club

Things were great, only "problem" is someone with heavy foot or small child seemed like they were going to come threw the ceiling. And black mold in the ice bucket. Other then thet the stay was fantastic and I would come back,

Read More
Read Less

Water polo weekend

By

May 10, 2017

club

This hotel is close to the beach and near the center of town great location and very clean

Read More
Read Less

No better place in San Diego

By

May 10, 2017

club

After enjoying the multitude of activities San Diego has to offer, you'll want a place in a quiet village just outside the city to relax. The Holiday Inn in La Jolla is the perfect little oasis after a day of hoofing it around the San Diego Zoo or catching rays on Pacific Beach. The rooms have powerful climate control, walk-in showers, and free wifi. I stayed for 17 days in April while on a business trip and every single day I came 'home' to fresh, clean sheets and my belongings were exactly where I left them. The staff is kind, diligent, and friendly. I will ALWAYS stay here when I come back to San Diego.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

May 09, 2017

club

Undergoing remodel of common areas. Rooms small but adequate. Good location in LaJolla on the boulevard. Nice hot tub and pool. Breakfast pretty good for a buffet.

Read More
Read Less

good clean rooms

By

May 06, 2017

club

good value for the stay and the weather was great had a good time will visit again

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 06, 2017

club

A good location, attentive and exceptionally friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Nuestro hotel ideal en San Diego

By

May 04, 2017

club

A mi esposa y a mí nos gusta mucho vacacionar en San Diego y hasta esta ocasión no habíamos encontrado un hotel que satisficiera nuestros gustos. En este hotel no sólo encontramos cubiertos nuestros gustos y necesidades, sino que fueron por mucho superados. Entre las cosas positivas que puedo mencionar es la atención del personal, la amplitud y comodidad de la habitación, la limpieza y la magnífica ubicación. El desayuno es bastante mejor que otros hoteles que lo incluyen en el costo de la habitación; el estacionamiento gratuito también es muy cómodo. En general puedo decir que estuvimos encantados durante nuestra estancia, lo que nos motiva a regresar muy pronto.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

May 03, 2017

club

Your staff are friendly and always helpful especially the front office personnel.

Read More
Read Less

I highly recommend this hotel.

By

May 01, 2017

club

We are very pleased with our stay here.

Based on the price we paid we thought this was an excellent hotel.

Our room was fresh and updated.
The room was very clean and neat. The amenities available were also great.

If I had to complain about something it would be the eggs and sausage at breakfast.

The eggs tasted microwaved and the sausage was just awful.

The staff was nice and attentive and the overall level of service was outstanding.

We will definitely come back to this hotel if we are in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

リゾート的な環境

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

海に近く散歩に行ける距離、中庭のプールもあり良い雰囲気でした。客室のスイートはソファーセットとキッチンもあり、使いやすかったです。

Read More
Read Less