Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 261 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars

Several issues with hotel

By

March 15, 2017

club

Definitely do not recommend this hotel. Things did not work properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Sorry things did not work well with hotel. We appreciate your feedback. Please email the address below so that we can discuss your stay. Thank you for filling out a survey. Denise Jaramillo Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean room, modern facilities

By

March 15, 2017

Prepared eggs, etc were old and overcooked, crispy, bisquits very dry

otherwise we will return and enjoy our stay

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review we are sorry the eggs were old and the bisquits were crispy. All reviews are viewed by all staff and managment to improve Guest Satisfaction. DeniseJaramillo Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff was very pleasant.

By

March 14, 2017

Very nice hotel but the staff were just plain old fashioned nice. It was very refreshing to deal with people that are nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad the staff was nice we love to see visitors to our town and our hotel. Again thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again. Denise Jaramillo Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

La Junta Holiday Inn

By

March 11, 2017

club

My sister in law works at the one in Lamar and suggested use to stay at the one in La Junta and I'm glad we did. My wife,my kids and I really enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
On behald of Holdiay Inn Express in La Jjunta we thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. Were glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again. Denise Jaramillo Guest SErvice Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good choice

By

March 10, 2017

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable for my husband and I and our 4 children. The pool was clean and well stocked with towels. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall good stay and we will stay there again next time we are in town. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and are very happy you found the staff friendly. Your room and pool clean and comfortable. Again we thank you for your review. Denise Jaramillo Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

Quiet and cleaned. Staff was friendly and good was great. I enjoyed my stay and I would come back to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Middle of the road Holiday Inn

By

February 25, 2017

The staff were too busy goofing off and having fun to service the guests properly. The sheets and towels were old and beyond their useful life. The HVAC unit didn't seem to be operating at the correct temperature. It was warm in the room and I had to turn the AC down to 60 before it would turn on.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write as review. We apologize for service. All cxomments are shared with all staff and mangement to improve Guest Quality. Denise Jaramillo Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

February 21, 2017

This was a pleasant stay. We were able to visit with a friend in the area. Attend the High Plains Snow Goose Festival in neighboring Lamar (did not see a single snow goose). We stayed in a clean, well-maintained pet-friendly room. Although there were many kids in the hotels, the room was remarkably quiet. We were fortunate to photograph several Bald Eagles and a Road Runner at nearby John Martin Reservoir. We will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and got to attend the southeast Colorado events. We appreciate your comments are we are excited to have you stay again. Denise Jaramillo Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel!

By

February 14, 2017

Stayed for one night. The room was nice and clean. Bed was comfy. Breakfast in the morning was great. Had lots of options and I appreciated that it was hot!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We are very pleased you liked your stay, beds were comfortable and breakfast was hot and had lots of options. Please come back and see us again. Denise Jaramillo Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Work Trip

By

February 10, 2017

Clean comfortable room. The bed was very comfortable and room was nice and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your review. We hope tp see you again. Densie Jaramillo Guest Servic e Manger
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

February 08, 2017

club

Always find the staff friendly and the rooms comfortable. This has become my first choice hotel when traveling to La Junta. I always feel rested and the staff is very friendly and quick to address any needs or concerns. Definitely would stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

January 30, 2017

nice place for business to stay. bathroom was not the cleanest but room was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for your review. All comments are viewed by all staff and management to improve Guest satisfaction. Denise Jaramillo Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less