Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 365 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good location, great shower.

By

October 18, 2017

This was by far the best Holiday Inn that I've stayed at. Easy to find, right off of interstate. The shower was far better than excepted.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable facility and warm friendly people

By

October 18, 2017

During my stay I was greeted by warm friendly people who made staying here a real pleasure, like staying with family. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The breakfast was warm and inviting, with a great selection .
Thanks to everyone at the facility who makes this place awesome

Read More
Read Less

Place has gone downhill.

By

October 17, 2017

I stay here quite frequently for work and I usually like staying here due to the location and value. Unfortunately, I am considering finding a new place to spend my weeks while working. Not only did I find a gecko and a dead cockroach in my room, but I never had hot water the entire two weeks I stayed. I even switched rooms and still had no hot water. I also was unable to answer or make cellphone calls, send text messages or browse the web on my personal phone with AT&T. This was extremely frustrating as my wife would have to call me at the hotel. A few times when she called, she would be directed to the wrong room and woke up sleeping guests. Christina, the guest attendant, was exceptionally rude to myself and my wife while complaining about the phone service. She needs to find another job because working so closely with people isn't a good fit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean, comfortable facility.

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed meeting and interacting with some of the Holiday Inn Express employees at this location in La Place.

Read More
Read Less

Unable to use reward points

By

October 05, 2017

club

Not happy couldn't use reward points for this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and clean, comfortable accomodations.

By

October 02, 2017

club

The hotel staff personnel were very friendly, the grounds and hotel itself were immaculately clean and the bed and bedding made for a very peaceful sleeping environment.

Read More
Read Less

Fun time in Cajun Country without hassle of New Orleans traffic

By

September 29, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay there and plan on returning drove to River Road to see Plantations and old churches with the oldest grotto in America! Ate freshly made boudin and nice staff to greet you making sure the stay was pleasant! No alligators in this pool!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

September 28, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, bedding was awesome. Not too much to do in the area, but a great stop on a long trip passing through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 28, 2017

club

We were in the area for leisure and business. The stay was comfortable and the staff very efficient. We would recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Almost a 5 star review.

By

September 15, 2017

We arrived extremely tired after a 560 mile trip following IHG cancelling our bookings following Hurricane Irma, so as you can imagine we were not in the best of moods, but I’m pleased to say that the two ladies on reception were absolutely wonderful. They were welcoming and professional. The hotel was clean and tidy and whilst the view wasn’t the best, it was certainly of good quality. The only negative encountered was the lady who was serving breakfast on the first day of our stay who had a very direct way of speaking to customers. I dared put serving tongs on the worktop which resulted in a curt “Don’t do that!” from her. Had I not been so tired after the long trip I’d have explained how to speak to customers but I had little fight left in me. She wasn’t there on the second day and was replaced by a far more pleasant lady. Pool was functional, clean and tidy and a feature we certainly enjoyed. Would have been a 5 star review but reduced to 4 due to the breakfast staff, but ignoring that it was good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Need to work on shower

By

September 14, 2017

club

Need to work on showering time. No tub.
Had to take cold shower.

Read More
Read Less

HIE stay

By

September 09, 2017

Great Accommodations, great staff, great breakfast facility

Read More
Read Less