Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 256 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great place to stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

Second visit here and was very satisfied with the staff and amenities. Highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Tina, Thank you for allowing us to host you during your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Laplace, LA. Our staff strives to ensure that every guest is satisfied during their stay. We hope that you allow us to host you for a third time and many more. Yours in Hospitality
Read More
Read Less

Lits confortables et excellent petit déjeuner

By

January 01, 2017

Chambre confortable et propre avec toutes les commodités nécessaires.
Point négatif: la chambre était au R de Ch et donnait directement sur le parking!!! Pas agréable.
Excellent petit déjeuner.
Personnel très aimable. Pas très efficace pour un problème de téléphone urgent en Europe pour la personne présente le soir. La personne présente le lendemain matin nous a parfaitement aidés, heureusement.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Pitcha, Thank you for your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for any inconveniences that may had occurred during your stay. Our staff tries to help all of our guests to the best of their abilities. We hope that you will allow us to host you again the next time your travels bring you to the area. Yours in Hospitality
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Staff

By

December 26, 2016

I was very pleased with my stay at LaPlace HIE. Michael at the front desk greeted me and always called me by name and asked if I needed anything. The hospitality reception hosted by Erin was excellent. She is very friendly and personable. She made sure the food and drink items were readily available. Ms. Erin is a great hostess. My room was excellent and always clean. Great property.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us. I am so glad that we were able to offer you a memorable stay. I will be sure to pass on the compliments to our staff. We hope that you will allow us to host you again the next time you are in the area. Yours in Hospitality
Read More
Read Less

Thanks for a nice stay!

By

December 01, 2016

club

We appreciated the staff's friendliness and hard work especially during the week of Thanksgiving. The beds and pillows were very comfortable and we loved having a microwave and mini fridge in the room - a huge help when traveling with an infant. Wireless Internet could have been faster.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Dear Guest, I want to thank you for your recent visit with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Laplace. It was so nice to read such a wonderful review. I am delighted that we were able to provide a memorable holiday experience for you. Our staff hopes to have the pleasure of hosting you again the next time your travels bring you to our area. Yours in Hospitality
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 29, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Laplace Louisiana during the Thanksgiving holidays 2016. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Housekeeping let me sleep in each day and still cleaned my room when I went out.
Breakfast was good also. My overall stay was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Guest, I want to thank you for your recent visit with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Laplace. It was so nice to read such a wonderful review. I am delighted that we were able to provide a memorable holiday experience for you. Our staff hopes to have the pleasure of hosting you again the next time your travels bring you to our area. Yours in Hospitality
Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

November 29, 2016

The room smelled of urine,went to front desk and told them she said sorry ,didn't ask to move us to another room. So noisy! Got up early ,it was so bad .when we left told the front desk , she said she would notify about the smell

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you. I do apologize for any inconveniences that occurred during your stay. If your travels bring you back through our area, I hope you will allow us the pleasure to serve you again and if there is anything that our staff can do in the future to make your stay better please do not hesitate to contact us at any time. Yours in Hospitality Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

REview

By

November 23, 2016

club

The survey should be shortened. The stay was great but the reason I don't like to do survey's is because of how long it takes to fill them out. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review. I am glad that our staff was able to provide a memorable experience for you. I hope you will allow us to host you again the next time you pass through the area. Yours in Hospitality, Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

November 08, 2016

I would recommend this hotel. Rooms are perfect if you need to set up a portable office

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Dear mspinks2000, I would like to thank you for your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Laplace, LA. I am so glad that we were able to accommodate your needs during your time with us. I hope that you will allow us to host you the next time you are in the area. Yours in Hospitality
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed Great Shower

By

October 22, 2016

platinumelite

Showers in this hotel were awesome. Probably one of the best set ups I have seen without having to pay $300 a night. Decent location to a variety of good places to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Dear Business Travel1661212, The staff here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Laplace, LA would like to thank you for your kind words. We pride ourselves in being able to provide each of our guests with memorable stays. We hope that you allow us to host you again the next time you are in the area. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel staff you'll ever come across

By

October 19, 2016

Employees make the difference and that is the case with this property. Book with confidence.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Dear Jeff1281, The staff here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Laplace, LA would like to thank you for your kind words. All of our employees strive to make all of our guests feel welcome and comfortable. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again the next time you are in the area. If there is anything else that we can do to make your next stay even better, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time.
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 13, 2016

club

This hotel has very good customer service. It is probably the best property in Laplace at this time. The prices are above average.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2016
Dear Texan300, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Laplace, LA. Our staff strives to ensure that our guests are comfortable and satisfied with their stay. We hope that we will have the pleasure of hosting you the next time you pass through this area. If there is anything that our staff can do in the future to make your next stay even better please do not hesitate to contact us at any time.
Read More
Read Less

Worse

By

October 10, 2016

This was by the far the worst place I've ever stayed!! The gm and the manager were very rude!! THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT THEIR GUEST ONLY THE MONEY COMING INTO THE HOTEL!! The manager Mandy had a constant attitude the whole we were here, she treated everyone awfully... and the gm didn't do anything about it , she would call the working men's bosses and cause issues with people's job instead of dealing with her employee!!

I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN NOR WILL I RECOMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE...

Posted byCustomerCare
October 19, 2016
Dear Oilfieldtrash1228, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the hotel staff and service during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less