Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 250 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

LaPorte

By

April 17, 2017

club

One of the best stays at an IHG hotel. The staff was fabulous. The room extraordinarily clean with sufficient electrical outlets. Great location just a short drive from a beach front park and within minutes of the Battleship Texas.

Read More
Read Less

Family Friendly

By

April 12, 2017

club

Very comfortable the room was clean and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

April 04, 2017

I usually stay at locations for a week at a time. This was a last minute necessity this time for only one night. The girl at the front desk was very cute and helped me out with materials to accommodate my pizza order for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 04, 2017

club

My family and I stayed here when we could no longer see to drive. The staff were very accommodating. We were all tired and we're happy to open the door to a nice size clean room. I would stay here again if I happen to come across La Porte again. Then only thing I wish would be different is for breakfast to last a little longer so the later risers could also enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 25, 2017

club

I enjoyed my brief stay and have to say the staff were helpful and curtious.

Read More
Read Less

Very very nice

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

The night auditor was very attentive to everything going on in the hotel. This was one of the most complete check in's I have ever had. He made me feel important and appreciated me as a guest.

Read More
Read Less

alles ok

By

March 08, 2017

Gutes Bed, sauberes Bad, Klima im Zimmer OK, Parkplatz genügend freie Plätze

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Uttipe, Thank you very much for your positive feedback and reviews of our location. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. So pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. If you decide to return to La Porte Texas please consider our location once more. Sincerely, Shamin Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

January 30, 2017

The hotel was clean, the staff was very friendly, the room was spacious and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear One eye, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate the kind comments of everything you love about our hotel from our clean upgraded spacious rooms to our friendly staff. Our staff takes great pride in their work to ensure that this is one of the cleanest hotels that you will stay at when traveling. Being that you are a loyal IHG® Gold Rewards Club Members we are pleased to know we met all your needs while you were with us. Looking forward to seeing you again!!! Sincerely, Shamin Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Laporte tx

By

January 24, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed in the 2 room king suite. Full kitchen with lots of room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Dear Dwood We appreciate the review you submitted regarding your recent stay with us and awarding all 5 Stars. Such great news to hear from our loyal and valued IHG® Platinum Rewards Club Members letting us know how much you enjoyed your upgraded suite . We strive to provide nothing but the best to our guests! Please come back and visit us soon!! Sincerely, Shamin Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great furniture.

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed there for New Years. It was our first vacation of any kind without our kids. The stay was excellent. Everything was clean, plenty of amenities and great satellite.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Hello Babe, Thanks so much for the awesome 5 Star review. It is so nice that you and your wife were able to have your first vacation without the kids and you choose to stay with us. We are so glad that you are able to enjoy the abundance of amenities we have to offer making us overcome with joy that we were able to make your stay exceptional, memorable, and comfortable. Your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Platinum member and continued support is greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you on your next vacation!!! Sincerely, Shamin Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality stay and consistantly

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

The management and staff are great, friendly, and professional. Have stayed many times the last 4 years and can depend on this hotel to provide a clean and very good visit!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear TJman Such great news to hear from our loyal and valued IHG® Platinum Rewards Club Members letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay with us we are so proud and honored to accommodate your stay. We appreciate our repeat guests, such as yourself who choose to return and stay with us frequently making us your second home away from home. Thank you for taking time to share such 5 Star compliments it will be share the entire staff to let them know their hard work does not go unnoticed. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town! Sincerely, Shamin Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place for a night's sleep

By

January 06, 2017

Very friendly staff. Was a very welcome event after a long, difficult day of travelling.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Anonymous It is so rewarding to receive your five-star experience on your recent stay with us. It was absolutely delightful to read our friendly staff made you feel welcome and took excellent care of you. Our team prides itself on making every guest aware of how valued especially from you being an IHG® Rewards Club member it's great to hear you came away with that impression. We wish you many happy returns and we hope to see you again very soon. Have a safe a “Happy New Year”!!! Sincerely Shamin Guest Services
Read More
Read Less