Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 293 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Front desk lady helpful and nice

By

September 06, 2017

Hurricane Harvey was flooding Houston and the front desk lady was kind and listened to my situation.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasure trip

By

August 28, 2017

club

Usual Holiday Inn quality, cleanliness, and service. Best hotel in the immediate area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 28, 2017

Hotel had a comfortable bed and great service. Staff was very friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

EXCEPTIONAL HOTEL

By

August 27, 2017

If you want to be greeted with a smile every time you come and go, this is the place.
If you want a clean room with great WIFI , this is the place.
If you want a decent breakfast with good food, this is the place!
If you want fresh cookies every afternoon, this is the place!
VERY, VERY NICE HOTEL, YOU WILL ENJOY!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean

By

August 23, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was there on business, but felt like I was at home.. Nice quiet and peaceful place to stay. They're facility was very clean and well maintained. I can't wait to stay there again!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and clean amenities

By

August 21, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly, cordial and helpful staff.
Good location and overall good amenities.
Good breakfast and fitness room amenities.
Comfortable bed and necessary amenities for business and family stays.
Always enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels.
Looking forward to staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels in the future.

Read More
Read Less

I love this place!

By

August 19, 2017

club

I love high ceilings. I love ceiling fans. I loved my room at this hotel. The whole place was amazing to me. Great attention to detail throughout the hotel. Great staff. Great location. I would love to stay here again next time I'm in town. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Galveston Beach location

By

August 11, 2017

club

Good hotel, needs better carpet cleaning for odors but quiet and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 08, 2017

club

Great stay. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Hotel was clean and close to highway. Within 30 minutes of downtown Houston. Beaches were a few blocks away.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and cleanliness makes the difference

By

August 07, 2017

club

Really friendly staff. Room was big, plain, and clean. Internet was fast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 03, 2017

Very courteous and wonderful service. Great pool area. Close to park. Would come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfy! But...

By

July 29, 2017

club

Wish you had a later check out time than 11 am. I believe 1 pm would be ideal. Just an opinion. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Read Less