Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites La Porte

908 West G Street , La Porte, Texas 77571

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 459 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great stay

By

November 05, 2020

The first room had a bad air unit so they quickly moved us to another room. Breakfast was good considering the Covid pandemic, not just granola bars. They had a server so it was clean. Great access to Houston Raceway Park. Will definitely stay here next race.

Read More
Read Less

Guest service

By

October 28, 2020

Your staff was helpful and attentive to any request.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean

By

October 27, 2020

club

Super clean and friendly
I already put what I liked once why put it over again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 25, 2020

Excellent I would recommend to anyone at anytime for personal or business

Read More
Read Less

Here for work

By

October 22, 2020

Rooms were clean, lady at the front desk was rude. I wanted quarters so that i could use the soda machine because the credit card option wasn't working.... and I only had $20's. As soon as I mentioned change, she dismissed me and wouldn't hear another word.

As a Spire Elite, I expected at the minimum, a civilized and adult conversation and to not be dismissed like a child.

Read More
Read Less

NICE PLACE

By

October 14, 2020

club

Appearance was nice, staff was friendly. In four days I had to change room key cards 4 times because they quit working. Extremely dissatisfied having to go down from third floor to lobby to get new key card.
Air condition unit made loud vibrating noise disturbing sleep.
All other aspects of stay were nice and I would return.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

October 02, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was friendly. I mentioned to the lady upon
check in I asked her about if they had any mold issues she really didn’t reply. Got to the elevator I could already smell it.
Got in the time it was terrible there was a room key from the previous occupant. The room smelled of mold/mildew and of urine. I showered went to bed. Woke up with a headache packed my bags cancelled the rest of my stay. I’ll never set foot in the LaPorte holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

stained carpet

By

September 15, 2020

club

the room had stains on the carpet and a very strong carpet deodorizer smell.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place in LaPorte

By

September 04, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel, good location and great staff. Very clean

Read More
Read Less

Customer service was top notch

By

August 23, 2020

club

Everything was good, almost. Expressed my concerns to the GM following morning and she made it right! Like I said, customer service was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

August 21, 2020

It was a nice, clean place to stay. The people were nice. The people did a good job accommodating the Governor's restrictions regarding breakfast options. Be prepared for limited breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, spacious hotel room

By

August 01, 2020

club

Very clean, spacious hotel rooms. Full kitchen is very good. Nice linens and work desk included

Read More
Read Less