Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 246 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service

By

March 25, 2017

club

I enjoyed my brief stay and have to say the staff were helpful and curtious.

Read More
Read Less

Very very nice

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

The night auditor was very attentive to everything going on in the hotel. This was one of the most complete check in's I have ever had. He made me feel important and appreciated me as a guest.

Read More
Read Less

alles ok

By

March 08, 2017

Gutes Bed, sauberes Bad, Klima im Zimmer OK, Parkplatz genügend freie Plätze

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Uttipe, Thank you very much for your positive feedback and reviews of our location. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. So pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. If you decide to return to La Porte Texas please consider our location once more. Sincerely, Shamin Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

January 30, 2017

The hotel was clean, the staff was very friendly, the room was spacious and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear One eye, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate the kind comments of everything you love about our hotel from our clean upgraded spacious rooms to our friendly staff. Our staff takes great pride in their work to ensure that this is one of the cleanest hotels that you will stay at when traveling. Being that you are a loyal IHG® Gold Rewards Club Members we are pleased to know we met all your needs while you were with us. Looking forward to seeing you again!!! Sincerely, Shamin Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Laporte tx

By

January 24, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed in the 2 room king suite. Full kitchen with lots of room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Dear Dwood We appreciate the review you submitted regarding your recent stay with us and awarding all 5 Stars. Such great news to hear from our loyal and valued IHG® Platinum Rewards Club Members letting us know how much you enjoyed your upgraded suite . We strive to provide nothing but the best to our guests! Please come back and visit us soon!! Sincerely, Shamin Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great furniture.

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed there for New Years. It was our first vacation of any kind without our kids. The stay was excellent. Everything was clean, plenty of amenities and great satellite.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Hello Babe, Thanks so much for the awesome 5 Star review. It is so nice that you and your wife were able to have your first vacation without the kids and you choose to stay with us. We are so glad that you are able to enjoy the abundance of amenities we have to offer making us overcome with joy that we were able to make your stay exceptional, memorable, and comfortable. Your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Platinum member and continued support is greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you on your next vacation!!! Sincerely, Shamin Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality stay and consistantly

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

The management and staff are great, friendly, and professional. Have stayed many times the last 4 years and can depend on this hotel to provide a clean and very good visit!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear TJman Such great news to hear from our loyal and valued IHG® Platinum Rewards Club Members letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay with us we are so proud and honored to accommodate your stay. We appreciate our repeat guests, such as yourself who choose to return and stay with us frequently making us your second home away from home. Thank you for taking time to share such 5 Star compliments it will be share the entire staff to let them know their hard work does not go unnoticed. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town! Sincerely, Shamin Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place for a night's sleep

By

January 06, 2017

Very friendly staff. Was a very welcome event after a long, difficult day of travelling.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Anonymous It is so rewarding to receive your five-star experience on your recent stay with us. It was absolutely delightful to read our friendly staff made you feel welcome and took excellent care of you. Our team prides itself on making every guest aware of how valued especially from you being an IHG® Rewards Club member it's great to hear you came away with that impression. We wish you many happy returns and we hope to see you again very soon. Have a safe a “Happy New Year”!!! Sincerely Shamin Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great location and very comfortable

By

January 03, 2017

Great place to stay, simply put. Located very close to the gulf as well as places to visit and tour.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear baytay98 Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property and rating us a Big 5 Star. Yes our hotel’s location is at a prime location in a cozy small town while still providing easy access to major highway as well as nearby numerous exciting entertainment and attractions such as the Kemah Boardwalk. Our staff strives to offer a quality, consistent hotel experience for every guest. We are pleased that your visits confirm their efforts. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Looking forward for the opportunity to serve you in the near future. Happy New Years!!! Sincerely Shamin Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay!

By

January 02, 2017

club

The guest rooms are huge, included a ceiling fan. Beds are very comfortable with more than enough pillows The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was huge with a large variety of foods, both hot and cold. Complimentary newspaper given along with her easy checkout. Both inside and outside hotel were clean and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Hello Legal neck, We appreciate you taking the time to comment about your recent stay and rating our Hotel a Big 5 Star. Providing excellent customer service and comfortable stay are some of the things we pride ourselves in, it is pleasing to read that you had a commendable stay. We do receive a lot of compliments on the choice of pillows and our super comfy mattresses, we just love hearing that our guests slept well, as we all know that isn't always easy to do when you are away from home. It is pleasing to read that you had our friendly staff and clean, comfortable rooms were able to make your stay a memorable and pleasant one. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose Holiday Inn Express and Suites La Porte Texas for your future travel needs. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon. Have a Safe and Happy New Year!!! Sincerely, Shamin Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service clean rooms nice staff easy to get to

By

January 02, 2017

Great service good food clean rooms easy to get to your location

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear elPatron55, Thank you for the 5 star review! We were happy to be part of your vacation plans! We value your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire Member. I am delighted to hear you were pleased with your stay and enjoyed our spacious rooms, quiet atmosphere, great breakfast options, good value and convenient location to nearby attractions. We look forward to your next visit to La Porte Texas. Have a Safe and Happy New Year!!! Sincerely, Shamin Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel in La Porte, TX.

By

December 31, 2016

I travel to La Porte about once a year to visit family during the Holidays. Whenever I am in La Porte, I stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites. The hotel has everything that I need while I am in town. I will definitely choose this hotel when for my future visits to La Porte.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Mister Me, It is really nice to be able to visit with your family for the Holiday and include us in your accommodation needs. We really appreciate your 5 Star review you submitted regarding your recent stay with us. It is fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our Hotel location was convenient for your travel needs. We are already preparing for your next visit! Have a Safe and Happy New Year!!! Sincerely, Shamin Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less