Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 267 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable Stay = Security light in parking lot shined through window

By

June 24, 2017

club

Only issue with stay was the Parking lot security light shined through my window, had to put pillow in window to block. Drapes won't close to block light.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Nice and great service

By

June 20, 2017

I highly recommend this hotel, they got me to my room as quickly as possible after a hard days work! The beds were 5 star! Rooms were clean and AC was already at 68 degrees, just the way I like it! Well taken care of property!

Read More
Read Less

clean place to stay

By

June 19, 2017

We were on our way to Galveston for the weekend and wanted to somewhere close I found this hotel on line. i would recommend this place, it was very clean, friendly staff and the bed was so comfortable We stay at Holiday Inn Express usually and this was far our favorite

Read More
Read Less

One of the best stays I've had!

By

June 19, 2017

club

This Hotel was one of the best I've been to that I can remember. the room opened up immediately without a perceived chokepoint at the door, giving the room a very large, open feeling. It was more like a studio apartment than a hotel room. The one complaint I might have is that the curtains did not fully close (weren't designed to do so), which allowed a little more light than I would like, but I slept just fine. I highly recommend this hotel. Thanks for the great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Carpets

By

June 14, 2017

club

Staff service was excellent.
Dirty and Stained Carpets in room and lower hallway, beside that room was in good shape.

Read More
Read Less

It was great

By

June 14, 2017

club

I would recommend this property to my friend's and family. And I would come back again and everything was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

We had a great stay. Did not take advantage of some of the amenities offered but the room was very nice and clean and the staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Large room and very clean.

By

June 07, 2017

club

The hotel was very easy to get to and the room was very large and clean. Very relaxing. Enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Cozy.

By

June 02, 2017

club

The check in process could have gone a bit smoother. Besides that everything else was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, but the rooms have a wide range of sizes and feeling.

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has some really great spacious rooms, and some not as large rooms. Once you've experienced the really large rooms that make you feel like a king, it's hard to get used to being put in the smaller or handicap rooms at this location and kind of leaves you wondering why. I have raved about this location, and also just thought about staying elsewhere to try another place because of feeling downgraded when I stay compared to past awesome rooms. But really, all the rooms are fine. However, the staff is always attentive and friendly, and my room is always very clean. Overall, it's a pretty good place to stay for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 21, 2017

Spacious room and beautiful. Didn't get to enjoy the room much we checked in very late and left early the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs. Green

By

May 18, 2017

club

Always stay here. The place is convenient and the staff is so polite. Our rooms are alwsys comfortable and ckean. Breakfast is a must and you all really deliver! Thanks fir all you do!

Read More
Read Less