Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 329 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    4

Friendly staff

By

November 30, 2016

I found that your staff to be very kind and courteous. Upon entrance and exit I was greeted with a smile and a thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you for your comment!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel under construction

By

November 30, 2016

club

Please please please let people know the hotel is under construction during booking.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
We greatly appreciate your feedback! I have notified our reservation center of this issue. Hope to fix this soon!
Read More
Read Less

Stay Away

By

November 29, 2016

The hotel is under major renovation and in transition of joining a different hotel chain as a sign in the lobby showed. However, the hotel website does not disclose any of this; otherwise we wouldn't have booked it. The entire first floor was closed off other than the reception desk, pool and breakfast room due to construction. There was a very strong smell of paint and paint thinners in the air, which also penetrated the breakfast area and made it impossible to eat there. The staircase we used to take our luggage to the second floor was very dirty with spills etc on the carpet. The room was a mixed blessing. The desk chair was so used it showed its stuffing. We had booked a pet-friendly room and we found pet hair stuck to the headboard (so much for the exorbitant pet fee they charged). The worst was the tub in the bathroom. Tile was severely chipped with grout molding. The drain was totally rusted and the shower head had an interesting color mix of green, orange and yellow caused by corrosion and some organic growth. Needless to say, we didn't shower. When we mentioned our dissatisfaction to the receptionist, the response was a nonchalant "the room will meet your expectations once it is renovated".

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
We greatly appreciate your feedback! I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced on your recent stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

The staff was great but the hotel is horrible

By

November 23, 2016

The hotel is old and outdated. They are doing construction but it just makes the hotel look worse. Breakfest was served in what looks like an old room. When we first arrived the entire hotel didn't have power, so we had to go eat dinner and come back before checking in. The water was soft and took forever to shower and get the soap and shampoo off. The room furniture was torn and falling apart and the bathrooms looked old and unclean.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
We greatly appreciate your feedback! I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced on your last stay with us. One of our top priorities is to make sure our guests have pleasant, relaxing and enjoyable hotel experience. To enhance our guests experience we are currently undergoing renovations. However, some unforeseen issues arise beyond our control, the power outage had occurred due to some strong winds and storms.
Read More
Read Less

can't wait for the new hotel

By

November 23, 2016

Unfortunately got caught up in renovations of the building so not real happy with the circumstances of our stay. I would expect the new Holiday Inn will result in a better environment that I would expect from Holiday Inn. The staff tried to smooth over my disappointment but were not really successful.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
We greatly appreciate your feedback! I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced on your recent stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

clean facility

By

November 19, 2016

club

this facility is being converted to a choice hotel in a few months. a new holiday inn is being constructed across the street with new employees.. no way to judge the outcome

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 19, 2016

club

The breakfast offering was the worst from any Holiday Inn I have stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2016
We greatly appreciate your feedback! I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced on your recent stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, location, comfortable rooms...

By

November 08, 2016

We experienced excellent service and accommodations even with extensive remodeling of hotel's interior. Enjoyed our stay, nice, quiet room, great bed/bedding. Will definitely return

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express LaPorte

By

November 01, 2016

Hotel was nice our last visit. Was under major renovations this time so pool was closed and breakfast was limited due to this too. I wish I would have known this in advance.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
We greatly appreciate your feedback! I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced on your recent stay with us. – Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 01, 2016

I stay here regularly. They are currently renovating, but it is still quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, but don't expect much from the family suites

By

October 18, 2016

club

The room that is pictured on the website of the Family Suite is not at all accurate, don't expect a larger room than any other in the hotel, they just added some log cabin type walls where a 2nd queen bed would normally be and put in a set of bunk beds and a twin. Other than that it was the same as a room with 2 queen beds, no kitchenette area, no sofa like the picture. The front desk person was awesome, however it seemed that she was the only one working on a weekend. Kept seeing her running around with towels, etc, delivering them to rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
We greatly appreciate your feedback! I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced on your recent stay with us.
Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2016
We greatly appreciate your feedback! I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced on your recent stay with us. One of our top priorities is to make sure our guests have a pleasant, relaxing and enjoyable hotel experience. This hotel has two big family suites and one small family suite. From your discretion above, it looks like you had reserved a smaller family suite. Please accept my apologizes if the room did not meet your requirements.
Read More
Read Less

Notre Dame Football

By

October 06, 2016

club

Came in for a Notre Dame football game. This hotel is very convenient. Desk staff was very helpful in their recommendation for a place to eat. It was very good.

Read More
Read Less