Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 303 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

very expensive for the area

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

very expensive hotel for the area, other hotels in the area are much less expensive,

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

our stay was comfortable and the location was near where we needed to be the next day

Read More
Read Less

Price hike

By

August 01, 2016

I called for a reservation and was quoted a price and when I arrived I was not given the price quoted on the phone. I never received a confirmation so I was unable to prove to the clerk what was verbally quoted. I asked them to run my history so that they could establish what I had paid during previous visits. This did not make a difference. This location has lost a loyal customer.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Hello, After looking into your reservation details, I can confirm that we did offer and charged a discounted rate for your recent stay with us. I do apologies that due to an error a confirmation email was not sent to you. If you would like, you can contact me at the hotel and I would be happy to discuss this or any concerns you may have further. Thanks, Aekta Patel
Read More
Read Less

Perfectly Fine

By

July 29, 2016

club

Great people--very pleasant and anxious to help.Hotel itself is pretty generically fine, nothing special, no complaints. Might be the world's smallest pool, but it would work for little kids to have some fun.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

Visiting family, stay here once a year. Always satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

July 27, 2016

Excellent location for business and comfort.
I have utilized this location 4 or 5 times and will
be back. Noise level was very low even though the
big lake (Pine Lake) was directly across the road.
I am waiting for the new Holiday Inn to be completed
across the street. I will be utilizing that location when
it is available.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast and Comfortable Room

By

July 27, 2016

club

The Breakfast was amazing! My girlfriend and I are health nuts and there was plenty of options for us. The room was clean and reasonably up to date. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The negative side is that we had to wait 45 min to check in because our room wasn't clean on time. Overall, good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 24, 2016

club

The staff was very helpful. They went out of their way to make sure our group had a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer service

By

July 20, 2016

club

I would highly reccomend this Hotel!! Great rooms and friendly staff! Give this Hotel A

Read More
Read Less

Great room and hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

A little pricey but overall everything was great!!! We will stay there again when we are back in town.

Read More
Read Less

Laporte Indiana

By

July 07, 2016

This hotel met my needs while in Laporte for a funeral

Read More
Read Less

dirty room

By

July 07, 2016

club

stiff air in the room, A/C noisy super dirty carpet never vacuumed , mess under the bed get a different hotel if possible way to overpriced for what it offers

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We greatly appreciate your feedback! I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced on your recent stay with us. Our housekeeping staff does follow proper cleaning procedures and vacuums the carpet daily. The carpet may look dirty because of the age of the carpet. To enhance our guests experience we are currently undergoing renovations. This does include new flooring for the entire hotel. One of our top priorities is to make sure our guests have a pleasant, relaxing and enjoyable hotel experience. With that being said, we sincerely hope that you would give us another chance to prove our loyalty to our guests.
Read More
Read Less