Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 474 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

JLF1

By

June 28, 2017

Always a good visit at this hotel, great location fo my business needs

Read More
Read Less

Best Continental Breakfast

By

June 23, 2017

club

Outstanding accommodations with the best continental breakfast that I've ever had!

Read More
Read Less

Lacey

By

June 23, 2017

club

I travel often and I only stay at this hotel. Others do not compare. I enjoy that I am greeted by name by professional curtious staff. Konrad is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel with friendly staff. Enjoyed my stay here. Close to Olympia. The place was clean and the staff was able to accommodate our requests

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Service was great. Employees were friendly.
Room was clean. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Lacey

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff, very friendly, enjoyed it immensely!!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic place

By

June 18, 2017

This place was amazing from staff, to rooms, and cleanliness. The gentleman at the front desk upon check-in was very observant that all my boys were pretty tall.
So he checked us into a more spacious room which was a fabulous surprise. The room is fully equipped with frig, microwave, keurig coffee maker and great wi-fi.

Great food selection for breakfast. Really enjoyed shampoo ,conditioner and lotion, higher quality.Pull out bed was new comfortable and not janky. I would highly recommend staying here.

I applaud the manager usually staff is happy when they have a great manager.

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

Really not up to other Holiday Inn Expresses I have stayed at throughout the country

Read More
Read Less

A

By

June 15, 2017

club

Very good hotel to use for a business stay. Staff are helpful and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Lacey - Nice Pool

By

June 10, 2017

We stay at Holiday Inn Express Lacey frequently since it is convenient for visiting family. We were there during the construction, but were never inconvenienced and the service was always good. Now that the remodel is complete the lobby and breakfast area are very nice and welcoming. The pool is well maintained and the water is relatively warm. The complimentary snacks and drinks served from 6-8 Mon - Thus evenings were unexpected and very appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Just GREAT

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

A wonderful place to stay. Thank you for a clean and great place to stay after a hard day of business.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, free beers from 6-8. Close to downtown Olympia

Read More
Read Less