Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 416 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

BUSINESS TRIP

By

March 27, 2017

HAD A GOOD TIME, ELEVATORS WERE OUT DUE TO CONSTRUCTION BUT STAFF WERE MORE THAN HELPFUL AND ACCOMODATING.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Lacey, WA has a nice pool

By

March 23, 2017

The pool is relatively warm for a hotel pool. It is well maintained. Although the hotel lobby was undergoing construction during our visit, they moved the check-in desk and the breakfast room so the hotel guests were not inconvenienced. The service was good and our room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great staff here! I'd come back just to say Hi.... good people

By

March 23, 2017

this place feels like home. Fantastic service in all regards. I have sent the greater part of a month here and everyone goes out of their way to greet you. this property is under construction/remodel as we speak and even under the awkward working conditions it's still homey

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

March 21, 2017

club

Nice hotel, they are doing some remodel work but it will be nicer when completed. The evening food was nice and they kept it open longer than usual because several of us arrived pretty late.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in renovation

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Gave this review a 1 star. If they would have let us know ahead of time that the hotel major renovation we would not stay here. It was not clean, they had a make shift set up for hotel check in, not comfortable and very strange. Would not recommend staying here but do recommend driving a few miles more to the Holiday Inn in Lakewood, they are clean and comfortable. It would be worth the drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the renovation. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We contact all our arriving Guests at least 3 days prior to arrival to notify them of our ongoing renovations and what to expect. However, we missed your reservation since it was made a day before your arrival. We are very sorry for the lack of communication. Please reach out to us and we will try to make it right. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Jeetu C Management
Read More
Read Less

Great evening beer and wine

By

March 21, 2017

Really enjoyed the beer/wine and snacks they offer in the evening. Most places don't offer something like that.

Read More
Read Less

Feels like home.

By

March 20, 2017

club

I like the fact that everyone is friendly and stay professional throughout. There were some remodeling done downstair but hotel understand what is best for the customer's interest and thus offer us free room upgrade so that we won't be bothered by the noise. They did it without we asking for it.

Read More
Read Less

Get remodel completed asap

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

I know u can't completely shut down for remodel but u could of made the hotel so that u don't have to miss pool, fitness and business center and elevator 1st floor didn't work. Once completed renovation the rating will improve !!!

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Evergreen State University

By

March 08, 2017

club

Convenient location and good facility. Staff nice and helpful.
Close to good food places.
Close to ESU.
Pool was warm and clean. Good pool towels

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 05, 2017

First hotel of choice. Friendly staff, clean rooms. Convenient location. Comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was nice. I enjoyed the evening reception. Stay was quiet and peaceful. I would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

A home away from home

By

March 03, 2017

I was tired when I checked in - the staff were warm and welcoming. The manager's reception was just what I needed for a pick me up. The staff remembered me from check in and asked if everything was ok during my stay. It was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less