Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 490 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great staff, great water pressure.

By

July 20, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful right from the start, quick to answer any questions about the area. Super comfortable bed, just ask for firmer pillows if needed. loved the shower, great water pressure. Breakfast was quick and easy. Only issue was with parking, there just isn't enough available.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure is important

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Looking for a great place to relax, this is it. Close to everything yet far enough to be quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 18, 2017

Everything you would expect and more. Comfortable, clean rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Complimentary beverages and hors d'oeurves was an extra added bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and wonderful breakfast

By

July 18, 2017

club

We checked in late and were able to sleep in wonderfully. There were never any running kids or anything even though there were a few teams there. The breakfast was still fully stocked at 9:30 even though it ends at 10am. We were so thankful. There were many choices and everyone was satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and a friendly staff

By

July 14, 2017

club

My stay was very pleasant. The staff was very friendly and the room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Improvements

By

July 12, 2017

Need more parking at your Lacey location. Also, need someone that has internet access capability.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely a great experience

By

July 12, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was kept clean and the beds were the most comfortable I have ever slept on, great pillows too.

Read More
Read Less

Greatest stay ever!

By

July 12, 2017

club

I have been to many hotels over the years but this was my first stay for business. I was blown away by how accommodating the staff was and how friendly they were! The hotel itself was very nice and made me feel fancy! It was also going above and beyond to serve free wine and crackers ect in addition to the free continental breakfast. As for the room. I had a double queen with a nice large bath and super luxurious feeling beds. I couldn't be more satisfied with this Holiday inn and have already told many of it. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous

By

July 09, 2017

We found this hotel to be everything we look for. Very clean , comfortable and reasonable in price. Staff was friendly and very helpful. We highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Lacey

By

July 05, 2017

Hotel was comfortable and clean, staff was very friendly. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean, close to highways

By

July 03, 2017

club

Great staff, hotel was clean, including the pool and gym. Breakfast and evening drinks are a bonus. Hotel is located in a convenient area, near I5 and fred meyer.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and good food options

By

July 02, 2017

club

This is a great hotel for those in town on business or any other reason. Food options for breakfast and at the evening receptions were good and room was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less