Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 432 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Stay

By

April 20, 2017

Great breakfast, great stay. Could use a sauna but the pool was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and enjoyable stay

By

April 16, 2017

The staff provide excellent customer service! I will definitely come back. The renovations look really good!

Read More
Read Less

Expecting Improvement after Construction

By

April 14, 2017

club

While there were a few hassles during construction, the staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great attendants and Breakfast cooks

By

April 10, 2017

club

Stayed here for a week. Staff was very supportive in my group and I having a study area for our homework group. Helpful and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and breakfast

By

April 09, 2017

club

This hotel, unlike some others (even some other HI Express) is willing to accommodate a family of 2 adults and 3 kids. We've stayed there several times and are always treated well, had no problems with the room, and enjoyed breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 09, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times because of the staff and comfortableness of the rooms. The proximity to my business meeting is a plus.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 08, 2017

We have stayed in this facility many times over the past years and found that's why we keep coming back, especially when there are 3 other competing hotels in a 1 block area.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Form

By

April 08, 2017

I stayed at this hotel on Mar 31-Apr 1 2017. They failed to mention that remodeling was being done.. Every time you walked by the check in 'room', past the pool, there was a terrible sewer stench. It was disgusting. When we went to breakfast in the meeting room in the morning, it was near impossible to get past people in the hallway because it was very narrow.
I was disappointed. I expect more from a Holiday Inn business.

Read More
Read Less

Great service even with a remote happening

By

April 07, 2017

platinumelite

One of the best stays I've had, even in a remodel.

Read More
Read Less

Speedy renovation (I hope)

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff were very professional. The ongoing renovation caused some confusion, but bearable. I'll come back after a few months of renovation period.

Read More
Read Less

Hie lacey

By

April 05, 2017

They are doing renovations, so it's not pretty in the entrance. The staff more than make up for it though. Konrad, Gary, Brandi, Blindina, Marianne, and the others are so warm and friendly-.its more like an extended stay with friends.

Read More
Read Less

Staff are amazing

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

Won't stay anywhere else when I travel in this area always feel welcome and treated very well

Read More
Read Less