Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 335 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

our first visit to this location

By

August 09, 2016

club

Nice room with large window and comfortable beds. However, large air conditioning vent is situated directly beside the head of one of the two queen beds, making sleep impossible for anyone on that side of the bed while AC is running! Terrible room design! Perhaps room could be reversed so beds are on opposite side of room, to avoid rebuilding the room to fix this headache?

Breakfast was tasty, but automated pancake maker produces adequate but not exceptional pancakes. The waffle maker used by other hotels, operated by the customer as needed, makes much better waffles.

When we asked for additional decaf coffee for our room coffee maker, it was delivered directly to our room very promptly - much appreciated!

Exterior appearance of the hotel is much nicer than many others in the area, and interior is well maintained. I expect we will return when we're visiting this area. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

August 06, 2016

club

Here for 2 nights for business. Convenient location. Clean and comfortable hotel. Staff were friendly and efficient. No problems, exactly what I expect from a HI. Will stay again next time I am in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear KizmitB, We are glad you enjoyed our hotel, location as well as our staff. We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. If there is anything we can do for you, please feel free to contact us. We wish you safe travels, Jeetu C
Read More
Read Less

Over priced - go elsewhere in area

By

August 03, 2016

From the moment we walked in the front desk lady was arguing on the phone. The guy was reading the newspaper. Quite clear neither wanted to be there. We had to mention our IHG membership. Our room was 20 below w/no extra blanket. The walls were super thin

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Repatrick51, We are so sorry for the lack of customer service you experienced during your stay with us. This is unacceptable and I assure you these issues will be addressed. Although we can't change what took place during your time with us, I would appreciate an oppurtunity to talk to you to address your stay. Thank you so much for providing your honest feedback so we can improve and ensure this doesnt happen again. Respectfully, Jeetu C
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

August 02, 2016

Very good. Nice room. What else can you say? A lot, but I would rather keep this short.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Watadoing0406, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review. We appreciate it no matter the length. We are pleased that you found our rooms to be accommodating. We will be here for you when you need us. Safe travels, Sheila S.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in a well maintained property

By

July 28, 2016

Very clean and quite relaxing. Actually received the last available room for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Foggy23, Thank you for the kind feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please reach out to us. Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Jeetu C
Read More
Read Less

great beds

By

July 27, 2016

club

the beds were awesome and all the bedding was great

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Tarabanoie, We are happy that you found our beds comfortable. We appreciate you staying with us. We hope to see you again in the future! Safe Travels, Jeetu C
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 27, 2016

club

The hotel room was adequate. Didn't really wow me like other hotels that I've been to. The bed wasn't as comfortable as it looks and that is an important thing for me. I loved the microwave and fridge. It was helpful for our stay. There is an indoor pool at both Holiday inns we stayed at and it was a nice temperature so that's nice too. I only got to use the fitness center once but it was adequate. Our room was a little crowded and it's nice they offer free breakfast. I wish it lasted till 10am on weekdays but they don't kick you out even when you stay over 9:30am so that was cool. Not that many selections on food though but still free is nice. Bacon was available but you have to ask them to make it. I wish they had french toast and a choice for egg whites only.

Read More
Read Less

poor managment, uncaring attitude

By

July 24, 2016

club

poor management, uncaring attitude, not wanting to please customer, instead offered to check out the hotel earlier, than my actual checkout date

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Jackie3312, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We tried our best to accomodate you with early check in and a complimentary upgrade. We apologize we werent able to provide you a humidifier for your room. We can request to have this item from ownership for future requests. We only gave you an option of early checkout so you didnt feel like you were forced to stay with us if you were not comfortable. We are pleased you decided to stay with us for your entire reservation. We wish you safe travels, Jeetu C
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, comfortable beds

By

July 23, 2016

club

This property is what you expect when you book Holiday inn from the friendliness of the staff to the comfort of the beds. I definitely would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Vjean, We are happy to know you we met your expectations during your time with us. If there is anything we can do for you, please feel free to reach out to us. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! Jeetu C
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 16, 2016

club

I needed a hotel that is within walking distance to my training center. Holiday Inn served my purpose and is closed to restaurants and shopping area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear CherryBlosom11919, We are glad to know our location is convenient for you. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again! Jeetu C
Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed and good service

By

July 13, 2016

club

The service quality match the price you paid for. Needs improve on breakfast choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear LH101, We will be adding some more variety to our hot breakfast buffet later this year after our breakfast room renovation. Please contact us to let us know what changes you would like to see. Your feedback is important to us so we can continue to improve and get better. Thank you for staying with us! Jeetu C
Read More
Read Less

Easy to access and comfortable room

By

July 11, 2016

Easy to access and friendly staff.
This place offered snack time for customers. It really help us relax from trip tireless.
There are couple mall around this inn. it is another good benefit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Yogijini, We are glad to know you liked our location and complimentary evening reception. We know traveling can be exhausting, so we are happy you were able to relax and enjoy some snacks and refreshements. Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Jeetu C
Read More
Read Less