Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 422 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Everything good except the curtains.

By

February 28, 2017

This is a great hotel but the need better curtains to block the outside light. Otherwise the room was clean and the staff was great

Read More
Read Less

New Accomodations

By

February 28, 2017

club

Courteous / helpful staff - new accommodations. Comfortable room. Nice amenities - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, etc..

Read More
Read Less

Lost reservations, moved out for conference

By

February 27, 2017

I was at this hotel for more than just a night or two. Personally made reservations at front desk on more than one occasion. Each time there was some sort of hiccup. The last snafu cost me more inconvenience due to a big church related conference in town.
My reservation was either cancelled or lost. Had to book at last minute the next week with 2 different hotels....
The contract for me in area is long term and my stays are extended.
Add to that the 3 days without bath soap in one room, no towels in another room on another stay, the change in breakfast of no gravy to soak the hard as rock biscuits, and you can count the other inconveniences that I really would rather do without.
My future plans for hotel stays in Lafayette area do not include IHG. Sorry, but too many slights and non caring people....

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

February 25, 2017

club

Most hotels were booked due to an activity going on at purdue so I stayed here. The price seemed to be inflated because of that. It was a great location because there were many restaurants and stores in the area, Walmart, mijier cracker barrel. My room faced the highway and it was loud if you opened the window which we tried because it was unseasonably warm during our visit.

The bed is extemely soft so it was hard for me to sleep. The hotel was clean and there is a basic breakfast in the morning. The cable channels were limited so bring movies

Read More
Read Less

Not That good

By

February 23, 2017

club

This hotel chain and Hotel has really slipped in the past few years.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

February 21, 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel. Was a nice property with friendly staff, comfortable beds and clean room. Nice location as well.

Read More
Read Less

清潔感と快適性のあるホテル

By

February 20, 2017

club

ビジネスで利用しました。疲れもあるなか、当ホテルでゆっくりと過ごすことができました。ベッドでは熟睡もでき満足しました。機会がありましたら、また利用させていただきます。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

February 18, 2017

club

Great hotel for the price. Clean and quiet. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff, wonderful breakfast

By

February 12, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel many times. The hotel staff is always friendly and welcoming. Breakfast is great and always a kind word from the lady working the breakfast room. Felt very safe, the parking lot is not secluded and lighting is good so felt safe traveling as a single female. Always greeted by front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Wake of buzzards, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

February 09, 2017

Breakfast was probably the worst at any Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at. The internet was basically useless, keep dropping connection and ridiculously slow. Rooms were clean but nothing special, water was slimy so you never really felt clean after a shower. Definitely will not being staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Axelpkt, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

Comfortable hotel, friendly staff and convenient for Purdue. Many places to eat within walking and driving distance. Great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Swim Dad, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Another Excellent HIE in Indiana

By

February 05, 2017

As I have come to now expect, the HIE Lafayette was clean and comfortable, with a friendly staff. Parking was easy, access to resturants and highway made this an excellent location for my travels and stay in the area! Will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Clarence S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less