Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 435 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Beds and Breakfasts

By

March 23, 2017

club

Breakfast room closes too early -- especially on weekends. Beds are too high for short and/or handicapped individuals.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn continues to provide outstanding accommodations. Great location and attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

March 21, 2017

Relaxing overnight stay with friendly workers and clean environment. Would recommend to any one.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

March 19, 2017

club

Comfortable place to stay. Stayed for a business meeting next day. Friendly people.

Read More
Read Less

Business Done Right

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Courteous, efficient staff. Excellent accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Scott

By

March 13, 2017

Great clean and staff was great stay here agsin pool and fitness center clean

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will be sure to let the staff know of your positive comments and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Clarence S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet rooms and friendly staff

By

March 08, 2017

Comfortable, clean and convenient location. Staff friendly and very helpful to get the best deal.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Clarence S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Biz Trip

By

March 05, 2017

Convenient to highway and client. Clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Clarence S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff

By

March 05, 2017

club

The desk clerk went out of his way to enable us to stay in the same room when our stay got extended. His extra work really helped out when we needed it.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Clarence S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The staff was great

By

March 05, 2017

platinumelite

Food was not so good. Sure wish they would have served the sausage gravy everyday. Very disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you were not pleased with our breakfast items. We are working on ways to improve our breakfast for our valued guests, and the problems that you mentioned will definitely be considered. Thank you again for your feedback. Sincerely, Clarence S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always Great

By

March 04, 2017

I've stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times and have not taken time to write a review, although I think I will each time I stay. The service here is exceptional from the front desk, housekeeping and the breakfast attendant. Everyone you come in contact with here is friendly and always asking if you need anything. I will not stay any where else in Lafayette ! Special thanks Miquel, Ashley and Bryan !

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoy your stays with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will continue to make our hotel your home away from home. I will make sure to let our employees know of your positive comments for them and their service. Sincerely, Clarence S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Neat clean stay

By

March 03, 2017

club

Perfect resting place for the night. Friendly staff, clean room, and good quick breakfast for the road!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Clarence S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less