Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 396 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean and quite

By

January 15, 2017

I liked the fact that it was connected to a Speedway gas station. Worked out great for the morning stop on the way to the job site.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, friendly saff

By

January 13, 2017

club

We came into he area for a funeral, and the staff was able to get us checked in way early.
Clean room, great service, and very helpful staff.
Would highly recommend the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Quinn57

By

January 12, 2017

Great location but a bit pricey. Rooms were clean and updated.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean motel

By

January 09, 2017

club

I stayed here during Christmas with my daughter. Everything was good with the motel. The free breakfast (hot portion was not very good) but it is like most free breakfasts. I have had better ones at other stays. I was told they intend to do away with the gravy soon? Maybe because it was not very good? Other than that I would say the stay was very acceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Yes, we have made some changes to our breakfast menu, with hopes that it will be more to your liking. Our staff takes great pride in providing a clean, comfortable, friendly hotel, so we definitely value your feedback. We hope that if you are in our area again, you will chose us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, C.Sanders General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

January 08, 2017

Enjoyed the stay and the friendly staff the hotel is always very clean - breakfast and coffee is hot and fresh.
There are several places to stay in the area and I have tryed about all of them until I switched to here. Great place Great People!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear M1Williams, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to see you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Staff and Service

By

January 04, 2017

I would like to bring some facts to everybody's attention. This specific Holiday Inn Express only keeps its housekeeping staff until 2pm.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Sincerely, C.Sanders General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great overnight stay. No issues. Clean and friendly. Atmosphere. Would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will definitely pass on your review to them to let them know that you appreciate their work. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Clarence S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

January 02, 2017

club

It was good. Clean rooms and friendly service! Breakfast was yummy!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed a great breakfast.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope that when you are in this area again, you will choose us for your Lodging needs. Sincerely, C.Sanders General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

December 31, 2016

club

No cold drinks, no ice, was told to go to gas station which is next to bad drug hotel, not option for single female traveling alone. Shower made me feel worse than before having shower (actually booked room in nearby hotel to reshower and get ready due to my skin allergies and itching after shower. Double charged for deposit, with no real effort to fix. The last time I stayed with IHG was in Georgia and was dissappointed. Before that experience I had stayed at a hotel in Lakeland Florida which was brand new and air conditioner was pumping water into air which caused me to get sick which turned into pneumonia and very costly to me and I had to throw away my luggage due to mold from the water in air. I can not not bring myself to try it again. 3 strikes in less than a year. There are too many better options for me, why subject myself to torture( trying to have sense of humor). Not an option again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the Problems that you have experienced during your stay at our hotel. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, C. Sanders
Read More
Read Less

早い朝ごはん

By

December 31, 2016

club

5:30から朝ごはんが食べられるので、朝が早い方には便利です。
プールもあり、家族で利用するのも良いのでは。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Club IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Kylie Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Vacation

By

December 22, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel very much. The only concern I have is that there was a recent winter storm in the area and the parking lot had not been plowed or salted as it was almost pure ice in 90% of the parking lot.
I will stay again because the hotel and staff amenities override the inconvenience of an icy parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn Express

By

December 16, 2016

Great hotel, excellent staff, very clean! Very good internet service on site. Breakfast was great and the service staff in the dining area were very polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
We would like to thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards member. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something that our staff takes great pride in, and we want to make sure that each stay with us is a great stay, which is why we welcome and value your feedback. We hope when you are in the Lafayette Ares, you will choose us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Clarence S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less