Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 457 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Spring Break

By

April 24, 2017

club

We did not have a reservation but was able to get a great room for a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 22, 2017

club

Our stay was excellent with the exception of the pool. The pool could have used some maintenance. The appearance was green.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Stay

By

April 21, 2017

Had a very comfortable stay. Clean room and hotel. Staff was excellent and breakfast was very good. Overall a very good value.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 20, 2017

We had a good night sleep and breakfast was good. It is what we have come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 20, 2017

I was disappointed to find out when I got up that next day which was a Saturday I went down around 9:20 and Breakfast ended at 9. I think on Saturdays when people may not have to get up as early Breakfast should be later at least till 10.

Read More
Read Less

Lafayette

By

April 19, 2017

Excellent ,professional, exceptional, polite,and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

very clean room great staff

By

April 15, 2017

club

great room very caring staff they made us very comfortable just like being at home

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

We loved the hotel. It was new and clean and smelled nice. Our room was very nice. The breakfast was great. Kristy was very helpful and did a great job keeping the eating area clean.

The pool needed the chemicals to be corrected--it was green.

I would stay here again and recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

the front desk was very accommodating for getting us the best price for room .they also recommended a nice restaurant to eat at. the pool was warm but did not go in we were looking for hot tub but they didn't have one. the breakfast bar had a good selection of food.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

April 12, 2017

Stayed there while visiting Purdue' s campus. It was a good place to stay with a family of 5.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

April 09, 2017

club

Staff were nice. The price that was paid for my room was not equivalent to the quality I recieved. Pillows were lumpy and old. Toy was found under the edge of my bed which made me question the cleanliness of the facility. Room was stale smelling. I was never able to log onto the internet, and the cable on TV kept shutting down in the middle of the show. Overall I was expecting much more comfort than what I recieved. The best part of the stay was staff.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed

By

April 06, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel highly. Staff were polite and helpful. Rooms very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good a lot of choices.Close to everything.My only complaint would be the pool could have been a little warmer and cleaner otherwise my stay was great.

Read More
Read Less