Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 501 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

501reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

July Business Travel to Lafayette area

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

My recent stay at the Lafayette hotel was quiet, close to all restaurants for meeting clients, store needs and out or off the best and path. Great service, room was very clean, had as always a great stay experience. Thx IHG

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 20, 2017

Nice hotel, very clean, good rooms and comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 19, 2017

Staff went out of their way to make out group happy

Read More
Read Less

Worst value of any Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at

By

July 13, 2017

I've stayed at a multitude of Holiday Inns and this was my most expensive stay. It certainly didn't warrant the high price. The bed was really hard (terrible for a side sleeper), the pillows very lumpy, and only our bedroom wall separated us from the ice machine a few feet away, which sounded like thunder every time it dispensed or refilled. We were staying in presumably the highest priced room (family suite with a private bedroom with a king bed, an addition King in the main living area, and a sofa bed). This room shouldn't be placed next to the elevator and ice machine-the noisiest room on the floor! My profile always requests a room away from the elevator for this reason. You'd also expect a family suite to be stocked with more than 3 bath towels, and we had to request more. Plus room was showing signs of wear and tear like torn luggage rack and chipped outlet covers.

My sleep quality was quite poor due to the above reasons. And I can see past a lot of things, but sleep quality isn't one of them. Our room was spacious and had dual temperature controls for the bedroom and main area, so temperature was great. Room was fairly clean, except tub had dingy stains and the ice bucket lid had a sticky stain on it as well.

Hotel was having problems with their A/C because the elevator and breakfast room were uncomfortably hot. Breakfast choices were what you'd expect from this brand and staff was helpful.

The pool was cloudy, green colored and very cold. My kids usually don't complain about pool temperature, but they did here. Also, lots of dead bugs around the pool deck that were not cleaned up by the second day of our stay. Also had to request the pool be opened 10 minutes after scheduled time.

Overall, this is what I'd expect from a lower priced Holiday Inn, not one at this price point. Its proximity to the interstate and restaurants are the only reason I can guess they can demand this higher rate. If I return to the area, I'll choose another brand. Such a shame because we really enjoyed our stay at the other Holiday Inn we stayed at during the rest of our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

July 12, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly! The room was very clean and bed was comfy. I would stay at this hotel again!!

Read More
Read Less

Service doesn't match the price

By

July 10, 2017

There seemed to be a lackluster attitude in some of the staff. When we got to the room on the first day, there was already trash in the bathroom trashcan and the tub looked like it needed to be cleaned.
On Day 2, we returned to the room to find that some maid service was done (beds made, trash emptied, and towels provided), but we had no new soap, shampoo, ice bucket bag, laundry bag... Since we had four people in our room, the supplies provided on Day 1 were gone. So, my husband made a trip to the front desk to try to get more. However, no-one was available. We borrowed soap from the neighbors.

We had a couple of experiences with the front desk, also, which were not indicative of a helpful atmosphere.

This was one of the more expensive Holiday Inn Express facilities we have stayed in, but we have had better service in others which cost less. Perhaps someone was having an off day.

The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was okay. So, it wasn't a terrible experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 10, 2017

club

My overall stay was great. i enjoyed the stay. My family and I had a good time. The rooms were nice, I kept a few extra pounds off on the treadmill. Wish water would have be provided in the exercise room. The shower was a real hit. The overall experience was well needed. The only down fall was the dirty pool.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and courteous staff

By

July 10, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

I had a comfortable stay. The room was very clean and I was able to relax after a long drive. Breakfast was open earlier then the posted time which was great for me as I like to get an early start. The rate for the room was a little higher then I would have liked but it was similar to the surrounding hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Needs some updates for the price.

By

July 05, 2017

The pool area really needs a makeover. Looks run down and green. Also, no hot tub, very disappointed. Not a very clean area either. Pillows were not comfortable. Room was clean and breakfast was great. Overall I think it was overpriced for the updates needed and the lack of a hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

June 30, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable the bed was and how quiet the room was. Staff were very good. I left very early in the morning, so I didn't enjoy any amenities of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

college visit

By

June 28, 2017

club

The staff were very polite and the rooms were super clean.

Read More
Read Less