Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 488 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

488reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Quiet place to stay.

By

June 22, 2017

club

The staff is very friendly and the overall stay was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

June 20, 2017

The staff at this location was excellent. The friendliest staff I have ever dealt with!! Great customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing but no hot tub

By

June 19, 2017

club

The only thing that could make this hotel better would be a hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Good night's rest

By

June 19, 2017

club

I don't think you can go wrong with any Holiday Inn hotel. We were going stay at another local Hotel to save a little bit of money. Wrong choice. We came to this hotel based on it being a Holiday Inn. It was well worth the extra price we paid. It was clean with very comfortable beds. The clerk was very helpful and courteous. The breakfast could use a few more items though. Overall, a good night's rest and stay.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay Near Purdue

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel within 7 mins of Purdue University. Hotels closer were more costly. Staff was very nice and the rooms very comfortable. I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Flexible staff - appreciate it

By

June 18, 2017

club

Had to leave before 5am, and needed my bill copy. Staff was very accommodating: not only emailed the receipt, but also managed to slip the paper copy under my door before 5am

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS WHERE OUR FAMILY TAKES CARE OF YOURS

By

June 15, 2017

club

VERY COMFORTING RATHER IT BE BUSINESS, TRAVEL OR OVER-NIGHT STAY I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO STAY AT A HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS.... ACCOMMADATIONS, CLEANLINESS, PROFESSIONAL

Read More
Read Less

Room size very adequate

By

June 14, 2017

The pillows on the bed were not comfortable at all --very soft. The ac in the main room didn't work properly--not sure what the problem was. The food choices for breakfast were poor and lacked quality. No fruit on display the pancake machine kept breaking,--overall the food was just not appealing. The staff was friendly in all departments.

Read More
Read Less

Lafayette stay............................................................

By

June 12, 2017

club

Nice stay will stay again...........................................

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 02, 2017

Tia was fantastic! I am the Director of Client Relations for a nationwide company and would hire her in a minute!!!
She was very professional!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 01, 2017

club

I was properly greeted upon arrival. The rooms cleanliness and comfort exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

May 30, 2017

club

Clean and nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less