Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 368 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

One stay for a two-night stand

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Good place to stay for the value. Not sure you will get much better in quality in this town.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear yadulteia, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Absolutely wonderful

By

September 02, 2016

club

This was a thoroughly enjoyable stay for myself, my husband and our daughter. We will return

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kylie V.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff! Good sleep

By

August 29, 2016

club

Convenient, clean and friendly. Staff is professional and willing to accommodate just about any request.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear ram air 3, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kylie V. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Caring, Helpful Team

By

August 24, 2016

This is my second stay at this Holiday Inn. The management and front desk are responsive to requests and cared about making my stay comfortable. They found a room that was quiet and I got a good night's sleep.

The rest of the team including the breakfast hosts are friendly and made me feel welcome.

What a wonderful experience and thanks to the team at the Lafayette East!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
The Staff here at the Lafayette Holiday Inn Express would like to thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and hope that when visiting Lafayette, you will visit us again. Sincerely, Clarence S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 16, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very accommodating and helped with every thing that we asked about, The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Te only thing I noticed was they still have to older toilets that are very low and not like most places that I have stayed in the past couple of years.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 20, 2016
Dear rockhunter09, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Kylie V. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

July 30, 2016

Price was much greater than the quality of rooms warranted. The room/suite was not the nicest we have experienced, just the priciest.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear duke456, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. As an IHG® Gold Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback and comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Please feel free to contact me at kskinner.lafsr@gmail.com so I can provide additional assistance. Kylie V.
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

July 22, 2016

Friendly Staff and willing to make experience nice

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear pinky55, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility and friendly staff

By

July 16, 2016

club

Great place to stay! Room was clean and bed comfortable. Close to restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
dear julesbuckeye, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an HG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean accomodations

By

July 13, 2016

I was very impressed by the cleanliness and the quiet. I know it is the new trend to put the heavier bed cover between the sheets, but as one gets cold during the night, it makes it rather difficult to access the heavier cover that is between the sheets without becoming more awake.

There was no bathroom fan to remove steam.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear putt putt gal, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for bringing those few things to our attention. Our staff takes great pride in making you feel at home, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

July 07, 2016

club

Either the hotel is brand new or was recently remodeled, but the hotel was very clean. Front desk service was courteous and accommodating. Overall, the experience was very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear kvit4, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

A wonderful experience all around

By

July 04, 2016

club

This hotel is top notch. All employees were very friendly and attentive to our needs. Our room and all common areas were clean and welcoming. The breakfast had a nice choice of foods - more than a lot of hotels we've stayed in. I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express in Lafayette, Indiana.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We want your stay to be a stay that you Love. We hope that if you are in this area again, you will make us your lodging choice. Sincerely, Clarence S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

June 27, 2016

club

i was there from California on a business trip. there were Tornado warnings it would have been comforting to know what the Hotels procedures in that situation. Do they have an in house alarm? Where do you go and or what to do if it actually hit.
The elevator was very slow and the stairs were not clearly marked. the staff was very nice and the rooms were clean and updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Under emergency situations the front desk will contact all rooms when needed to prepare for the emergency situation to inform all guests on where to go and what to do under the circumstances if need be.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, we truly value your feedback! Sincerely, Kylie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less