Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 322 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    11

Friendly staff. Cold comfortable room

By

August 16, 2017

club

Visit was wonderful. Great AC in rooms. Staff super friendly. Rooms were spacious. Pool amd fitness center were on poont.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

August 15, 2017

club

Great hotel, spa, bed, weight room, location, breakfast, swimming pool, restaurants close by. Quiet, clean, nice area. Close to the office, friendly service,

Read More
Read Less

Bed iand room are good. Breakfast is lacking.

By

August 11, 2017

Hot breakfast should be offered. Pancake machine is always out of mix. Even when brought to the attention of the service person is was not refilled for 45 minutes. She started cleaning up early rather than bringing out more food which was sorely depleted.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff.

By

August 09, 2017

club

The staff was great. They were very attentive and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Servicd

By

August 07, 2017

club

We reserved rooms for my son college graduation from ULL.. i originally booked 3 rooms and had to down size to two rooms because of family cancelling. Justin was so nice about helping take care of this matter. We were running a couple hours behind, so we called because we were concern that it would miss up our check and the young lady which i am sorry i didnt get her name assured me that we were okay. This may seem small to some people but it matters to me. Because my middle son actually works at a hotel.

Thank you front desk

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, ample amenities

By

July 31, 2017

club

From food prep to housekeeping to the ladies at the check-in desk, all wonderful staff members. Truly enjoyed my stay and would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Great Accomodations

By

July 29, 2017

Still really great accommodations at a fantastic and reasonable cost. The breakfast bar could use a bit of sprucing up.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

July 26, 2017

club

This hotel is a awesome value! Great location just blocks from the Mall of Acadiana! The price is very reasonable and the staff make you feel welcomed and very important. They make you their number one priority the epitome of great customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfy

By

July 24, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable, breakfast was great, hotel and pool were clean, staff were helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Perfect quick stop

By

July 19, 2017

We stopped here because our car broke down. It is conveniently located by Home Depot and Autozone. So everything was in walking distance for us to get what we neede to change out the fuel pump in our vehicle. Hahaha the check in and out was quick and the clerks were courtesy/helpful. The rooms were big and clean. Would definitely recommend this place for whatever your needs are.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

Very relaxing stay, enjoyed the room and the good service . Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean rooms

By

July 16, 2017

club

Great clean rooms! Staff was nice! Great location! Wish had more variety of breakfast but it was good.

Read More
Read Less