Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 303 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable bed

By

June 23, 2017

club

Stay was great always love staying at Holiday inn the only thing the free breakfast isn't always that great! The food could improve! Sausage tasted like they cook it in microwave. I would like to see fresh fruit cut up, tortillas, shredded cheese, different flavor of cream cheese, pancakes or French toast. If going pay high price to stay there at least have descent breakfast. But that needs happen at any Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

June 14, 2017

Good Location, Would recommend. Very nice property

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

June 08, 2017

club

My time at location was great and wonderful always booking this hotel for future stays.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and clean rooms.

By

June 06, 2017

The staff here went over and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. Even provided a glass of milk late into the night when the baby woke so I didn't have to run to a store.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

June 05, 2017

club

I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels throughout the country. As general rule I know that if I can find a Holiday inn Im be in good shape. The Holiday Inn Express in Lafayette was one of the better than expected stays. That was due solely to the staff. They have a really good group of people working there that are committed to making sure every guest is taken care of and that their particular needs are met. I cannot say that about every Holiday Inn Express but I can say it about this one and many others I have stayed at. People make the difference, and it was certainly true of my experience at that particular Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room.

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

Quick stay for business. I will stay again when I am in town.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

May 28, 2017

club

Great experience, would recommend and stay again! Lafayette is a welcoming city

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff were great!

By

May 22, 2017

club

My stay was for a week of business. The bed was very comfortable and had an assortment of pillows to choose from. The bath room was clean and stocked. The breakfast was great, several different items to choose from and the morning staff were delightful and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

May 20, 2017

club

Selected this property due it's proximity to a meeting I was attending. Checkin was smooth, the staff was very friendly, and the room was as expected. The nice surprise was the full breakfast in the morning. I tend to follow a modified ketogenic diet for medical reasons, so having something more than pastries and/or grain based fare was a win in my book.

Read More
Read Less

One of the worst hotels that I have stayed at

By

May 16, 2017

There was blood looking stuff on the floor I was in the first room by the front desk which was a big inconvenience having a 2 year old and a 1 month old with the noise. Me and my husband both agree that we won't be staying at this location anymore. We wasn't even able to relax like we had planned to do because of me being so uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

May 16, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay and recommended it to a friend who will be traveling to Lafayette

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, outdoor activities too loud

By

May 10, 2017

club

Room was large and looked and smelled clean. Bed was very comfortable and the AC worked great. Just had a few issues and I am very hard to please. Our room was right next to pool and there were still guests using the pool after it was supposed to close. This issue was brought to the attention of two different staff members, but issue was not completely resolved. I know people were still outside our room at 2 am talking and drinking; therefore, my sleep was not the best. We also found 2 dead bugs and a used rag that was left in the room. Overall, the grounds were nice and everything, but there were a few things that could have been better.

Read More
Read Less