Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 343 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    12

Weekend stay for a wedding

By

October 19, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. It was quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds friendly staff

By

October 18, 2017

club

I stayed at a Holiday Inn Express on a business trip recently. The beds were comfortable and the staff friendly. The breakfast could have had a better variety.

Read More
Read Less

Musky

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

Musky smell. Poor staff service. No pool supervision. Loud noise not controlled. Not a good place for peace and quiet. Not good if you have allergies. Beds squeaked with the slightest movement.

The UN experience— un-clean, un-concerned, un-quiet, un-comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely helpful staff

By

October 08, 2017

club

My husband left his phone and they kindly worked with us to overnight his phone back to GA

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

October 07, 2017

Very comfortable bed, good variety of restaurants nearby

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

October 03, 2017

club

The hotel has a safe location, convenient to restraunts, the only problem was the breakfast. The fruit was rotten, and selection was poor.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service and very relaxing!

By

October 02, 2017

I always like coming to Louisiana. The people are always nice and friendly. I always have a great time visiting the area. I will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 29, 2017

We felt very safe at this location, which is very important to us.

Read More
Read Less

Close to everything

By

September 28, 2017

Very convenient to restaurants, shopping, etc. Not so convenient to the highway, and traffic is a little congested. But the hotel is fresh and clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, great breakfast

By

September 28, 2017

club

Check in was very smooth, the room was clean and the bed was great! We finished we a super breakfast. The pool was big and looked great, but we didn't have time to swim.

Read More
Read Less

Forgetable stay

By

September 25, 2017

club

We came to stay for 3 nights and was not very impressed by the service. The staff member was curt during check in. Even before we stepped away from the counter, she was back on her phone. The other staff were reasonably friendly. After we arrived in the room we noticed that there was mold on the top of the bathroom door. We reported the issue to the same person that checked us in (she seems to be the only person at the front desk) and was told "OK" (accompanied by a shrug). By the end of our stay, the mold was still there.

Read More
Read Less

HI Lafayette

By

September 24, 2017

Hotel is very guest friendly, and courteous. Always catered to you’d needs. Comfortable, clean, and neat at all times. Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Was able to rest without interruptions. Kudos

Read More
Read Less