Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 227 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    9

Time to update the breakfast menu

By

September 23, 2016

The breakfast menu selection is quite boring. The usual fare of biscuits

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

September 22, 2016

club

This is a nice hotel. The staff was great. We had a nice visit with our family and we will be back next time we are in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 19, 2016

The staff was AWSOME. The motel was very clean. Great Breakfast. The room was very nice. We highly recommend this place

Read More
Read Less

Less than expected

By

September 18, 2016

The bed wasn't very comfortable. The TV screen was messed up and hard to see the picture clearly. Construction was going on and was a bit of an inconvenience as most construction can be. Not a bad place to stay, but could use some attention.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
TX Aikenator, Thank you for you continued loyalty! We appreciate any and all feedback our guests provide--it's one of the best ways to grow. I was shocked to hear that your recent stay was not up to par. My team is looking into the TV and bed issues you mentioned in hopes to remedy any problems there. We fininshed construction on our new renovations back in May so I am not sure what construction you are referring to--but will visit with the team to make sure we do not inconvenience anyone in the future if we do. Let's us know when your next stay will be--we look forward to having you back!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

September 10, 2016

Excellent Hotel and Staff. Would recommend this hotel and plan on visiting again when I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

September 06, 2016

room was spotless and clean, hotel itself was spotless and clean except for tje musky smell. The included breakfast was excellent and unexepected, I wish bacon would have been available every morning though instead of sausage. Staff was most excellent and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Booked me into a dirty room

By

September 01, 2016

Booked me into a dirty room. Bed is untucked, dirty towels, and used soap in shower. I understood they were booked solid. I only asked for an adjustment in my bill. Two days later, nothing. And I'm Spire Elite, so figure out how much that means.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 15, 2016
Dear Blueblazer, Thank you for posting a review about your recent stay with us. I am very sorry to hear that you were least impressed with this experience due to the cleanliness issues and service deficiencies. These are not the standards that we aim for, nor that which we normally achieve. Know that your feedback as a valued Spire Elite member is appreciated, and helps us focus on improving guest satisfaction. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back so we can make your next stay as best as it can be. Warm Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

August 29, 2016

Great stay! Staff was great! Especially Destin! Very welcoming!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Hotel

By

August 27, 2016

Very accommodating staff. I always stay here when I come in town for work.

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn!!

By

August 26, 2016

The only problem I had was it didn't seem like the room had been cleaned up to Holiday Inn standards. There was nothing really bad just could tell the shower had not been cleaned due to soap residue in the tray. I did not complain because my stay was during the floods in La, they only had one maid working due to the others having homes that had been flooded. The staff and everything else was great. I stay at the motel every time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

August 16, 2016

The members of the staff were so welcoming! It really made for a great stay! The building, rooms, and grounds were well maintained and clean. And, I really enjoyed the breakfast the next morning. The hotel was conveniently situated by many restaurants and stores. We will return to this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

August 15, 2016

platinumelite

The power went out during our stay. This review addresses how the staff handled this issue and the conditions of the room and hotel based on the outage and lack of accomondations provided. The condition of the room before the outage was satisfactory. We were woken up well before we intended to get up so the front desk could notify us the power was out. Then we were left to dress and pack in a dark and humid room without being able to take advantage of any amenities we had intended to use (rest in room with AC, TV, coffee maker, gym). Upon checkout, the staff issued a standard "sorry" without any efforts to make our stay slightly more pleasant. They also laughed at me when I asked about a refund and we left upset about our experience. Future guests likely won't be put in this situation but I felt the need to share this experience so others can choose their hotel accordingly.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 25, 2016
Dear Frankie R., Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and writing a review about your recent stay with us. We're very disappointed to hear about your experience and for the service issues you encountered on your recent stay. We would like to address this with you further and have sent you a private message with additional details. Again, many thanks for the feedback and our apologies for the shortfalls. We hope that we can better serve you next time. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less