Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 313 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    11

Perfect quick stop

By

July 19, 2017

We stopped here because our car broke down. It is conveniently located by Home Depot and Autozone. So everything was in walking distance for us to get what we neede to change out the fuel pump in our vehicle. Hahaha the check in and out was quick and the clerks were courtesy/helpful. The rooms were big and clean. Would definitely recommend this place for whatever your needs are.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

Very relaxing stay, enjoyed the room and the good service . Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean rooms

By

July 16, 2017

club

Great clean rooms! Staff was nice! Great location! Wish had more variety of breakfast but it was good.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 13, 2017

club

Just air conditioner wasnt blowing cool and the phone room didn't work..did not complain to staff becus ovetall everything else was clean an nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 12, 2017

club

Excellent value. Nice hotel.
Good location. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

July 09, 2017

This hotel smelled as soon as you walked through the door. The room was dirty and smelly. Bed was uncomfortable. Will not stay there again or recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 05, 2017

club

Everything at the hotel was pretty good.

The only issue we had was one morning when we got to breakfast a good bit of the options, along with milk were gone. The staff said they were going to get more of everything, but it seemed like they were delaying as it was getting close to stopping the service. We got the milk, but never got the omelet.

Also there is limited seating, so they should have some extra help to clean up the tables for the next guest. It would be nice if others cleaned up after themselves, but some just can't do it.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

July 03, 2017

club

Friendly and responsive staff, good value and clean room.

Would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Awful smell and comfort

By

June 29, 2017

I have never wrote a review on a hotel room, they have always been really good. Except... this one time. I walked into the room around midnight (very tired) and just the musty smell alone made me gag. (i eventually got used to it). The room temperature was mild, but the humidity was terrible. It was so bad, that I felt the urge to take a bath, and I did just that. It took me a couple of hours to get comfy and finally fall asleep.
The smell did not go away and the humidity stayed throughout my stay. Worst experience in my 20 years of hotel stay.

Read More
Read Less

Showers need cleaning

By

June 29, 2017

Great hotel and staff as great; however, be sure to check your shower heads before showering. Mine was moldy and had a lot of calcium build up on it. Also there was mold in the corner of the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 23, 2017

club

Stay was great always love staying at Holiday inn the only thing the free breakfast isn't always that great! The food could improve! Sausage tasted like they cook it in microwave. I would like to see fresh fruit cut up, tortillas, shredded cheese, different flavor of cream cheese, pancakes or French toast. If going pay high price to stay there at least have descent breakfast. But that needs happen at any Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

June 14, 2017

Good Location, Would recommend. Very nice property

Read More
Read Less