Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 412 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    12

Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Lafayette-South

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, great location, and great staff. Really enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 21, 2017

Clean hotel, nice breakfast, good location. Would recommend you check this hotel out.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laurie Campbell - GM
Read More
Read Less

Good people!

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

This location has been very consistent with their high quality standards.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laurie Campbell - GM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Rooms were very spacious and comfortable. Great place to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laurie Campbell - GM
Read More
Read Less

Convenient place to stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

The hotel was in a good location and very clean. It is what I look for in accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased your visit was a pleasant one! Hope to see you again next time!
Read More
Read Less

Cost of stay

By

March 15, 2017

We were told that the price they gave us of the room per night included a holding fee of $20.00 per night and that if all was ok with room this would be returned on our credit card. The cost on our card was the full amount. Were we misinformed?
We were pleased with all but this.
Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. Each bank is different about releasing the 20.00 incidental hold on your account. We only charge the credit card for the room amount plus the taxes. If you are still seeing the 20.00 hold after a week, please let us know or contact your bank. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

March Stay

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Couldn't be any better. We've stayed here every time we come to Lafayette to see family. Winter, spring, summer, or fall. Wouldn't stay any other place, unless this location were completely booked.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel again for your stay. We are happy that you came to see us again and look forward to next time!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and quiet location

By

March 11, 2017

Room was clean and quiet location was excellent for sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Soccer tournament felt like home

By

March 08, 2017

club

We had a great experience. Front desk ladies were so nice and friendly. Room was clean and the air worked great. We were there for my son's soccer tournament and we got down for breakfast a little late. It was almost time for breakfast to close and where most people would just say sorry, the lady over the breakfast made my son something to eat that he wanted to make sure he had a good meal before games. That really meant alot

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are glad that we met your expectations. Breakfast is important for those young athletes and we are glad you were able to enjoy our complimentary one! We hope you stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and great service

By

March 08, 2017

club

Everything was nice and clean. A plus to the room was the tv had closed captioning. My husband is deaf and this is the first time we have stayed where closed captioning actually worked. The only down side to the visit was no shuttle bus that could take us to the parade route and pick us up. But overall was a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased that your stay was such a pleasant one. We are happy that you were able to use the closed captioning on your TV. We hope you enjoyed the Mardi Gras parades and come back next season!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!!!

By

March 03, 2017

The staff at this location is always friendly. Keep up the Great Work!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Thank you for the rave review on our hotel! Our staff always tries to go above and beyond for our guests. We will make sure we pass your kind words on to them. We hope to see you again next time you are in Lafayette!
Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

March 01, 2017

club

Had a great time and friendly staff. Our group enjoyed being welcomed and have great rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less