Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 324 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great service and wonderful front desk staff!

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

We had a wonderful time the suite was clean, staff was excellent, could not have ask for anything better. Will stay there again the next time we come to Lafayette.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for staying with us while in Lafayette. We are happy that you had such a positive experience, as we strive to make our guests always feel at home! We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

August 04, 2016

club

it was what I expected. Great for this business trip.,

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for choosing our property for your business trip. We are happy that all of your expectations were met. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

close to Dr. office

By

July 31, 2016

club

Stayed here due to doctors appointments, very close to the doctor I use in Lafayette.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and very clean environment.

By

July 27, 2016

club

Rooms were very comfortable and very clean. Lighting was very good in the parking lot. Housekeeping were very courteous and responsive to all our requests. Breakfast was always on time and the food was hot never cold. Front desk was responsive to our requests and the price was very acceptable to our budget. I will consider staying here again on my next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good Choice

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

Great value, courteous staff, convenient location, comfortable accommodations. Definitely would suggest any traveler staying at this location. You will not be disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
We appreciate your feedback regarding our hotel and are pleased you had such a pleasant experience. We strive to make all of our guests feel welcomed and at home. We look forward to seeing you again on your next stay in Lafayette!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 26, 2016

club

All of the staff was courteous and friendly.
Holly in the breakfast area was GREAT!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Reasonable Stay

By

July 25, 2016

The hotel, staff, accommodations, etc, were excellent. The person with the child above me, however, was not. It took a lot of patience to not go up there myself though I had called the hotel front desk .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your patience on the unnecessary noise. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Refreshingly clean and comfortable

By

July 23, 2016

club

I stayed at the hotel on a overnight getaway with my two sons. The fresh, clean scent of the hotel welcomed me as I first walked in. As I walked up to front desk, the beautiful and charming décor caught my interest. I absolutely loved the artwork and the fireplace. Even my room was a delight. The artwork, color scheme, and padded back rest of bed got my full approval. The housekeeping staff I met there were extremely friendly and helpful. The only issue I had was that I was not greeted as a IHG club member when I checked in. I will definitely stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay so much! We strive to make sure ALL of our Reward Members feel valued and recognized and we apologize that we failed to do so when you checked in. Your IHG Reward number was on your reservation at checkout, so you will definitely receive your points for your stay. We are glad you were so impressed with our decor as well. We look forward to seeing you again on your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Friendly Staff

By

July 20, 2016

I had our entire team fastpitch softball team stay at this hotel and it was great. They made accommodations for each of my players and their families. The housekeepers made sure we were well taking care of by making sure we had enough towels, restroom was cleaned and sanitized each day, our beds made and that we were comfortable with the stay. The management staff also made sure that each of my players parents were taking care of. I really liked the atmosphere of the breakfast lounge and the housekeeper/cook was real nice. She went out of her way daily to ensure that everyone was happy with their breakfast and if we needed anything she was readily available. I would recommend this hotel and if I'm ever back in the area, I would definitely stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for the sparking review of our hotel. We value your input and are pleased you had such a positive experience at our hotel. We always strive to make our guests feel at home. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip!
Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for the sparkling review of our hotel. We are so glad that you had such a wonderful stay while in Lafayette! We strive to make every guest feel at home.We look forward to having your team stay with us again on your next visit!
Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are very pleased that you had such a wonderful stay. We look forward to your team staying with us again next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Clean

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

This is a very clean property and all hotel staff were warm and friendly. Of exceptional note was Niki, the breakfast hostess / attendant. She was extremely nice and attentive, frequently checking on us to see if we needed or wanted anything else. Highly recommend this property!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 14, 2016

Nice hotel if you are in the Lafayette area. Breakfast did not offer much variety, however that is the trend with Holiday Inn properties. Overall good experience and I would definately stay here again; especially considering this was my third time there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Great Stay!

By

July 14, 2016

We were here for just an overnight stay on our vacation. We arrived very late but the attendant at the front desk greeted us warmly and promptly upgraded our room to a suite. We are IHG rewards members, but this was very much welcomed after a long day in the car. We found the room clean and comfortable as expected by a Holiday Inn Express. The highlight of our stay was the next morning at breakfast. Nikie was the hostess in the dining / breakfast room. She was very warm and pleasant and kept asking if there was anything else we needed / wanted. Each hotel employee was very friendly, from the front desk to the housekeeping personnel. Highly recommend this location if you are ever in the Lafayette, LA area!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less