Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 508 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

Very clean

By

June 23, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room and breakfast area were very clean and kept in excellent condition. The bed was very comfortable, but I just don't sleep well away from home. We would gladly stay at this hotel again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Bad location.

By

June 21, 2017

club

Hotel was in a bad location. Night desk manager was not friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 20, 2017

club

My biggest complaint is that I requested and was promised a wheelchair accessible room for my disabled mother. At check in that room type had already been given to someone else. This in turn prohibited my mother from being able to bathe properly. At check in I expressed my disappointment and was given to option of canceling at 730 on a Saturday evening. Needless to say I was highly upset.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay except

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

We had a good stay like we always do but we wanted to watch the big TV in the dining area for the LSU game. We were told that was not allowed. Very disappointing. Overall stay was good except for the TV incident.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

June 14, 2017

club

The hotel staff was great and responded to everything we asked for and wanted. Breakfast was great and everything was extremely clean although it showed a lot of age.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 13, 2017

I would recommend this hotel. The staff was great. We arrived earlier than expected. We checked in early no issues. They even took the time to acknowledge and speak to my kids while we checked in and out. The room was clean. The only issue I had was the curtains didn't close completely and the light from outside happened to shine on the bed. I will be staying here again next baseball tournament in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel. Great breakfast.

By

June 13, 2017

Over all I enjoyed my stay at this property. We had a problem with our room being very humid and the staff tried to correct it but it never really improved. Besides that everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Cannot go Wrong

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

Overall the property was quiet and well maintained. Parking was ample as well. Breakfast was good and what I would come to expect from Holiday Inn properties. I will stay again when I am in the area. Also the staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

June 08, 2017

clean, quite, very relaxing would stay here again and highly recommend this site to others

Read More
Read Less

Lake Charles Jewel

By

June 08, 2017

club

Best service Clean HOTEL one of Lake Charles best kept secrets. Best professional attentive extremely clean. We are a huge family and room sizes are large. Close to everything. I am impressed. I look forward to coming to Lake Charles knowing I hv somewhere nice to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 07, 2017

Clean and comfortable hotel. Great place for the children.

Read More
Read Less

Just Perfect

By

June 07, 2017

club

A 100% enjoyable experience. From the check in till the checkout, the service was great. The staff makes you feel welcomed.

Read More
Read Less