Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 385 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Swimming Pool

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

The pool and Hot tub closes way to early. It closes at 9:30 and needs to be open until at least 11 pm.

Read More
Read Less

very impressed with overall appearance and standard of this hotel

By

August 05, 2016

This was one of the nicest Holiday Inn's I have had the honor of staying at.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was just ok, very bad neighborhood

By

August 04, 2016

club

Room was about average for a lower priced hotel. The usual outdated furniture. Seemed to be clean in the room, but there was an odd odor I could not figure out. Wireless was decent. Staff was friendly, but I needed to use the single guest washing machine one night, and the clerk was using it most of the evening to wash sheets. There were suspicious characters coming in and out of the hotel constantly. The guys I was working with couldn't believe I was staying there, as it is a high crime area. (I was told). The hotel over all wasn't the worst I've stayed in. The pool was nice, but hadn't been cleaned in a while.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for business purpose

By

August 01, 2016

club

It is always a pleasure to stay in a Holiday Inn when I travel for business purpose.
The hotel was clean, personnel very friendly and responsive.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Friendly Room not so clean

By

July 28, 2016

club

On way to San Antonio for sons graduation from Air Force basic training. Got to hotel the staff was friendly and check in was easy. Once in the room we turned over a pillow and saw big hairs on the back side of a pillow. We put the pillow in the floor and got some Lysol and sprayed down the room. Room was nice Breakfast was good not so sure just how clean the room and beds really were.

Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

July 27, 2016

club

This hotel was conveniently located for easy access to freeway. The hotel staff was helpful and friendly. Please offer firm as well as soft pillows in your rooms. Pillows need to be changed often to hold their shape and not flatten in use.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay with great service

By

July 25, 2016

My stay at this hotel is always GREAT..... the front desk clerks Tish, Petula and Carmen are an awesome team. Each week my stay is comfortable after a long hot day at work. Thanks ladies for my great stay.

Read More
Read Less

We were very, very happy

By

July 20, 2016

club

We were very, very happy with our stay at this hotel, couldn't been more satisfied. We use hotels often in our travels, the first time in a Holiday Inn in years. Being our wedding anniversary, we wanted a step up, now we maybe hooked. This one is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay Outside of City

By

July 20, 2016

club

A pretty nice place to stay with friendly staff. There should be no smoking at the front door. A little disappointed that room did not have jacuzzi tub in it like the picture but overall a good stay with an excellent breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Excelent place to stay

By

July 19, 2016

Other than the Indian dude at the night shift who seems lost in his phone and never know nothing..,. Everything Else is near perfection in this hotel, Ms. Petula, Jessica, Carmen, Ms. Tish are Excelent... the Indian dude not so good, but then again not everything can be perfect... the maintenance guy, Nate, Great......

THIS HOTEL: RECOMENDED

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

July 18, 2016

club

The staff was great. I appreciated their hospitality. The breakfast was great. The room was damp, but I did not mention it to the staff. It was a comfortable night sleep. Room appeared tidy. The staff really made this place.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 14, 2016

As always my stay at your hotel is extremely wonderful thanks to the front desk clerks Petula, Tish and Jessica. I have other workers that's coming soon to this hotel. Great service and great room!!!!

Read More
Read Less