Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 363 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great location

By

June 26, 2017

Location of the property is great as it is easy to locate, short drive to quaint downtown and the lake. Needs some updates but would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

June 21, 2017

club

Perfect stay, staff knowledgable, breakfast great, beds awsome......highly recommend!!!

Read More
Read Less

The Hospitality Expert

By

June 20, 2017

Mark provided a welcoming, comforting, and relaxed welcome to this property. As a Platinum Elite member I was upgraded to a very large King room on the third floor, although my request is always on the first floor. He quickly made the room change and I took a standard two double beds, but with a surprise, A Jacuzzi tub. I couldn't have been happier. Mark gets ten gold stars for his His ability to live up to the Holiday Inn Hospitality Promise. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

However, the manager was not so welcoming of my registered and certified Service Animal, I blew off his disrespectful, not willing to understand, and quoting the ADA law how he wanted to quote them. It was very, very disrespectful and unprofessional as a manager. I offered my paperwork and told him WHY I am 100 percent permanently disabled, and still he was ballistic searching for forms I needed to sign, and needs to seriously "get over" his misunderstandings of Service Animals at his property. What he should be looking for is the animals that are snuck in through the back door, that are left in the rooms alone, and charge the guest for pet accidents, and destruction by pets.

I enjoyed my stay, blowing off the Managers disrespect and decided to stay another night. I drove down to the Inland Valley Medical Center, had an outpatient surgery, and returned to the hotel, almost wanting to stay a third night, but drove to temecula and stayed there, as they have a great Jacuzzi and swimming pool, friendly staff, and a very experienced and friendly manager.

Read More
Read Less

Weekday stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

Clean rooms, quiet ambience and great breakfast. Desk clerk where very helpful, our room was near everything.

Read More
Read Less

Softball Tournament

By

June 15, 2017

club

The room was nice. Need to monitor electronics better.

Read More
Read Less

A great location

By

June 15, 2017

We had come to the area for a funeral. We were so happy there was a grocery store nearby to take the family some desserts and a plant. I didn't think I would be able to sleep but I had not problem as the bed and pillows were so comfortable. My husband brought breakfast to me in the room as we were on a schedule in the morning. I was surprised at how good it was. The location put us pretty close to the funeral home and an easy drive with no traffic to our relatives home. I heard no noise outside of our room in the hotel or noise from outside. I was actually able to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and price

By

June 13, 2017

club

So easy to get to with the location right off the freeway. There is a gas station and many nearby restaurants. The price is competitive for the surrounding area, especially considering a free hot breakfast. The free wifi was stable and easy to access. The only small issues we had were that there was a tear in our blackout curtain, allowing sunlight into the room early, and we found someone else's sock under our bed. Other than that, the room was sparkling clean and extremely comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 10, 2017

Near freeway, clean and nice staff. Good location and 30 min to Temecula Winery's

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and service.

By

June 08, 2017

Great hotel, personnel are very friendly, always offer room upgrade. Every time I ask for late check out, is communicated with the maids. No one bothers me at all.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

June 07, 2017

The staff was great to us, the room was nice and the beds were comfortable. I would recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

DO NOT STAY HERE

By

May 31, 2017

Place is dirty, the staff is not professional and the manager is arrogant. Walls are dirty, there is dirt everywhere that you look. They are charging a fortune for the place since it is close to Temecula but it does not deserve to be apart of IHG.

Read More
Read Less

One of the Worst Holiday Inn Express Stays

By

May 30, 2017

I stay at Holiday Inn Express locations about thirty times a year and am normally a big fan. I was not impressed with the Lake Elsinore location. The facility is very worn and not very clean. My room was not very clean and the furniture and wall treatments are very worn.

I had issues with the Wi-Fi dropping every few minutes in all parts of the Hotel. I reported it to the front desk clerk but was told that there was not anything they could do.

Read More
Read Less