Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 314 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

My daughter bday

By

February 22, 2017

club

We celebrated my daughter 15 at Tuscany hills... it was a piece of mind to know that we were just down the street from holiday inn... the service the provided was excellent!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, very friendly staff.

By

February 17, 2017

Great location, local highway inaudible. The staff are very friendly, breakfast is great. I really like staying here, I have been before and will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comforable Bed

By

February 13, 2017

club

Great Bed but the pillows need a little work. I wish your hotel chains had My Pillows they are better than the foam ones you have currently.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in delivering it so we have addressed the pillows issue with our housekeeping dpt . We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Guest Relations I
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

Highly recommended
It was a good experience
Very convient location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Business stay Perris, CA

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Rating Holiday Inn Express, Lake Elsinore.
Clean, effificent, reasonable rates. GIven where I had to go for business, and given what can be historically bad traffic, this location gives a traveller good options to attempt to avoid traffic delays.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with your stay . We appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn hotels for your lodging needs. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Rocky Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room, useless indoor pool

By

February 08, 2017

club

A typical Holiday Inn Express. Good value, clean room. Location is not great, but the room was quiet despite being close to I15.

Like too many hotels these days, the air conditioner shut down at night.

The indoor pool is tiny (maybe 15FT square and 4FT deep) and not well heated. Usually not a big deal for a business hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you We apologize fro the temperature of the water in our pool. We have addressed that issue with our engineering dpt. Rocky Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 06, 2017

Clean rooms, comfy bed, great breakfast in the morning. The staff was also very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We also appreciate your IHG status and your loyalty to our brand. Rocky Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room excellent service

By

February 01, 2017

club

Met expectations of previous stays at this site. Excellent value. Breakfast offerings pleasing, varied.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Decent for what you pay.

By

January 31, 2017

club

It's a Holiday Inn so you can't expect the world, but I expected a little better room. The heater/cooler was so loud that it literally could have driven me crazy if I stayed more than one night. If it isn't running you can hear the ones next door or even the loud vents running through the hotel. For the price I paid I can't complain too much, but I'll spend more next time to avoid a stay like this. Rooms were clearl and the staff was friendly so those two helped boost the rating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club . A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 27, 2017

club

From the time I entered the Holiday Inn, I greeted with a welcoming smile and great service. The room clean and comfortable waking up to a great breakfast and great customer service, I would recommend your friends and family from a scale from 1 to 10 I would give your service a 10 and definitely will return to use your service again....

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing n cozy place

By

January 19, 2017

club

I live in mission Viejo Ca n my boyfriend lives here in Lake Elsinore n I travel to stay n accompany him on weekends. Our all around experience here at this facility has a great one n we've stayed here a few times so far n keep coming back. The staff is wonderful n they welcome u with a friendly smile.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are always happy so see you back with us. Sincerely, Rocky Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

rest

By

January 18, 2017

club

everything was great. The beds are so soft. All the staff was great. It was close to shopps

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less