Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 348 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Leisure stay

By

May 27, 2017

club

Upon walking in I was greeted by a very courteous young lady she helped me with oh my questions she was brisk and very informational the room was clean up to date and comfortable. When we awoke the breakfast area offered many options

Read More
Read Less

Great place in Lake Elsinore

By

May 14, 2017

Excellent stay. Nice, clean, and comfortable rooms l. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 13, 2017

Staff very helpful and professional , room was clean and the breakfast had a nice variety of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Cornfortable evening of rest

By

May 13, 2017

club

Was not greeted as a HIG guest firsts issue and checked me into an occupied room then used an excuse to check me into the 3rd floor opposite side of the hotel two I could see my vehicle when the first room was facing the hotel front view ? Pool just big enough to get wet that's all very disappointing

Read More
Read Less

5 stars to the desk and room staff!

By

May 11, 2017

club

Out of state stay for our daughters wedding. Stayed 5 nights, and booked 2 additional rooms for other family from out of state. The desk staff provided excellent service in arranging the rooms and additional nights stays.
The room and bathroom were both clean. Like the 3 bears, the room was at the perfect temperature, which makes for a happy Papa Bear after a long drive. The bed comfortable.
The room staff were attentive to our needs, as our stay was longer than just a day or two.
The breakfast was good, with a favorable choices to choose from. Some of the items were rotated on different days like sausage one day and bacon the next. Only a couple of negatives about the breakfast, the pancake maker was out of mix on one morning, and had to wait for the eggs. Both of these were quickly and happily fixed when brought to attention.
The hallways were in need of vacuuming. We noticed this everyday while there.
This stay reassured our confidence in Holiday Inn after having had a recent bad stay in another state. We would not hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 10, 2017

No complaints here. Everything was clean, service was great, and there were no instances where I thought that something was off or amiss.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

May 05, 2017

club

I had stayed there with my son everyone there was super nice an worked to make sure our stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Bed Comfort

By

May 04, 2017

club

The bed was not as comfortable as I would like it. It was hard.

Read More
Read Less

Surrounding property

By

May 03, 2017

club

The surrounding property needs to be adressed. Overgrown next door lot and limited parking.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and affordable

By

May 02, 2017

The Hotel staff were very kind and greeted me everytime I walked in and out the door. My room was clean and smelled so fresh

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

April 26, 2017

Loved the breakfast options made it very accommodating and easy

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 25, 2017

club

The location was perfect everything was in walking distance bank, multiple food spots, Wal-Mart, etc.. I would definitely stay here again when I come back to Lake Elsinore

Read More
Read Less