Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 276 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Consistent Service From Friendly Staff

By

September 30, 2016

club

This is our second stay here. Staff is friendly. Easy access to freeway. Breakfast buffet included choices for every member of our party. Quick

Read More
Read Less

Great Place for a Great Vacation

By

September 23, 2016

club

I cannot recommend this hotel any more highly. It was fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Rocky Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

September 12, 2016

club

This place was a great place to stay very clean and a great value for my dollar.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Stiff bed and noisy refrigerator

By

September 06, 2016

club

The kitchen staff were wonderful, but I had a lousy 2 nights sleep I am glad I brought ear plugs.
My wife liked the firmer mattress, but not me.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Rocky Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

September 06, 2016

club

I can' t say enough good things about HI. Their beds are always comfortable, the rooms are always clean and the bathrooms supplies are always top notch.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky leon
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Lake Elsinore

By

September 01, 2016

club

The only downside was the coffee provided at the continental breakfast wasn't as strong as I prefer. Otherwise I have absolutely nothing bad to say.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Rocky Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Bed was okay, kinda of hard. Missed that jacuzzi

By

August 31, 2016

Disappointed in small stuffy indoor pool and no public hot tub

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky
Read More
Read Less

Great Trip

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

We had a great time and love this hotel we will stay her again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Rocky Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 28, 2016

Reserved Basic King room was upgraded to King Suite at no cost. We are returning guests and IHG Platinum members. We will always stay here when visiting Lake Elsinore area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Rocky Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Good overall experience - could've been better though

By

August 10, 2016

club

Small pool - and was out of order for several days
Small fitness room
Coin washer and dryer onsite but NO coin machine

Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
As an IHG Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologise for the inconvenience you encounter with the laundry facility. We have discussed your issue with our maintenance crew. We look forward to have you back so you can enjoy the convenience of our laundry facility. Regards, Rocky Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

August 08, 2016

club

This hotel is clean and comfortable to live. The crew is polite and nice to talk. Free breakfast saves my family much time in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review Tof our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you also enjoyed breakfast. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Guest Relations INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Rocky Guest Relations
Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, Rocky Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

more than once

By

July 16, 2016

club

Excellent all around. Had a request prior to leaving for housekeeping but person never returned with requested item. Probably forgot.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky
Read More
Read Less