Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 482 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Family time

By

June 22, 2017

club

Breakfast ok good variety staff friendly and helpful....

Read More
Read Less

a great value!

By

June 21, 2017

club

really enjoyed our stay! thanks for the free room upgrade!!

Read More
Read Less

Mattress on bed too firm.

By

June 21, 2017

club

Overall great place, a little pricey compared to other areas. My visit coincided with multiple local college graduations as well as high school graduations. Therefore there was a shortage of available hotels.

Read More
Read Less

I always knew Holiday Inn Express was great

By

June 20, 2017

club

Excellent. Simply excellent. Wonderful hotel in good location. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

Pleasant staff
Quiet room
Good parking
Good location
Some traffic issues entering parking lot at high traffic hours morning and evening.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 15, 2017

club

Good place to stay. I will use this place again when i come back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and affordable.

By

June 14, 2017

club

I recently stayed at the HIE in Lake Oswego - my 2.5 year old son and I booked a last minute room. Our room was clean, comfortable and affordable. Breakfast had a good variety to choose from, especially for a picky two year old! We enjoyed our stay and would recommend to anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 11, 2017

club

It was for work did not have room on top floor and had two beds
It was not what I wanted

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed stay very much

By

June 08, 2017

club

We love staying there. We have been going there for leisure for about six years. Its a great place. I would highly recommend it to others. Love the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent value

By

June 04, 2017

I always know what I am getting from HIE. The value is without question. Friendly and helpful staff, clean quiet rooms, well maintained property, convenient locations, easy interaction, and breakfast service are all the same pretty much wherever I go. Awesome franchise!!!

Read More
Read Less

cool and convenient location

By

May 31, 2017

club

Staff and Conference room were accommodating to our needs. Great breakfast as usual ;)

Read More
Read Less

Proximity to shopping

By

May 31, 2017

If shopping is your main purpose of your stay, this location will not disappoint. The breakfast staff was very efficient in refilling items quickly. Breakfast selection was good and I saw a number of guests grab and go their breakfasts. However, it would have been easier for them if they had some bags to put their breakfast in. I like the idea of having a few trays for guests to put their food on especially when it is really busy and there is no place to sit so they can take it back to their rooms.

Read More
Read Less