Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 437 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Oregon coast trip

By

March 29, 2017

club

Great hotel with nice clean amenities for a amazing price. Love everything about holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Local folks that care

By

March 26, 2017

Have stayed at this location several times and the staff was always on the job assisting as needed. Location close to everything needed.

Read More
Read Less

great staff and nice roomsgreat staff and nice rooms

By

March 24, 2017

club

The staff was very polite. the rooms were clean. the breakfast was good. the location was very quiet and easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Very kid friendly

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great service, friendly staff, large breakfast area- accommodated 40 high school kids. Having trouble with rewards program though. Not getting issued all of the promotional points through IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff convenient location

By

March 21, 2017

club

Stayed three nights. Enjoyed the fitness center every morning. For the most part very quiet, only complaint would be better coffee during breakfast. Pillows also left something to be desired.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

March 21, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean rooms. The night staff was very accommodating and let us use the breakfast area to feed the team the dinner we got them. Turning on lights and making sure we had what we needed. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Day trip with overnight.

By

March 21, 2017

club

Excellent access, friendly and helpful staff. Clean and updated.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing customer service!

By

March 21, 2017

club

I was in Lake Oswego for an extended business trip. I was very impressed with a team member, Wendy, as every time I saw her she was so friendly, positive and upbeat. She always had great recommendations for restaurants or other places I needed to go. When I lost my charger cord she was quick to supply me with one which exceeded my expectations. Working in customer service I know how hard it can be to find really good people, you are fortunate to have her. Thanks for making it a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stopover

By

March 20, 2017

Great hotel close to the highway. Friendly staff, comfortable room, just like most of the holiday inn express hotels we stay in.

Read More
Read Less

love the beds

By

March 15, 2017

club

My travel companion and I have had great results when booking at HI's, the rooms are clean, comfortable and the beds are amazing, the prices are comparative to other motels but the service and amenities are 5 star.

Read More
Read Less

Bug bites

By

March 11, 2017

I booked 3 rooms for our 3 family for the weekend. Everything seems fine and wonderful when we got to the hotel until when my sister got bitten by a bug. She told me about 4am she felt a pain/itch by her leg. So she checked it out and found that her leg seemed to bitten by something. As she investigate she found a black bug that her husband managed to kill. Considering that my sister is super sensitive about this kind of situation regarding bugs. She handled it quite well and thought about the other two families that are still sleeping with their toddlers. She showered and packed ready to go by 5am! Around 6am is when she woke us and told us about her experience. She is the type that usually would make a scene in the front desk and would leave even in the mid of the night. But she didn't and didn't want to ruin the trip for the rest of us. Her husband even left the dead bug by the night stand for the staff to see. The staff said it's not bedbug so we shouldn't worry! What! Bedbug or not it is still a bug which managed to get into their bed! Makes you wonder if sheets are really changed with fresh and new sheets. Not impressed with staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 08, 2017

Everything is was great and so was the staff. The room was a little warm at nigh but other than that it was a great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less