Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Lake Park

7155 Lakes Boulevard , Lake Park, Georgia 31636

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 256 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Lake park

By

March 17, 2021

Very nice hotel with wonderful employees that follow Covid guidelines. Comfortable room and delish breakfast !

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

March 15, 2021

Apparently a fairly new facility. Only downside was breakfast, bare bones selection, I guess due to Covid,
Room was great, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel! Nice and New.

By

March 15, 2021

platinumelite

We were impressed with this hotel - it was the first time we stayed at this property. The rooms were clean and new, and the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty sheets

By

March 09, 2021

Sheets had a stain about the size 4 inches in diameter brown in color. I took a picture and brought it up to the attention of the lady working the desk that morning. She brushed it off and said you have all the machines which I knew this is a new facility and you have hard water. Later that evening upon returning to my room I addressed it to the hotel staff she looked at the logbook and noted that there was not anything addressed regarding my room and the sheets, I walked upstairs and housekeeping didn’t replace the sheets I took another picture of the stain and showed it to the downstairs desk that evening she looked at the picture and noticed that there was a problem and she gave me a different room
She was nice and I appreciated the way she handled it however the lady the night before very poor in handling the situation and her dialogue with the hotel guest.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

March 09, 2021

club

Overall a nice hotel. They had shift change while we were checking in. The new clerk told us we couldn’t park the motorcycles in front as we had last year. The out going clerk called the GM when we went outside and cleared it for us to park there. She then went inside to tell the clerk it was okay. When we returned a few hours later there was as a red SUV parked there. If I were a betting man I would say it belonged to the nice lady that originally told us no. Kind of irritating...

Read More
Read Less

“A Place to Rest and relax”

By

March 06, 2021

club

Enjoy our stay,
found the place.E-Z to get to...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean room and friendly staff.

By

March 04, 2021

club

Convenient. Right off I-75 Very quiet. Good food nearby.

Read More
Read Less

MR Randall

By

March 03, 2021

platinumelite

Very friendly front desk help was very kind and pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location and Friendly Staff

By

March 02, 2021

club

Location is perfect- it is very close to I-75 and there are many restaurants nearby. The staff was very friendly. I interacted with the staff at the front desk, breakfast, and housekeeping and all were very pleasant. The housekeeping staff was very helpful. Our rooms weren’t cleaned daily due to COVID restrictions but usually in the mornings I was able to find housekeeping in the hall and they helped me replenish items my room was out of and gave me clean towels. They also took our trash for us- I just had to bring it to the hallway. Overall I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel if you’re MX riding at Sunshine State MX

By

March 02, 2021

platinumelite

It takes about 15 min to get the track. Very clean hotel wonderful staff (Haley is amazing). Restaurant and grocery stores are close. Ron at Sunshine State Mx let me leave my trailer at the track. There’re pull thru parking spots at the hotel too if you need them. I recommended highly.
Wolfe racing 679

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay. Breakfast lacking.

By

March 02, 2021

I had a great stay, but the breakfast was lacking.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

February 23, 2021

club

People very friendly and breakfast was very good considering serving circumstances. Nice to have coffee available

Read More
Read Less