Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 245 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Place to stay

By

February 25, 2017

Every thing was fine except I received no respond from Lost and Found about a night Shirt I left there

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 22, 2017

Centrally located for fishing and sightseeing. No traffic and Lake Placid compared to South Florida. Love the area planning to move there in retirement

Read More
Read Less

Holliday Inn Express Lake Placid

By

February 21, 2017

club

Nice place! Close to our friends in motor homes. We will return visit I am sure.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely Located Hotel

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable hotel near lake with access to Sebring and surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place in middle of nowhere

By

February 17, 2017

club

Internet service is terrible. I can't understand how your orange juice can be so watered down in the state of oranges!

Read More
Read Less

Nice relaxing stay

By

February 11, 2017

I didn't have a reservation but the front desk staff was very accommodating. I felt it was a bit expensive but found (later) that it was very comparable to other hotels in the area. A very comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Stay in lake placid, fl

By

February 01, 2017

The room was clean and comfortable. I liked the mini keurig and pretty good,coffee they have in the room. I also was pleasantly surprised there was hot coffee at all times of the day and not jut breakfast time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you
Read More
Read Less

food and comfort

By

January 31, 2017

the Inn has been visited by me many times. It is always good and very consistent. I use the hot tub. The price per stay has increased at least 50 per cent over the past five years. The view of the lake is very nice. It is handily located near a convenience store and gas station.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you
Read More
Read Less

over priced

By

January 29, 2017

club

over priced and not willing to hold to offered prices

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, I apologize as there are times during the year that demand is at a premium. It appears this may have been one of those time. I am confident that our service and product was superior.
Read More
Read Less

Quite

By

January 27, 2017

club

I'm not sure if it's the room or the quality of the guest staying here, but the rooms are usually quite and void of neighbors noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 24, 2017

platinumelite

If you are going to need accommodations in this area, I very highly recommend this hotel. The staff is very accommodating, The rooms are very comfortable and most of all very,very clean. Great night's sleep!!

Read More
Read Less

Bring your mattress

By

January 18, 2017

club

The mattresses are old and worn with the springs coming through.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 26, 2017
Dear CJMOE, Although I am pleased at seeing your almost perfect rating for the cleanliness of our rooms, I'd like to say sorry for the troubles you've experienced because our mattresses weren't comfortable enough for you. IHG aims to provide complete guest satisfaction and please know that your comments are noted to help us better the services we offer. I know that your stay was not as we've wanted it to be but I am still thankful to you for choosing to spend the night at our property and your loyalty to our brands being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I am hopeful that you can find give us another chance in attending to your lodging needs so we can make it up to you. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less