Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 471 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Lake Wales GT

By

February 17, 2017

club

Very nice, comfortable and very nice staff. Friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

River Ranch

By

February 15, 2017

We stayed here to attend the River Ranch Classic Car Show. About 25" from the event site but easy travel. Good restaurant choices in the area and the hotel was convenient, comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. I hope you enjoyed your time at the River Ranch Classic Car Show, that area is beautiful. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you and have a great day,
Read More
Read Less

Great room and superior service

By

February 14, 2017

Super clean, well insulated, quite room. Staff is extremely helpful and will to go the extra mile. Would not hesitate to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time in your busy schedule to let us know about your recent stay. We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Express-Lake Wales. We will be sure to take your comments and share them with our staff. Thank you for your continued loyalty we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you and have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Nicole was very helpful and the room was comfortable

By

February 13, 2017

club

We chose this hotel because it was pet friendly it was a very nice stay for us all

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Beverly, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I am pleased to hear that Nicole was very helpful. We take all guest surveys and share with the team so that we may constantly improve on our customer service. Thank you and have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Get-a-way

By

February 12, 2017

club

We stayed at holiday inn for a little get-a-way. It was nice and quiet . Didn't encounter any problems
Thought it was a bit high for our budget but worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time in your busy schedule to let us know about your recent stay. We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Express-Lake Wales. We will be sure to take your comments and share them with our staff. Thank you for your continued loyalty we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you and have a wonderful day.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time in your busy schedule to let us know about your recent stay. We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Express-Lake Wales. We will be sure to take your comments and share them with our staff. Thank you for your continued loyalty we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you and have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Gcf

By

February 11, 2017

club

Great hotel we enjoyed the new bathrooms and other uodates made.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
GCF, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our newly remodeled facility. Have a wonderful day,  
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express as I would expect

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great. I will definitely stay here again. For that matter, it was not the first time I stayed in this HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time in your busy schedule to let us know about your recent stay. We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Express-Lake Wales. We will be sure to take your comments and share them with our staff. Thank you for your continued loyalty we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you and have a wonderful day.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Jay Jay, Thank you for your kind review. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We take each and every survey that our customers send our way and review it with our team to insure that we give the best service to our guest. Thank you and have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

First time stay good experience

By

February 09, 2017

club

First time staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Lake Wales FL. Hotel staff were very nice and accommodating. Only downside was the entrance was on a one way side of the highway which made it difficult to travel where I needed to go without making extra turns. Overall good experience hotel was clean and staff were great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Jackson923, Thank you for your kind review. I apologize that the hotel was not on a convenient side of the highway, hopefully your stay with us made up for that. We appreciate it when our guest let us know how their stay was with us so that we can be sure to improve in every way. Thank you and have a wonderful day,
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful renovated property

By

February 08, 2017

club

Perfect experience from check in to check out. Our room had recently been renovated and was beautiful. The bed was just right as were the pillows. The front desk staff were amazing and helpful. I will definitely stay at this particular HIE again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 08, 2017

club

Rooms are very clean, quiet, and comfortable. We enjoy staying at this hotel, because the staff is always friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great addition to our trip

By

February 07, 2017

This hotel was in an excellent location. We loved it since it was in a great location close to where we need it to go.
It was clean, secure and quiet. Registration no problem. Staff was nice and helpful. We recommend this hotel and we are looking forward to stay in it providing we go that way again.
Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out in your busy day to let us know about your stay. We take every guest review and use this as a tool to review with our team on ways to improve on our service to our guest. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we took excellent care of your needs. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Facility

By

February 07, 2017

club

When traveling the hotel we have come to rely on is the holiday inn express. We have NEVER been disappointed!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We value each and every one of our guest and appreciate your loyalty to our hotel. We look forward to your return visit. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less