Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 557 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Remodeled LegoLand Area Hotel

By

July 13, 2017

club

Visited late June and a lot of the main lobby work was completed but they were still working on some of the lobby bathroom/tiling and you could tell it was going to look very nice once completed. The rooms were definitely all remodeled first and we were very impressed with the roominess of the guestroom and the bathroom vanity and lighting. Everything was either recently redone or in the process of being upgraded. Very pleasant stay for a great rate for our visit to Legoland. We will definitely be back. -RB

Read More
Read Less

good

By

July 13, 2017

club

good could have been cheaper........................................

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for the Price

By

July 09, 2017

club

The rooms and facilities were clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, the hotel was undergoing a remodel, but we never heard the construction. We chose this hotel because we had a previously great stay, and will continue to choose this location whenever we're in the area.

Read More
Read Less

one channel TV and amenities were NA due to servicing

By

July 07, 2017

club

We could not change the channel on the TV. the problem was mentioned but not resolved during our stay. the pool and the fitness area were under renovation. this was not mentioned during the reservation process.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when going to Legoland

By

July 07, 2017

club

This was a great location to stay. This Hotel is going through a remodel so there was no ice or vending, but other than that everything there was amazing. I would definitely stay here again.

This location is only 5-10 minutes from Legoland.

Read More
Read Less

Best Vacation

By

July 05, 2017

club

Our stay at Holiday Inn Express Lake Wales N-Winter Haven was our family's second best vacation. Everything was perfect; the complimentary breakfast, pool, room, and service. We would have loved to stay longer.

Read More
Read Less

Friendliness and Cleanliness

By

July 02, 2017

club

The staff went out of their way to make me feel welcomed and comfortable. The room was even nicer than expected and I was completely quiet. I slept well thought the entire night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Near Legoland, FL

By

June 28, 2017

club

This is a fantastic, reasonable hotel near Legoland, FL.

My family loved the pancake maker at breakfast!!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome time

By

June 27, 2017

club

I had two rooms, we had tree adults and three children we had a great time in your hotel... it was very clean and the from office was very helpful .., I would definetly stay at this property in the future,

Read More
Read Less

Warning!! Hotel being Remodeled

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay, regardless of the massive remodeling effort going on. Would be nice if the hotel would have notified us in advance of our stay, of the construction mess. I have a new knee replacement and was unsure of my ability to walk through the many uneven, under construction, flooring.

Staff was friendly and offered us a 3rd floor room (had already been renovated.)

No discount offered due to the inconvenience of accessing elevator, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad.

By

June 26, 2017

club

They are renovating the hotel so it was a little messy. AC did not work in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast

By

June 26, 2017

club

Overall this stay has been very disappointing I was charged twice payment should be done at checkout not check in when you have not seen your room and the breakfast didn't taste good at all powder egg not good should real eggs juice not working

Read More
Read Less