Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 417 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

comfortable bed

By

July 20, 2016

club

comfortable bed also plenty to choose from at breakfast. The staff in the kitchen area were very good about keeping food supply fresh and hot. Really need to expand the table seating area. Also the room needs a better A.C. because when the compressor shuts off it makes a loud noise and wakes you up exspecially if you are sleeping close to it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

July 19, 2016

My family and I had a marvelous quiet time in your hotel and the service was marvelous

Read More
Read Less

The courtesy of the staff was outstanding.

By

July 16, 2016

club

I love to stay at the Holiday Inns for my vacations. I am very pleased with the services provided by these hotels.. I always travel with my two little Doxies and the Holiday Inn is known to be pet friendly; all of the different locations I have stayed at in the past, have grass areas to walk them, which is a plus for a dog. owner. Thank you for keeping up with good service and welcoming pets!

Read More
Read Less

roach

By

July 07, 2016

club

It would have being a nice stay if they were no roaches and if they had showed me that they were really sorry about the mishap

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Miramar, Thank you for taking the time in your busy scheduled to let us know about your recent stay with us. We apologize that we did not meet or exceed your expectations in taking care of this issue for you. Our goal is to make your stay a memorable one. We take all comments seriously and we will review them with our staff so that we can continue to improve on our service to our guest. Thank you and have a wonderful day,
Read More
Read Less

Food and staff are very good.

By

July 07, 2016

club

The breakfast bar is very good. The friendliness of staff members was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Akneeda, Thank you for taking the time in your busy schedule to let us know about your recent stay. We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Express-Lake Wales. We will be sure to share your kinds words with our staff. Thank you for your continued loyalty we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you and have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

room service

By

July 03, 2016

club

The room service was great and I appreciate it. The breakfast was very good and we enjoyed the time we spent together.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Deana54, Thank you for taking the time in your busy schedule to let us know about your recent stay. We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Express-Lake Wales. WE are glad you enjoyed your breakfast and staff. We will be sure to take your comments and share them with our staff. Thank you for your continued loyalty we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you and have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Great service. Comfortable bed.

By

June 30, 2016

club

Great staff and very attentive. The rooms are comfortable and clean. I notice a damp musty smell in the air conditioning unit but I wasn't in room enough to make it uncomfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear FL33884, Thank you for taking the time in your busy schedule to let us know about your recent stay. We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Express-Lake Wales. We will be sure to take your comments regarding our rooms and staff and share them with everyone. Thank you for your continued loyalty we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you and have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

General comments

By

June 27, 2016

I was very pleased with my stay. The staff was very friendly and the room was very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Algae99, Thank you for taking the time in your busy schedule to let us know about your recent stay. We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Express-Lake Wales. We will be sure to take your comments about our staff and your experience and share them with our staff. Thank you for your continued loyalty we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you and have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for Legoland

By

June 22, 2016

club

Comfortable and convenient hotel for Legoland visit. The staff at the hotel are helpful and friendly. The location is also conveniently near restaurants, shopping and a grocery store.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear Nanafor2, Thank you for taking the time in your busy schedule to let us know about your recent stay. We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Express-Lake Wales. We will be sure to take your comments and share them with our staff. We are glad you found the hotel comfortable and convenient for your needs during your trip to the park. Thank you for your continued loyalty we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you and have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Easy access to the area

By

June 17, 2016

club

Excellent location for the area and a most comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear Mr. Clyde, Thank you for taking the time in your busy schedule to let us know about your recent stay. We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Express-Lake Wales. We will be sure to take your comments and share them with our staff. We are glad your found your stay comfortable. Thank you for your continued loyalty we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you and have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay and excellent service

By

June 17, 2016

club

I slept very comfortably, but unfortunately I didn't think to look for mattress brand before I checked out. I would've liked to know so I can price it for personal use.

The room was very comfortable and the staff couldn't have been more helpful and friendly.

I liked the location for close proximity to shopping and restaurants.

I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Traveler seeking comfort thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the comfort of our bed. It is our utmost priority to ensure that our guest have a wonderful stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Not many choices in Lake Wales

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

It is a budget hotel that charges higher end due to limited options in the area. There is nothing wrong with it per se; there is nothing great about it. There was one great front desk staff but others didn't care much (so it seemed)....just "a job" that they appeared "overworked at". Room is fine. Housekeeping staff did what I requested when I left a note. Breakfast is low-brow with all plastic paper (including the eggs) and strange options.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear Noodlehouser2, Thank you for taking the time in your busy schedule to let us know about your recent stay. We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Express-Lake Wales. We will be sure to take your comments and share them with our staff. We apologize that we need go exceed your expectations for value . Thank you for your continued loyalty we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you and have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less