Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 597 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Stay

By

October 17, 2017

club

The staff was not welcoming. The first room was outside the elevator and the guest were very loud. The second room had an odor. Not a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

More than pleased

By

October 16, 2017

The room was up to date, clean and comfortable. We loved the interior as well as the friendly staff. It was definitely nicer than what I expected.

Read More
Read Less

accommodations were great as well as service and staff.

By

October 16, 2017

The internet is a little slow but overall the staff does a great job and the facilities are always clean and comfortable. I have stayed here numerous times and always have a good experience. The recent remodeling is very appealing

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

October 14, 2017

club

Everything was great. the only thing that I would improve is, find a way to soften the closure noise of the
room doors. I slept through the night but my son was bothered a little by it.

Read More
Read Less

Well appointed and thought out room

By

October 12, 2017

club

This was one of the most comfortable rooms we have experienced. There is a built in bench which fits two large suitcases allowing both to be open with several hooks above. This bench is anchored by the wardrobe for hanging items and the dresser.

We also appreciated the walk in shower and the chaise lounge to relax in. The bed was extremely comfortable and strangely tall.

We cannot wait to return.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

The breakfast service was good. All other service was good. I will go back if i will go near there.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 10, 2017

club

Loved every moment of my stay! Very clean and spacious room! I would definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

October 09, 2017

club

Overall this is a good place to stay. Not to much available in area. Nice clean room and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

October 02, 2017

club

A modern, clean, hotel! Although I was there after Hurricane Irma had hit, they were fixing the damage as best as could be expected.
While there is no restaurant, there is no shortage of eateries in the immediate area!
The breakfast had something for practically everyone, and even picky kids should find what they like here!
In all a clean, attractive place to stay with a great staff!

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating Stay

By

September 19, 2017

club

Despite the circumstances that we were experiencing, everyone on the staff was truly pleasant and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room.

By

September 17, 2017

The hotel is close to shopping center and a few restaurant chains. I didn't eat breakfast as I didn't care for the selections.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Irma

By

September 15, 2017

club

Thank you to the hotel for waving pet fee and making the stay as comfotable as possible. Staff was awesome!

Read More
Read Less