Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 545 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good place stay for Legoland FL visit

By

June 25, 2017

Convenient to Legoland. Review ratings will probably be higher on next visit. The hotel was still being remodeled when I arrived. There were minor issues due to remodeling of lobby area.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Under Renovation

By

June 25, 2017

It looks like the entire hotel was being renovated. The room I stayed in had been updated

Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated, caring staff

By

June 23, 2017

club

Newly renovated lobby, rooms and bathrooms are BEAUTIFUL! Staff is friendly and helpful. Bed is comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

A great choice

By

June 22, 2017

club

Perfect for traveling with family or business. Staff was very nice and professional

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Day Inn Lake Wales

By

June 20, 2017

club

Very up to date hotel. The beds were very comfortable. And although some renovation was still be done, the place was beautiful. The rooms are very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly people,nice rooms.

By

June 19, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay here for the week, nice clean rooms, nice people. Once the remodeling is done, will be really nice. I will stay here again if in the area. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent Stay at this property! Attentive staff. Breakfast OK.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 14, 2017

We had no issues and the hotel was great! It was undergoing renovations, but they compensated for it and the stay was still great.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay close to Legoland

By

June 14, 2017

club

I stayed in this area on June 3rd and I love the fact that the rooms were a bright color, that you could exercise there, and you could watch movies there.
I did not like the limited variety for breakfast if you went down there then the food was cold and then you had to eat breakfast in an entirely different area from where you receive breakfast.
The staff was very friendly and helpful they provided excellent service and I would come there again based off of their friendliness.

Read More
Read Less

A Relaxing Stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

My family and I enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable to sleep on. The breakfast was delicious and it hit the spot for starting the day. All you can eat. I will visit again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

June 14, 2017

club

El único percance pues, fue su remodelación pero eso lo entendemos esperamos que en alguna proxima ocasion sea mejor

Read More
Read Less

Beautifully renovated rooms

By

June 13, 2017

club

The hotel was undergoing renovations during our stay. The rooms were beautiful and modern. The lobby was under construction but if they do as good of a job as the rooms, I'm sure it will be great!

Convenient to LEGOLAND. Quality breakfast. Would highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less