Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 403 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great trip

By

February 15, 2017

club

The staff is amazing and very helpful! We were there for business and pleasure and this hotel met all our needs. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and comfortable hotel

By

February 08, 2017

We were very happy with our experience, we would stay again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We look forward to having you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Staff Had our Back!

By

February 05, 2017

club

Due to a death in our family we were allowed to reserve a bank of rooms at a special bereavement rate amounting to 15%. We booked a total of 6 units, and all felt they had a great stay and appreciated all the hospitality we received...

All staff we encountered treated us with utmost courtesy and helpfulness. They clearly went out of their way to greet us and see how we were doing and inquire if they could be of further service, and this included the manager (owner?) on down thru all staff.

We we especially made use of the living room with couches for family get togethers at the end of each night. Holiday Inn was a great benefit to our family.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind review. We are glad we were able to provide your family with some comfort during a difficult time. We appreciate the business. Hope to see you again under better circumstances.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, convenient, clean

By

February 02, 2017

The only areas to improve: possibly add fans to bathrooms. Too bad facility is set back from the road: it is a bit hard to find!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the feedback. Starting next week we are starting our renovations. Hope to see you during our Re Grand Opening!
Read More
Read Less

Descanso, relax, disfrute y amabilidad...

By

February 01, 2017

He pasado unos días de descanso, siendo amable y eficientemente atendida por todos... El Hotel su servicio profesional, la serenidad y la limpieza, los pequeños gestos que todo viajero necesita y tanto agradece! Lo recomiendo! Y todo, en un entorno de maravilla! Gracias! Lo recomendaré y lo tendré en cuenta para mí!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind review! Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great team.

By

January 25, 2017

Great overall hospitality team. Job well done. My favorite place to stay when I'm out on business trips. Thank you!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
We are thrilled you enjoy tour time with us! Thank you for your loyalty, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Quick check in, great customer service

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

When arriving at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Lake Zurich, I was greeted immediately and recognized as an IHG Platinum Elite Member. Jill, the front desk employee checked me in quickly, asked me if I'd like points or a goodie bag. She offered a ticket to the managers gathering in the common room, which was a nice surprise after a long drive. After getting settled into my room, and completing some work I attended the get together. The staff had a wonderful selection of beverages as well as some great hors d'ouevres.
All in all another great stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for writing such a nice review. We take a lot of pride in our customer service. We are glad you enjoyed our managers reception as well. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

January 21, 2017

This property meets the acceptable standards of a Holiday Inn Express property. The rooms are clean though starting to show some age. The pool is above average while the fitness center needs to be updated and have additional equipment added. The breakfast is on par with other Holiday Inn Express properties.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!. We are beginning a renovation starting January 29th. Next time you stay with us, we will have a brand new look!
Read More
Read Less

clean, courteous, comfortable

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

It was our 4th stay here in as many years and they just keep getting better! The place is clean, the staff is helpful and courteous, and the beds are COMFORTABLE!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you Guest for taking the time to provide feedback. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

January 12, 2017

We stayed here for one night on a bitter cold January night. The suite was beautiful and a bonus upgrade. We enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub and had a great breakfast in the morning. Slept well on the comfy beds. Would come back!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are glad the upgrade helped warm you up on such a cold night.
Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

January 11, 2017

Having stayed here for several years whilst in Chicago area I again chose this hotel
I was not welcomed as an Elite member and was not offered an upgrade, hotel did not appear full.
Having said that I was once again impressed by the cleanliness of the hotel and friendliness of the staff.
I had a couple of minor issues with the in room safe but these were immediately rectified.
My room was nice, large and comfortable.
I would not hesitate to recommend this property and look forward to my next visit next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We truly apologize for not recognizing you as an elite member and providing the upgrade. The issue has been addressed. We take pride in our cleanliness and service, so we appreciate the recognition. See you next year!
Read More
Read Less

great beds and pillows

By

January 10, 2017

club

This holiday Inn had a great location for our Christmas visit with our family. Although we did not use the surrounding restaurants they were many within walking distance as well as retail stores. Loved the easy accessibility to the westerns suburbs also. Very friendly staff all around and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are glad you enjoyed the stay and the area. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less