Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 529 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very impressed

By

October 12, 2017

The hotel room was clean and very nice. Got a really good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Decent for a couple of nights

By

October 11, 2017

club

Furniture needs to be updated and mattress were a bit worn

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay

By

October 11, 2017

We were here to attend a wedding and had a very good experience. They even accommodated us with an early check in so that we could get ready in our room. Steven, at the front desk was great!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly. Clean great breakfast

By

October 06, 2017

Staff over the top attentive. Very clean. Decent workout facility.

Read More
Read Less

Cara Doerr

By

October 04, 2017

club

I really liked this hotel. It's very clean and quiet. My girlfriend and I had a really nice time. The pool and hot tub we're also very nice. It was easy to print my boarding pass from the business center. Breakfast was great. Staff is super friendly. I will stay here every time I come to Lake Zurich.

Read More
Read Less

Helped us to relax

By

October 03, 2017

club

My family choose this hotel to be close to my mother-in-law that was in the process of passing away at the time. We weren't in the greatest of spirits, but we were able to relax as much as possible due to the extremely pleasant demeanor of the front desk man that checked us in. He was very nice and sympathetic to our feelings. The hotel was very clean, orderly and comfortable and remained that way throughout our stay. We had to stay a second night at the last minute, and they did everything that they could to make this possible. Only one thing that could have been better. The first room we stayed at on the 3rd floor was pretty bright early in the morning. Some sort of window darkening covers would have been beneficial. On the 2nd night we were in a bottom floor room and did not have that problem. But we did have to get up early the first morning, so it wasn't too big of an issue.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place, lousy internet

By

October 03, 2017

club

The only complaint I have and is that the WiFi was terrible. I ended up disconnecting from the WiFi bc I couldn’t do anything while connected. Other than that I love this hotel and we stay there every year when we come in for Apple Fest in Long Grove. Will absolutely stay there again next year

Read More
Read Less

Lake Zurich Holiday Inn Express

By

September 29, 2017

club

The place was fabulous and the staff was courteous and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding weekend and it was amazing!

By

September 29, 2017

I greatly enjoyed the new look of the hotel. Everything was clean including our room. The beds were sooooo comfy! Breakfast was good too and I appreciated the variety of items to eat. My husband and I will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

September 28, 2017

Great pricing, staff, management and accommodations. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

New facility with great staff

By

September 25, 2017

The facility is new and the staff was very accommodating. Breakfast was also better than most. Just not close to any major nightlife or restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

September 25, 2017

club

I've stayed at this location a few times, and I've always had a consistently great experience at this location. The rooms are clean and kept up regularly, and the beds are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less