Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 461 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Bed

By

June 22, 2017

A little heavier blankets would make it more comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Clean, convenient hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

Greeted very pleasantly and promptly by the front desk manager. Hotel was clean and very conveniently located to lots of good places to eat. Nice lawn area to walk the dog.

Read More
Read Less

This Hotel Defines Hospitality

By

June 21, 2017

I primarily stayed here because of the proximity to my work. I also stayed because I found out in other reviews that they had a 24 hour pool and hot tub. Too few hotels have this policy. I work "strange hours" so this is a major benefit. During my stay, I found out that this place is what ALL Holiday Inn Express hotels should strive to be. The rooms were spotless and well equipped. The staff was top notch. The hotel was renovated recently. I was able to visit the manager's reception during one of my nights and it was a great experience. The GM was actually there serving food, wine, and beer, and most importantly thanking his guests for staying. Breakfast was better than you would expect from an HIE. I will absolutely stay there when I am in the area next time. I know that anything I needed they would provide. See you again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep

By

June 19, 2017

club

After a grueling trip on the Chicago area expressways, all we wanted was a good night's sleep. This hotel was just what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

I only stayed one night. Overall it is fine.

I was told they will send a receipt via email but I did not receive they after a week so I had to call to get it so this was inconvenient. The original online confirmation receipt was different than amount charged on my CC so I have call since my company give me hard time about these things.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Service

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

The Service at the Holiday Inn Express is awesome. The Staff members especially in the evening went above and beyond to make me feel welcome. The hotel hit my three benchmarks Clean, Quiet and a good nights sleep. Very Good I recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean

By

June 08, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and stocked with the necessary items. The breakfast was surprisingly diverse and good. Definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Interesting area

By

June 07, 2017

club

Interesting stores in the area such as a Polish Deli. Lovely Park across the road. Nice employees ready to assist you. Internet is slow and TV listing is confusing. Room was clean but nothing special.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds, very friendly front desk

By

June 07, 2017

We had many people in from out-of-town for my daughter's wedding at the Onion Pub and Brewery. Some got upgrades to rooms with hot tubs and we able to use the pool. We definitely took advantage of the shuttle service. Breakfast in the morning had a lot of choices and plenty of places to sit. Some had to push their check-out time back an hour and the front service desk staff was very accommodating. Very very nice hotel!

Read More
Read Less

very clean beds,

By

June 06, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Lake Zurich. I brought my Son-In-Law with me. He told me that I really go high class. He enjoyed the stay also. When I visit my son, that is attending Day Spring Bible College, I stay at the Holiday Inn Express. I do not have to worry about the condition of the room when I get there. The staff is always courteous. It is always a very relaxing atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

June 06, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and incredibly helpful, and the room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely book here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 05, 2017

club

My stay at the Lake Zurich Holiday Inn, was enjoyable and extremely convenient. The staff was very nice and hot me checked in fast.

Read More
Read Less