Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 444 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

You can always count on Holiday Inn Express

By

May 26, 2017

Great location, comfy beds, and breakfast. Employees are friendly and helpful. Excellent handicapped accessible room.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

May 25, 2017

great staff,friendly,helpful.
good location
modern decor

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay.

By

May 15, 2017

club

Hotel and our room were very clean. Bed and pillows so comfortable. Loved having a comfortable chair to sit in. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Love this hotel. Will stay here whenever we're in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed - thin walls!

By

May 11, 2017

club

Room and bed were great. Walls were so thin, I could hear my neighbor talking. Breakfast was free and that was it's value. Location was perfect for us as we were visiting family in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 10, 2017

club

Management was very friendly n helpful. Hotel was very clean. Breakfast had a good variety of choices. Yogurt fresh fruit cereal egg omelette variety of breads n muffins n danish.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay in Room 325

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

Room 325 is located behind the elevator shat and behind the laundry room... you will constantly hear the running of the washer and dryer all day and night even though there's a sign for specific hours that goes unfollowed ... the sound penetrates the walls as if 10 helicopters are over head
You won't be able to sleep at night and will be woken up early by the sound
The cable box for the tv kept turning off and resetting
The whirlpool tub is next to the bed so there's no privacy and if being used cannot hear the tv
This is a ridiculous setup

Read More
Read Less

Not what I was expected

By

May 09, 2017

Housekeeping needs a lot of improvement, swimming pool and hot tub was to salty, dirty and had a bad smell. Staff should be taught to do more to help the customer at the moment instead of writing notes and talking to someone later.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms....

By

May 08, 2017

club

Great service and clean rooms. Very good breakfast with many food choices and quiet area.

Read More
Read Less

Our go-to place

By

May 06, 2017

When visiting family, we always stay here. Comfortable, well located, with all the amenities we need. We'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 05, 2017

Really comfortable place to stay. I would certainly stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

May 04, 2017

club

Aside from the hotel itself being amazing the staff in lake Zurich was bar none. During my 4 day 5 night stay they remembered my name, were very helpful with directions and were there for me if I needed anything. When returning to this area I would definitely stay with the same holiday in crew.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

May 03, 2017

club

Great staff and property . Loved the room and hot tub. Felt at home

Read More
Read Less