Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 394 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very nice hotel

By

January 12, 2017

We stayed here for one night on a bitter cold January night. The suite was beautiful and a bonus upgrade. We enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub and had a great breakfast in the morning. Slept well on the comfy beds. Would come back!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are glad the upgrade helped warm you up on such a cold night.
Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

January 11, 2017

Having stayed here for several years whilst in Chicago area I again chose this hotel
I was not welcomed as an Elite member and was not offered an upgrade, hotel did not appear full.
Having said that I was once again impressed by the cleanliness of the hotel and friendliness of the staff.
I had a couple of minor issues with the in room safe but these were immediately rectified.
My room was nice, large and comfortable.
I would not hesitate to recommend this property and look forward to my next visit next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We truly apologize for not recognizing you as an elite member and providing the upgrade. The issue has been addressed. We take pride in our cleanliness and service, so we appreciate the recognition. See you next year!
Read More
Read Less

great beds and pillows

By

January 10, 2017

club

This holiday Inn had a great location for our Christmas visit with our family. Although we did not use the surrounding restaurants they were many within walking distance as well as retail stores. Loved the easy accessibility to the westerns suburbs also. Very friendly staff all around and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are glad you enjoyed the stay and the area. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to take family

By

January 10, 2017

club

Pool is great for families. Breakfast has a lot of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thanks for staying with us! We are happy you enjoyed our 24 hour pool as well as the breakfast choices. Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Room upgrades

By

January 07, 2017

club

When I arrived to check in Robin upgraded me to a suite! She knew I was interested in becoming a hotel member and wanted to welcome my new membership. The entire staff bent over backwards to accommodate us!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Madi, Thank you so much for staying with us and writing such a nice review. We are very glad you enjoyed the upgrade and look forward to seeing you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Meets the need

By

January 07, 2017

Room is clean and relatively quiet. Curtains do not close, so a nap in daytime hours is problematic. Breakfast was pretty poor, powdered eggs really bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We take pride in our cleanliness and customer service. We do have blackout curtains, and we apologize if they were not working for you. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Club member

By

January 05, 2017

club

It was my wife's birthday and we had a very good time at the hotel clean room good breakfast friendly service we love the 24 hour hot tub and pool and the whirlpool in the room we have been coming there for many years

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
AJ, We really appreciate the review. We hope we helped to make your Wife's Birthday special.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 03, 2017

Excellent staff. Friendly and accommodating. Clean Hotel, with spacious rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate the kind words, and will be sure to pass them along to our staff.
Read More
Read Less

Visitor WB

By

January 02, 2017

Great location for visiting relatives. Staff very accommodating. Just wish the mattresses were firmer. Felt like I was sinking to the middle. Not a fan of their pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the mattress issue, and are looking into that immediately. Looking forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service from staff

By

December 30, 2016

I have never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express before this trip. I was plesantly surprised at the friendliness of the staff from the front desk to the staff in the breakfast area. The area was clean, well-lite and well stocked for anyone's breakfast tastes.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for the very kind words. We will be sure to pass it along to our staff. We take great pride in our cleanliness and customer service. We will see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

total

By

December 28, 2016

club

great liked everything but this survey is too long

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate it, and look forward to having you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Staff is Outstanding!

By

December 21, 2016

platinumelite

Have been staying at this hotel since it opened eight years ago; I spend about 25 nights a year there. I have always been treated extremely well, and the current GM, David plus his Manager, Robin are great people. Their attitudes are instilled into the entire staff, and it's a pleasure to stay there!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Norm, Thank you again for taking the time to write such a nice review. Happy Holidays!
Read More
Read Less