Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 362 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent experience

By

September 30, 2016

I highly recommend this hotel. Very courteous and knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

September 29, 2016

The staff was great making sure I received items shipped ahead. Also they made sure all of our wedding guests received the welcome bags we had prepared. The night staff allowed us to continue our celebration in the common room after the wedding on Saturday night. They shuttle went out of their way to make sure all our guests had transportation when needed.

Read More
Read Less

very nice stay

By

September 28, 2016

Very clean, early check-in provided, generous complimentary breakfast, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Guest, we appreciate your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards member. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We will pass on your feedback to our team members
Read More
Read Less

Exactly what I needed

By

September 26, 2016

club

I stayed 3 nights here for business, and the hotel was exactly what I needed. The room and facilities were clean and up to date. The breakfast was pretty sub-par, but was not much worse than other hotel continental breakfasts

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Guest, we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member and for taking the time to provide a positive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Rating

By

September 25, 2016

club

The overall experience was great but compare to the Embassy Suite I am accustomed to was as nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards member. Glad to hear your experience was positive. Hopefully you will have an opportunity to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

We lost jewelry, and housekeeper returned it

By

September 23, 2016

club

We unknowingly left a gold bracelet somewhere in the room, and discovered the loss later that day. We phoned the front desk to report it. The next day, we were notified that it had been found. They offered to return it to us however we asked. We had local friends pick it up. The housekeeper involved is to be commended for being so honest.

There are too many pillows provided, and a thick comforter between two sheets is just too much for a heated/ air conditioned room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and being a loyal IHG Rewards member. We are glad to hear about the recovery of your lost items and will be sure to pass on your comments to our team. We look forward to welcoming you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean,friendly,and relaxing place to stay

By

September 23, 2016

club

All staff was very friendly and helpful not only with hotel but with attractions and restaurants in surrounding areas. Great value! They went above and beyond to make the stay pleasurable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you guest for your 5 star review. Our staff takes great pride in delighting our guests, so I am glad to hear they exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean establishment and nice pool

By

September 09, 2016

The whole facility was clean and well maintained, and the pool area was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and for choosing to stay with us. We will make sure to let the staff know about your 5 star review.
Read More
Read Less

Great room and staff

By

September 06, 2016

Room was clean, staff was very helpful and friendly. Pool and hot tub clean. The entire hotel was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you! We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff and good breakfast.

By

September 01, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay there very much. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, the hot breakfast was good, and it's in a good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
We appreciate your taking the time to write such a positive review. We enjoyed having you stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff, nice comfortable room

By

August 28, 2016

Front desk staff is very pleasant and helpful, rooms are clean and well maintained and so is the building, breakfast has lots of quality variety available.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing to stay with us and your loyalty as an IHG member. We appreciate your feedback and will pass your comments on to our team members. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 22, 2016

Excellent bed and comfortable room overall. Nice bathroom and very good shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you for your positive review! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less