Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 426 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Friendly staff

By

April 11, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful, room was nice. They were under construction when i stayed but they still did a great job

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

April 05, 2017

club

Room was clean. Staff helpful. Quiet hotel. What you expect. No hassles.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

April 04, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful. They have the needs of the guest as their nmber 1 prioriry. Any time I approached the front desk, they were there and willing to assist. The hotel was being renovated and we were lucky enough to be the first group to eat at the breakfast in the new set up. The renovation is lovely and you can tell that the owner and staff are very proud of the changes. Even the construction workers were friendly! The location of the hotel is good as well as there is a Starbucks and a Dairy Queen in the lot in front of the hotel. It is also close to a park. And, we had the best steak tacos ( at the suggestion of the staff) that we have had at the mexican restaurant beside the hotel. The owner was on site and was also very friendly and he was sweeping the new floers when we left. You can tell he is invested in his propery. I own a small Inn so i'm always a picky traveller, but this staff and hotel met and exceeded my expectations.The only thing I would suggest is a pay movie channel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 03, 2017

Great place to stay. Staff is always wonderful. I have been staying there for years.

Read More
Read Less

Great place.

By

April 03, 2017

Friendly staff, lovely surroundings, fine rates, and a great breakfast to start your day.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel

By

April 03, 2017

The hotel is under construction in the lobby area. Room was clean and comfortable.
Pool area needs work.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and comfortable bed

By

April 01, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel in the past. Staff was and has been wonderful to us. I love that the pool is open 24 hrs.
The breakfast choices were delicious. Even though the lobby was going through remodeling, the noise and dust were nonexistent which was impressive. We can't wait to come back to see the finished results!

Read More
Read Less

Very Relaxing

By

March 31, 2017

club

The staff was attentive, the room comfortable, and the experience was very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 30, 2017

club

The staff in the breakfast room was so accommadating. Her name is Maria, and she absolutely was wonderful. She took care of us with no hesitation and for every request we made, she was so helpful. The staff at the front desk was also very friendly and helpful in every way. There was a lot of work going on in the lobby and surrounding areas, but it did not bother us in any way. Everyone was very courteous, The room was so comfortable. Our stay was one of the best we have ever had. Loved it

Read More
Read Less

Good Stuff

By

March 30, 2017

Overall really good experience. At first however it was difficult to get the front desks attention/confusing where it even was because of all the renovations. Everyone was really friendly though.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 28, 2017

club

We loved our stay here! The staff was very attentive and friendly, and our room was spacious and clean. The beds and pillows were so comfortable! And an added plus was the salt water pool! We weren't aware that they were in the middle of renovating the front lobby area so that took us back a bit, but the dust and noise was very low. I would highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

bed was ok

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

hangin wall paper right next to room but other than that it ws a great stay

Read More
Read Less