Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 562 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great place to stay!

By

October 16, 2017

I recommend this hotel, it was clean, friendly staff and the overall appearance of the grounds was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 11, 2017

club

Great service. Very clean room. Quality breakfast and service.

Read More
Read Less

Great 5 star hotel

By

October 10, 2017

club

Clean, quiet , felt like home!! Bed was comfortable , no bad odors , check in was extremely pleasant !

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, friendly staff

By

October 09, 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly and efficient. Overall a good room for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely last minute stay

By

October 09, 2017

club

The reservation staff was able to quickly assist me in reserving the room for the same day. The suite was clean and the front desk staff was more than helpful in providing toiletries and making sure all my needs were met.

Read More
Read Less

Ezcellent Breakfast Selection

By

October 05, 2017

club

Enjoyed the hot and cold food and all the variety available. Attentive service was very helpful too.

Good variety of beverages, fresh fruits and yogurt.

Read More
Read Less

Dont pass this place up

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

Great for families and for business travel. The pool was unique it was covered but had outside openings along the side , which allowed the night breeze to flow through. Many enjoyed sitting at the tables.

Read More
Read Less

Earth Dance in Lakeland

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay once the front desk staff amended my accommodations to a handicap room.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and room were excellent!!!

By

September 28, 2017

My stay was awesome! Would stay at this motel again when I return to Lakeland, Fla.

Read More
Read Less

Restful recovery

By

September 28, 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay in Lakeland. The staff was very courteous. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 24, 2017

Things are getting back to normal after Irma. Could use and upgrade with sheets and pillows in certain rooms. Been staying here quite awhile now and all people involved with the day to day operations of the hotel are very nice. It's clean , quiet and a good location for me. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Unbelievable

By

September 23, 2017

This hotel had everything we needed. There was a swimming pool, gym, and breakfast buffet. It is also close to downtown.
The staff at this hotel is extremely nice. I have never had such great service and I have stayed at a lot of hotels. I would definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less