Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 489 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Friendly staff, comfortable room, very clean.

By

April 26, 2017

club

Excellent stay for the money. Friendly staff and a very comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 26, 2017

club

Good access to interstate and the rooms are very clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable roomy room

By

April 25, 2017

club

Very roomy room -pillows soft - bath nice and hot - breakfast hot with many choices - not your standard continental breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Florida vacation

By

April 24, 2017

club

Clean hotel comfy beds and awesome staff would recommend to someone else always good stays wherever I have been.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience and good location

By

April 23, 2017

club

The overall experience was really very good. I would have liked some fresh mixed fruits for breakfast as well as scrambled eggs. But overall the breakfast as provided was very satisfactory.

The room smelled fresh and clean. Only had trouble with some children running in the hallway late at night.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

April 21, 2017

club

overall its a nice hotel, The lobby was up to date, The suite room could have been more like a suite instead of a standard room.
Room Needed a good dusting, Average room, Not what I had in mind as a suite. .

Bathtub had a mold like around the shower edge,

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 17, 2017

club

We had a great stay at the hotel and the staff was very helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great location and rooms. Hotel exterior and interior are great. Within walking distance to local restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

April 15, 2017

All the staff was amazing!! Great food and comfy rooms!

Read More
Read Less

fun

By

April 14, 2017

Fun and safe ! Great service and 5 star all the way.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and accommodations

By

April 11, 2017

club

We stayed for 2 nights and really enjoyed it. The staff were nice and answered questions. The breakfast was good, there was a good variety and there were a couple staff members available and watching to keep the food full and fresh.
The room was clean and comfortable as well.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Lakeland, FL

By

April 10, 2017

Was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Clean Hotel. Beds and pillows were wonderful to sleep on Breakfast was without a doubt the best I have ever had in a hotel. All the employees were so friendly. The price of the rooms were a little over my budget. I have learned a person pays for what service they get. Thanks again for having such a great hotel to stay in while we were in FL.

Read More
Read Less