Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 524 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Very attentive staff

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to stay would definitely recommend
For business and family

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

July 16, 2017

club

Staff was most accommodating and friendly. I frequently go to Lakeland and have stayed at several different hotels. This was the best stay I have experienced. I will definitely be going back to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Family reunion

By

July 14, 2017

club

We stayed here for two nights while attending a family reunion. We stayed in a king suite and there was plenty of room to spread out. The pool was spacious just a little chilly even in July. It has a roof over it so the sun cannot hit it directly to warm it up. The breakfast area is a little small but we found a table both mornings. Only complaint is they don't have mustard packets. We had sausage biscuits and I like mustard on mine but the breakfast attendants did get us a squeeze bottle of mustard both mornings. Front desk was friendly upon check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 11, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It was a great price and accommodated my family fairly well. I appreciated the food selection.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 06, 2017

I've stayed at this property times and it is always a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay comfortable bed and cozy

By

July 04, 2017

club

Recommend to all comfortable cozy just like home will always come back

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 03, 2017

club

This hotel was conveniently located and very close to restaurants and a gas station, within walking distance. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself was very clean and comfortable . The breakfast area was very clean and organized with a lot of variety.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly staff

By

June 30, 2017

club

This hotel was clean inside and out. Quiet no hallway or outside noise. Staff friendly and helpful greeted by all staff when present. Breakfast had a good variety, staff kept things replenished. Managers meet and greet with wine and beer was a very nice touch. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

June 28, 2017

club

Great staff!! I was definitely pleased with the Curtious staff.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great value

By

June 24, 2017

club

Love this location, always great staff. The grounds and hotel is always clean. They always respond quickly to your needs.

Read More
Read Less

great service !

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

professional staff, very clean complex inside and out and a safe place to stay !!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 07, 2017

Our stay was great. the staff were very helpful in identifying gluten free items on the breakfast menu. This was a huge plus considering food allergies.

Read More
Read Less