Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 395 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Stay!

By

September 23, 2016

club

This was our first time staying at this hotel. Staff was friendly. Check in and check out was very quick. Room was clean and the bed and pillows provided were comfortable! Definitely will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear mom_42, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am glad to hear you had a great stay and enjoyed our friendly Staff, easy check in/out, and our clean comfortable rooms. We are happy you chose to stay will us and look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very comfertable room

By

September 15, 2016

staff was very good and the young lady taking care of the breakfast room was always on the move keeping everything clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Dear eagle911, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am glad to hear you enjoyed our comfortable rooms and our great attentive staff. We look forward to your next visit with us! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay for one night

By

September 14, 2016

club

Good hotel. Good Location. Mattress could be more comfortable and the A/C was not working properly but still a good choice for one night. Brreakfast great and staff excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Van13, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel, convenient location, great breakfast and excellent staff. We will definitely use your feedback to review with our Director of Operations in order to better our guest experience. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Top Level Service

By

August 29, 2016

This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel. The management team and the employees are the best. I coach cross country, we had six rooms for athletes and as many for parents/friends. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Dear Robo366, Thank you for the 5 star review! It was a pleasure having you stay with us again with the addition of your cross country team! The staff and I are happy to hear the compliments you have given us and that we made everyone feel accommodated. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

home sweet home

By

August 26, 2016

The staff was great, greeted us as IHG Members, apologized for our experience at another HI location, an offered an upgraded room, but we declined it.
This was the College drop off, and will be back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Dear Anonymous Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel! I am delighted to hear you were pleased with our great staff and will be back in town for college visits. We appreciate you being a member with us and look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

August 25, 2016

club

A very comfortable, quiet, clean, convenient hotel with very pleasant staff. Loved it!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Persnickety53, We appreciate the 5 star review! I am happy to hear you had a great stay, enjoyed our comfortable quite clean rooms, convenient location and pleasant staff. We will be looking forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent, Clean Hotel

By

August 24, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent, clean hotel! Staff is fantastic! Super friendly! Nice complimentary breakfast with huge variety. Social hour (in evening) very nice, but it's only a few days a week. It does not run every evening as the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Anonymous Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your excellent stay! The Staff will be pleased to hear you thought they were super friendly, fantastic, enjoyed our clean rooms, great complimentary breakfast and our Manager's Reception. We look forward to your next stay in Lakeland! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

love this place

By

August 19, 2016

I always enjoy staying at this hotel. Since I travel a lot, it is nice to be greeted by the friendly, helpful staff

I always see them cleaning and taking care of property.
Everyone goes out of their way to speak to you.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear VIV39, Thank you for the 5 star review! It is a pleasure having you as our guest when you are in town. We are delighted to hear that you enjoy staying at our property and appreciate our friendly, caring, helpful staff. We look forward to your next trip to Lakeland! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 16, 2016

We had a pleasant stay and had a good night sleep after a long day of traveling. The room was neat and clean and the staff was helpful and friendly. We had a nice breakfast before we set out for the next part of our journey. We would recommend this hotel for anyone in the Lakeland area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 21, 2016
Dear krissy23, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you had a pleasant stay, a good night sleep, and enjoyed our nice free full hot deluxe breakfast. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Go To Place in Lakeland

By

August 13, 2016

platinumelite

This is my go-to-property in Lakeland and I have enjoyed my frequent stays at this property. The front desk team is very attentive and works hard to make sure you are enjoying your stay. Given my frequency at this property, it is nice for the manger greet me with "welcome back" and "thanks for selecting us". This property is in a great location for easy access to I-4. Hope you can enjoy this hotel as much as I do when visiting Lakeland.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear LTinNY, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad to be your "go to" enjoyable property when you are in town. I am happy to hear that you are pleased with our excellent service and convenient location to I-4. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff!

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and courteous at all times!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Dear Herb51, Thank you for the 4 star review! I am delighted to hear you enjoyed our friendly and courteous staff. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Herb51, We appreciate the 4 star review! I am happy to hear you were pleased with our friendly courteous staff. We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Lakeland! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

August 05, 2016

the hospitality hour 5-7 is really good I like staying at this hotel it is clean and the staff is great

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear towman239, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am glad to hear you enjoyed our Manager's Reception, clean hotel and great staff. We appreciate having you as our guest and look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less