Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 385 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Courteous Staff!

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and courteous at all times!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Herb51, We appreciate the 4 star review! I am happy to hear you were pleased with our friendly courteous staff. We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Lakeland! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

August 05, 2016

the hospitality hour 5-7 is really good I like staying at this hotel it is clean and the staff is great

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear towman239, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am glad to hear you enjoyed our Manager's Reception, clean hotel and great staff. We appreciate having you as our guest and look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

business meeting

By

August 02, 2016

Great experience at the Holiday Inn Express North in Lakeland, Fl. Fantastic service, Great staff, everything went well. Will use this chain of hotels again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear suerez, Thank you for the 5 star review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to tell us how great your experience was at our property. The staff will be happy to hear you thought our service was fantastic and how everything went well. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Lakeland! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel

By

July 28, 2016

clean comfortable rooms. Excellent staff. Good breakfast. overall a pleasant place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear phord, We appreciate the 5 star review! I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our clean comfortable rooms, Excellent Staff and great breakfast. We look forward to your next pleasant stay with us! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff! Great Service! Great Rooms!

By

July 26, 2016

club

The front desk staff was exceptional and knowledgeable about the area. We appreciated the free breakfast and the large, clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear LisaB16, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay! I am pleased to hear that you appreciated our great breakfast, clean rooms and our Exceptional and Knowledgeable Staff. We look forward to your next trip to Lakeland! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Visiting Family

By

July 20, 2016

Monique and team @ Lakeland North are genuinely outstanding. The whole team - desk, housekeeping, breakfast - are friendly, attentive to every need and desire, truly committed to our comfort and pleasant stay. The room was impeccable every day for five days, breakfast was hot, fresh and delicious every day, the breakfast room was always clean. This location is superb value and we will be back. Thank you for your true friendliness and hospitality!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear 007 Shaken, Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review about your stay! I and the Staff are very happy to hear the compliments you have given us! We strive to put our guests satisfaction first through the excellent service we provide. I am glad you were able to appreciate our clean rooms, great hot breakfast, convenient location and value. We look forward to having you as our guest the next time your travels bring you to Lakeland! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff at reception

By

July 18, 2016

club

great pleasing staff and also offered hot cookies.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear BrahmaB, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our reception, great staff and hot cookies. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to Lakeland! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay at Lakeland H. I. E.

By

July 16, 2016

Loved my stay. I toured 6 cities in 6 days. The one hotel I wanted to stay longer in was the Holiday Inn Express... I finally had a good nights rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear StLouieG, Thank you for the 5 star review! It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We are glad that we could be part of your 6 city tour and would have loved to have you longer. We look forward to providing you another good nights rest on your next trip through Lakeland! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 15, 2016

club

Easy access to I-4 and Lakeland. Room and staff are excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear FSC student, We appreciate the 5 star review! I am glad to hear you were happy with our convenient location near I-4, our great rooms and excellent staff. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to Lakeland! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outside Entrance and breakfast

By

July 14, 2016

club

The outside entrance of the hotel could have been more colorful with flowers and plants.

The breakfast was good but could have used a little more variety and would have loved to have bacon along with the sausage they provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Design57, Thank you for the 4 star review! We do provide bacon several nights during the week and have been working on updating our landscape. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Palm Beach Cardinals

By

July 12, 2016

club

Great experience. Everything was clean and the staff were friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear DMON16, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am pleased to hear you had a great experience, enjoyed our clean hotel and friendly staff. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

July 11, 2016

club

very nice, would stay there again, hotel staff was very friendly and hotel seemed new or recently renovated

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear nanconnol, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our great service, friendly staff and fresh appearance. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less